UX ADMIN PANELS

DESIGN OF THE ADMINISTRATOR PANEL

AVADA-MEDIA

Designing admin. panels AVADA-MEDIA

The administrative panel of the site is a section hidden from visitors, which is necessary to manage the resource. Here the administrator (s) work with both the site structure and the content. The administrative panel, or admin panel, allows you to create, modify and delete pages and sections, text, media content – within the framework provided by the content management system (CMS) used. In addition to the fact that the admin panel should be convenient and fast, another requirement for it is the ability to work with the panel of a person without programming skills and non-interference in the software part of the site.

The administrative panel of the site is a section hidden from visitors, which is necessary to manage the resource. Here the administrator (s) work with both the site structure and the content. The administrative panel, or admin panel, allows you to create, modify and delete pages and sections, text, media content – within the framework provided by the content management system (CMS) used. In addition to the fact that the admin panel should be convenient and fast, another requirement for it is the ability to work with the panel of a person without programming skills and non-interference in the software part of the site.

Designing admin panels
AVADA-MEDIA

Designing admin. panels AVADA-MEDIA

That is why, when designing a new site, the programmers of AVADA MEDIA also pay great attention to the design of the administrative panel. Design starts with creating a use case diagram. This is a very important document that allows you to understand and see exactly how the administrator interacts with the panel. And for this, of course, you need to know a number of other things:

  • site update frequency;
  • intended CMS;
  • resource complexity (how many pages it will contain);
  • what kind of content will be placed there;
  • what rights should be granted to the administrator – changing the structure or only content;
  • how the resource is supposed to be promoted.

We’ll take all this into account when creating a use case diagram. The next step is drawing up a prototype of the admin panel in Moqups. This will allow us to create a layout taking into account the UX – user experience, which we revise and optimize for specific tasks. The main principle is to minimize actions in the administration panel in order to speed up work and reduce the number of errors.

AVADA-MEDIA

Why is a user-friendly admin panel so important? AVADA-MEDIA

In most cases, content management systems already have a built-in admin panel, but just as often it simply does not suit your tasks, and you have to develop a new one. It is better to spend time and money once creating a good panel than constantly wasting these resources on working with an inconvenient one. And design is a prerequisite for development. For example, not all admin panels allow you to write alternative text and add meta tags to photos – we take this point into account when designing. It is imperative that you need a convenient interface for an SEO specialist so that he can add the correct descriptions of resource pages – those that are well indexed in search engines.

Easy and hassle-free, the administrator should:

  • edit texts and write links in a convenient editor;
  • change the site menu, add and remove items;
  • add media content and add meta tags;
  • change the site template as a whole, if necessary.

All this cannot be done without a convenient admin panel. The developers of AVADA MEDIA are ready to take on the most complex projects and implement them gracefully and on time.

Designing admin panels
We create space projects

Fresh works

The best confirmation of our qualifications and professionalism are the stories of the success of our clients and the differences in their business before and after working with us.

What they say about us

Our clients What they say about us

Our team

Successful projects
are created only by the team Our team

(Ru) Photo 11
(Ru) Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
(Ru) Photo 12
Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

Join us

Send CV

Personal data processing agreement

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

Contact us in any way convenient for you:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

UX ADMIN PANELS

ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЕ ПАНЕЛИ АДМИНИСТРАТОРА

AVADA-MEDIA

Проектирование админ. панелей AVADA-MEDIA

Административная панель сайта – это скрытый от посетителей раздел, который необходим для управления ресурсом. Здесь администратор(ы) работают как со структурой сайта, так и с контентом. Административная панель, или админка, позволяет создавать, изменять и удалять страницы и разделы, текст, медиаконтент – в рамках, предусмотренных используемой системой управления контентом (CMS). Помимо того, что админка должна быть удобной и быстрой, еще одно требование к ней – возможность работы с панелью человека без навыков в программировании и невмешательство в программную часть сайта.

Несмотря на то, что административная панель не видна пользователям, ее проектирование – не менее важная часть работы, чем проектирование фронтенда. Ведь от удобства использования панели зависит результативность работы администратора. Сложная, запутанная и плохо продуманная админпанель, игнорирующая пользовательский опыт, не только усложнит и удорожит работу персонала, но и увеличит вероятность ошибок, а значит, дополнительных затрат на их устранение.

Проектирование админ. панелей
AVADA-MEDIA

Проектирование админ. панелей AVADA-MEDIA

Именно поэтому, проектируя новый сайт, программисты компании AVADA MEDIA большое внимание уделяют также проектированию административной панели. Проектирование начинается с того, что мы создает диаграмму прецедентов. Это очень важный документ, который позволяет понять и увидеть, как именно происходит взаимодействие администратора с панелью. Причем для этого, естественно, необходимо знать и ряд других вещей:

  • частота обновления сайта;
  • предполагаемая CMS;
  • сложность ресурса (сколько страниц он будет содержать);
  • какого рода контент там будет размещаться;
  • какие права должны быть предоставлены администратору – изменение структуры или только контента;
  • как предполагается продвигать ресурс.

Все это мы обязательно учтем во время создания диаграммы прецедентов. Следующий шаг – составление прототипа админки в программе Moqups. Это позволит создать макет с учетом UX – пользовательского опыта, который мы пересматриваем и оптимизируем под конкретные задачи. Главный принцип – минимизация действий в админпанели с целью ускорения работы и снижения количества ошибок.

AVADA-MEDIA

Почему так важна удобная административная панель? AVADA-MEDIA

В большинстве случаев системы управления контентом уже имеют встроенную админпанель, но так же часто она просто не подходит под ваши задачи, и приходится разрабатывать новую. Лучше один раз потратить время и деньги на создание хорошей панели, чем постоянно тратить эти ресурсы на работу с неудобной. И проектирование – обязательное условие разработки. Например, далеко не все админки позволяют написать альтернативный текст и добавить мета-теги к фотографиям – мы учитываем этот момент при проектировании. Обязательно нужен удобный интерфейс для SEO-специалиста, чтобы он мог добавлять правильные описания страниц ресурса – такие, которые хорошо индексируются в поисковых системах.

Легко и без проблем администратор должен:

  • править тексты и прописывать ссылки в удобном редакторе;
  • изменять меню сайта, добавлять и удалять пункты;
  • добавлять медиаконтент и прописывать мета-теги;
  • менять шаблон сайта в целом при необходимости.

Все это невозможно сделать без удобной административной панели. Разработчики AVADA MEDIA готовы браться за самые сложные проекты и реализуют их изящно и в четкие сроки.

Проектирование админ. панелей
Создаем космические проекты

Свежие работы

Лучшим подтверждением нашей квалификации и профессионализма являются истории успеха наших клиентов и различия в их бизнесе до и после сотрудничества с нами.

Что о нас говорят

Наши клиенты Что о нас говорят

Наша команда

Успешные проекты
создаются только командой Наша команда

Photo 11
Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
Photo 12
Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее — Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины «Про захист персональних даних». Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.
Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Файлы cookies
Пожалуйста, разрешите использование cookies для более эффективной работы с сайтом