Learning Management System

DEVELOPMENT OF INTERNAL CORPORATE LMS

DEVELOPMENT OF INTERNAL CORPORATE LMS

LMS

DEVELOPMENT OF INTERNAL CORPORATE LMS LMS

The learning management system or LMS is actively used by companies to improve the skills of employees and adapt newcomers. It allows you to quickly and efficiently set up the educational process “from scratch”, maintain documentation, automate routine tasks and track the progress of training for each specialist.

A well-functioning LMS is a valuable tool that simultaneously reduces costs and time while increasing learning efficiency.

Features of the design and use of internal corporate LMS

AVADA-MEDIA

Features of the design and use of internal corporate LMS AVADA-MEDIA

The learning management system is flexible: it helps in solving many problems and allows you to choose any convenient format for the educational program. For example, courses can be divided into parts, include text, graphics and video materials, audio recordings, etc.

In addition to tests and training materials, the system contains gamification tools – getting points and titles, interactive games, videos and other content. Students can compete among themselves for the first places in the standings and thus become more actively involved in the learning process.

There are three main tasks of LMS:

  • Systematization of materials and creation of a common corporate base.
  • Checking assignments to consolidate learning outcomes.
  • Assessing the progress of employees.

The system’s capabilities allow you to create and manage courses or online lessons, as well as integrate additional services, modules and plugins, for example, for using e-mail, instant messengers, video communication, etc. Based on the history of user training, recommendations for the development of competencies can be drawn up.

The final LMS functionality is developed according to the customer’s requirements and is adapted for each company individually.

Intra-corporate LMS is widely used for:

  • regular training of specialists and advanced training;
  • conducting certifications;
  • training of remote employees / teams;
  • adaptation of beginners;
  • training of the personnel reserve.

The system development process consists of several important stages. The specification and requirements for the future product are preliminarily negotiated with the client, after which planning takes place.

For specialists, a detailed technical task is drawn up, a project architecture is being developed, which includes all the key elements of the LMS: a personal account, an analytics / reporting system, a course designer and other components. For the finished architecture, an interface and a model of file structures are designed.

At the next stage, behavioral models are formed and user roles are set. In addition to the standard set (administrators, teachers and students), the system allows you to add other roles or rank the main ones. Then the functionality of the system is created, which is subject to comprehensive testing before release (usability, modular, E2E).

At the request of the client, a mobile application can also be developed for the iOS and Android operating systems, which includes all the main functions of the product.

DEVELOPMENT OF INTERNAL CORPORATE LMS

Advantages of developing intracorporate LMS in AVADA MEDIA

AVADA-MEDIA

Advantages of developing intracorporate LMS in AVADA MEDIA AVADA-MEDIA

AVADA MEDIA designs stable multifunctional LMSs that help to adapt, train, develop and certify personnel. Internal corporate systems allow you to form an individual development plan for specialists and control the process of mastering the material for each educational program.

In their personal account, course students can view statistics and track their progress. Employees of the enterprise have access to the database at any time and from any device, which greatly simplifies the training process, makes it convenient and flexible.

The development of internal corporate systems has a number of advantages:

  • creation of individual courses corresponding to the needs and goals of the company;
  • monitoring the progress and progress of students;
  • differentiation of levels of access to materials;
  • detailed analytics and creation of uniform training standards;
  • the ability to reuse teaching materials.

The level of training of specialists and the quality of assimilation of the material are checked using entrance, intermediate and final tests. Routine processes are automated, which helps save the time required for employees to perform administrative tasks.

The AVADA MEDIA team creates scalable LMS that not only help to quickly build the learning process for effective educational programs, but also fully meet the specifics and needs of the company, and also contribute to business development.

Fresh works

We create space projects

Fresh works

The best confirmation of our qualifications and professionalism are the stories of the success of our clients and the differences in their business before and after working with us.

Our clients

What they say about us

Our clients What they say about us

Successful projects are created only by the team

Our team

Successful projects
are created only by the team Our team

(Ru) Photo 11
(Ru) Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
(Ru) Photo 12

Contact the experts

Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

+
@
I accept User agreement and I give my consent to processing of my personal data
Personal data processing agreement

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

+
@
I accept User agreement and I give my consent to processing of my personal data
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

Дана версія веб-сайту завантажена за замовчуванням для користувачів в Україні. Якщо ви хочете повернутися на попередню версію веб-сайту натисніть "Повернутись назад", для того щоб залишитися натисніть "Закрити". Натискаючи "Повернутись назад" або "Закрити" ви погоджуєтесь із Політикою використання файлів Cookies

Learning Management System

РАЗРАБОТКА ВНУТРИКОРПОРАТИВНЫХ LMS

Разработка внутрикорпоративных систем

Система управления обучением Разработка внутрикорпоративных систем

Система управления обучением или LMS (англ. Learning Management System) активно используется компаниями для повышения квалификации сотрудников и адаптации новичков. Она позволяет быстро и эффективно наладить учебный процесс “с нуля”, вести документацию, автоматизировать рутинные задачи и отслеживать прогресс обучения каждого специалиста.

Корректно работающая LMS — это ценный инструмент, который одновременно снижает финансовые и временные затраты, при этом увеличивая эффективность обучения.

AVADA-MEDIA

Особенности проектирования и использования внутрикорпоративных LMS AVADA-MEDIA

Система управления обучением отличается гибкостью: она помогает в решении множества задач и позволяет подобрать для образовательной программы любой удобный формат. Например, курсы могут разбиваться на части, включать текстовые, графические и видеоматериалы, аудиозаписи и т. д.

Помимо тестов и учебных материалов, система содержит инструменты геймификации — получение баллов и званий, интерактивные игры, видео и другой контент. Учащиеся могут состязаться между собой за первые места в турнирной таблице и таким образом активнее вовлекаться в процесс обучения.

Можно выделить три основных задачи LMS:

  • Систематизация материалов и создание общей корпоративной базы.
  • Проверка заданий для закрепления результатов обучения.
  • Оценка прогресса сотрудников.

Возможности системы позволяют формировать и управлять курсами или онлайн-уроками, а также интегрировать дополнительные сервисы, модули и плагины, например, для использования электронной почты, мессенджеров, общения по видеосвязи и т. д. На основании истории обучения пользователей могут составляться рекомендации по развитию компетенций.

Окончательный функционал LMS разрабатывается согласно требованиям заказчика и адаптируется под каждую компанию индивидуально.

Внутрикорпоративные LMS широко применяются для:

  • регулярного обучения специалистов и повышения квалификации;
  • проведения аттестаций;
  • обучения удаленных сотрудников/команд;
  • адаптации новичков;
  • подготовки кадрового резерва.

Процесс разработки системы состоит из нескольких важных этапов. Предварительно с клиентом оговариваются спецификация и требования к будущему продукту, после чего происходит планирование.

Для специалистов составляется подробное техническое задание, разрабатывается архитектура проекта, включающая все ключевые элементы LMS: личный кабинет, систему аналитики/отчетности, конструктор курсов и прочие компоненты. Для готовой архитектуры проектируются интерфейс и модель файловых структур.

На следующем этапе формируются модели поведения и задаются роли пользователей. Помимо стандартного набора (администраторы, преподаватели и студенты), система позволяет добавлять другие роли или ранжировать основные. Затем создается функционал системы, который подлежит комплексному тестированию перед релизом (юзабилити, модульному, E2E).

По желанию клиента может быть разработано и мобильное приложение для операционных систем iOS и Android, включающее все основные функции продукта.

Разработка внутрикорпоративных LMS
AVADA-MEDIA

Преимущества разработки внутрикорпоративных LMS в AVADA MEDIA AVADA-MEDIA

Компания AVADA MEDIA проектирует стабильные многофункциональные LMS, которые помогают осуществлять адаптацию, обучение, развитие и аттестацию персонала. Внутрикорпоративные системы позволяют формировать индивидуальный план развития для специалистов и контролировать процесс освоения материала по каждой образовательной программе.

В личном кабинете слушатели курса могут просматривать статистику и отслеживать свою успеваемость. Сотрудники предприятия имеют доступ к базе в любое время и с любого устройства, что существенно упрощает процесс обучения, делает его удобным и гибким.

Разработка внутрикорпоративных систем имеет целый ряд преимуществ:

  • создание индивидуальных курсов, соответствующих нуждам и целям компании;
  • контроль успеваемости и прогресса учащихся;
  • разграничение уровней доступа к материалам;
  • подробная аналитика и создание единых стандартов обучения;
  • возможность использовать учебные материалы повторно.

Уровень подготовки специалистов и качество усвоения материала проверяются при помощи входных, промежуточных и итоговых тестирований. Рутинные процессы автоматизируются, что помогает сэкономить время, необходимое для выполнение административных задач сотрудниками.

Команда AVADA MEDIA создает масштабируемые LMS, которые не только помогают быстро выстроить процесс обучения по эффективным образовательным программам, но и полностью соответствуют специфике и нуждам компании, а также способствуют развитию бизнеса.

Разработка внутрикорпоративных LMS
Создаем космические проекты

Свежие работы

Лучшим подтверждением нашей квалификации и профессионализма являются истории успеха наших клиентов и различия в их бизнесе до и после сотрудничества с нами.

Что о нас говорят

Наши клиенты Что о нас говорят

Наша команда

Успешные проекты
создаются только командой Наша команда

Photo 11
Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
Photo 12
Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее — Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины «Про захист персональних даних». Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Файлы cookies
Пожалуйста, разрешите использование cookies для более эффективной работы с сайтом