Crypto Development

Crypto coin development

Crypto coin development

Crypto Development

Crypto coin development Crypto Development

Observing current trends in the global economy, many come to the conclusion that cryptocurrency is the future of money. In part, this conclusion is confirmed by the fact that many large technology giants willingly accept popular cryptocurrencies as payment for their goods and services. This new form of money eliminates the need for intermediaries such as banks and enables safer and faster transactions. This has led to a great demand for cryptocurrencies in almost all areas, which further fuels the need for the services of blockchain developers.

Cryptocurrencies can be divided into two large subcategories – coins and tokens. The key difference between cryptocoins and cryptotokens is that the former has its own native blockchain. Native blockchain involves customizing the key elements of the network. A native blockchain network can be created by cryptocurrency development services based on goals.

Crypto coin development

Benefits of creating your own cryptocurrency

Crypto Development

Benefits of creating your own cryptocurrency Crypto Development

If you are thinking about how to create your own crypto coin, you need to know what benefits it will bring to your business. Here are some points that are attracting more and more people to the world of crypto:

 

  • True decentralization

The main reason for the boom of digital currencies is the underlying technology – blockchain. This technology makes cryptocurrencies independent. No one can dictate the rules for developers and owners of cryptocurrencies.

  • Fast and unlimited transactions

Typically, fiat currency transactions take a long time to process and settle. But with cryptocurrency, you can create an infinite number of transactions and send them almost instantly to the addressee, regardless of location.

  • Zero to low transaction fees

When dealing with fiat currencies, banks and other financial institutions charge a significant commission. The costs of maintaining a blockchain network are much less, and sometimes even zero.

How to create a cryptocurrency: technical questions

Process of development

How to create a cryptocurrency: technical questions Process of development

This option is not suitable if you are looking for an easy and fast way to create your own cryptocurrency for free. You must be an experienced decentralized technology specialist or have someone willing to take on the role of a technology expert.

The coin creation process can take as little as 5 minutes. You can simply copy the Bitcoin code, add a new variable, or even change the value of something, and that’s it – you have your own blockchain and coin.

However, you need to understand the code and how to modify it, which requires extensive coding skills.

The other issue is maintaining, supporting and promoting the coin as you need to create all the blockchain logic to run your coin. Hiring a team of professionals to complete this task will save you time, but you will have to pay for custom software development services. If you can afford to allocate a budget to create and maintain your own blockchain, then feel free to start realizing this goal.

Crypto coin development

How to Create a Cryptocurrency: Key Business Processes

Business Processes

How to Create a Cryptocurrency: Key Business Processes Business Processes

Before diving into development, it is necessary to determine the parameters of the future blockchain network, namely:

  • Consensus Algorithm

Currently, more than 20 consensus algorithms have been successfully implemented and used. We can single out the Proof of Stake (PoS) algorithm as it is the most functional, stable and secure in terms of network vulnerability to hacking. By the way, the Ethereum team, the second largest crypto coin by capitalization, is preparing to switch its network from PoW (proof of work) to PoS (proof of stake), which is proof of this advantage.

  • Hashing algorithm

The hash or hash function is one of the main components of modern cryptography and blockchain algorithms. Hashing is the transformation of any array of information into a unique set of characters. The task of the miners is to decrypt this data. Numerous hashing algorithms include PoS, DPoS, SHA256 (used on the Bitcoin blockchain) and Crypto Night (used on the Monero blockchain).

  • Block size

Each block created by the blockchain contains information. The block size determines the amount of information it can contain. This correlates with the reward of miners.

  • Block Generation Frequency

This parameter affects the speed of the blockchain and the amount of information transmitted over a certain period of time. This affects the reward of miners.

  • Block mining reward

The initial value of the reward is usually set in coins for each block mined by the miners. The amount of remuneration may vary in accordance with the given algorithm.

  • Initial and maximum offer

The initial supply, also known as the premine, is the amount of coins that will be mined when the blockchain is launched. The maximum supply is the number of blockchain coins that will ever be mined. For example, Bitcoin had an initial supply of 0 coins and a maximum supply of 21,000,000.

  • Name and ticker

The name of your coin can be officially registered as a trademark, just like the name of any product, but it is important to consider many aspects. A coin ticker is a short symbol for a coin that can be displayed on trading exchanges, within your blockchain, and in other information application systems and resources.

  • Ecosystem products and branding

A blockchain can include many products that form an ecosystem. Such products may include cryptocurrency wallets, blockchain explorers; mining pools and other tools to simplify blockchain operations. Branding ensures the correct positioning of the ecosystem product.

Should You Create Your Own Cryptocurrency?

AVADA MEDIA

Should You Create Your Own Cryptocurrency? AVADA MEDIA

Technical issues are the most difficult part of creating your own cryptocurrency. You can easily find a tutorial on how to create your own cryptocoin in 15 minutes or how to make a cryptocurrency without coding, but actually creating a cryptocurrency is not easy. To achieve the goal, you need to have a lot of programming experience. Only qualified specialists with knowledge and experience can solve this difficult task. The AVADA MEDIA development team has everything you need for this.

So, if you need the services of a dedicated development team, feel free to contact us.

In addition, you must have a solid goal and the necessary resources, since there are more than 18,000 cryptocurrencies in existence today, and only about a hundred of them are popular and widely used. Therefore, it will take a lot of time and resources not only for development, but also for marketing.

Fresh works

We create space projects

Fresh works

The best confirmation of our qualifications and professionalism are the stories of the success of our clients and the differences in their business before and after working with us.

Our clients

What they say about us

Our clients What they say about us

Successful projects are created only by the team

Our team

Successful projects
are created only by the team Our team

(Ru) Photo 11
(Ru) Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
(Ru) Photo 12

Contact the experts

Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

+
@
I accept User agreement and I give my consent to processing of my personal data
Personal data processing agreement

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

+
@
I accept User agreement and I give my consent to processing of my personal data
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

Дана версія веб-сайту завантажена за замовчуванням для користувачів в Україні. Якщо ви хочете повернутися на попередню версію веб-сайту натисніть "Повернутись назад", для того щоб залишитися натисніть "Закрити". Натискаючи "Повернутись назад" або "Закрити" ви погоджуєтесь із Політикою використання файлів Cookies

Crypto Development

Разработка криптомонеты

Разработка криптомонеты

Crypto Development

Разработка криптомонеты Crypto Development

Наблюдая за текущими тенденциями в мировой экономике, многие приходят к выводу, что криптовалюта – это будущее денег. Отчасти этот вывод подтверждает тот факт, что многие крупные технологические гиганты охотно принимают в качестве оплаты за свои товары и услуги популярные криптовалюты. Эта новая форма денег устраняет необходимость в посредниках, таких как банки, и обеспечивает более безопасные и быстрые транзакции. Это привело к большому спросу на криптовалюты практически во всех областях, что еще больше подпитывает потребность в услугах блокчейн-разработчиков.

Криптовалюты можно разделить на две большие подкатегории – монеты и токены. Ключевое отличие криптомонет от криптотокенов заключается в наличии у первой собственного нативного блокчейна. Нативный блокчейн подразумевает индивидуальную настройку ключевых элементов сети. Нативная сеть блокчейна может быть создана службами разработки криптовалют на основе поставленных целей.

Разработка криптомонеты

Преимущества создания собственной криптовалюты

Crypto Development

Преимущества создания собственной криптовалюты Crypto Development

Если вы думаете о том, как создать собственную криптомонету, вам необходимо знать какие преимущества она даст вашему бизнесу. Вот некоторые моменты, которые привлекают все больше и больше людей в мир крипто:

 

  • Настоящая децентрализация

Основной причиной бума цифровых валют является лежащая в их основе технология — блокчейн. Эта технология делает криптовалюты независимыми. Никто не может диктовать правила для разработчиков и владельцев криптовалют.

  • Быстрые и неограниченные транзакции

Обычно операции с фиатной валютой обрабатываются и рассчитываются довольно долго. Но с криптовалютой вы можете создавать бесконечное количество транзакций и практически мгновенно отправлять их адресату, независимо от местоположения.

  • От нуля до низких комиссий за транзакции

При операциях с фиатными валютами банки и другие финансовые учреждения взимают значительную комиссию. Издержки на поддержание сети блокчейна значительно меньше, а иногда даже равны нулю.

Как создать криптовалюту: технические вопросы

Process of development

Как создать криптовалюту: технические вопросы Process of development

Этот вариант не подходит, если вы ищете простой и быстрый способ бесплатно создать собственную криптовалюту. Вы должны быть опытным специалистом в области децентрализованных технологий или иметь кого-то, кто готов взять на себя роль эксперта по технологиям.

Процесс создания монеты может занять всего 5 минут. Вы можете просто скопировать код Биткойна, добавить новую переменную или даже изменить значение чего-либо, и все — у вас есть свой блокчейн и монета.

Однако вам необходимо понимать код и способы его изменения, что требует обширных навыков кодирования.

Другая проблема заключается в поддержании, поддержке и продвижении монеты, поскольку вам нужно создать всю логику блокчейна для запуска вашей монеты. Наем команды профессионалов для выполнения этой задачи сэкономит время, но вам придется платить за услуги по разработке программного обеспечения на заказ. Если вы можете позволить себе выделить бюджет на создание и поддержку собственного блокчейна, тогда смело приступайте к реализации этой цели.

Разработка криптомонеты

Как создать криптовалюту: ключевые бизнес- процессы

Business Processes

Как создать криптовалюту: ключевые бизнес- процессы Business Processes

Прежде чем погрузиться в разработку, необходимо определиться с параметрами будущей сети блокчейна, а именно:

  • Алгоритм консенсуса

В настоящее время успешно реализовано и используется более 20 алгоритмов консенсуса. Мы можем выделить алгоритм доказательства доли (PoS), поскольку он является наиболее функциональным, стабильным и безопасным с точки зрения уязвимости сети ко взлому. Кстати, команда Ethereum, второй по капитализации криптомонеты, готовится перевести свою сеть с PoW (доказательство работы) на PoS (доказательство доли), что является доказательством этого преимущества.

  • Алгоритм хеширования

Хэш или хэш-функция — один из основных компонентов современной криптографии и алгоритмов блокчейна. Хэширование — это преобразование любого массива информации в уникальный набор символов. Задача майнеров — расшифровать эти данные. Многочисленные алгоритмы хеширования включают PoS, DPoS, SHA256 (используется в блокчейне Биткойн) и Crypto Night (используется в блокчейне Monero).

  • Размер блока

Каждый блок, созданный блокчейном, содержит информацию. Размер блока определяет количество информации, которую он может содержать. Это коррелирует с вознаграждением майнеров.

  • Частота генерации блоков

Этот параметр влияет на скорость работы блокчейна и количество передаваемой информации за определенный период времени. Это влияет на вознаграждение майнеров.

  • Вознаграждение за майнинг блоков

Начальное значение вознаграждения обычно устанавливается в монетах за каждый блок, добытый майнерами. Сумма вознаграждения может варьироваться в соответствии с заданным алгоритмом.

  • Начальная и максимальное предложение

Начальное предложение, также известное как премайн, представляет собой количество монет, которое будет добыто при запуске блокчейна. Максимальное предложение — это количество монет блокчейна, которое когда-либо будет добыто. Например, у Биткойна начальное предложение составляло 0 монет, а максимальное — 21 000 000.

  • Название и тикер

Название вашей монеты может быть официально зарегистрировано как товарный знак, как и название любого продукта, но важно учитывать многие аспекты. Тикер монеты — это краткое обозначение монеты, которое может отображаться на торговых биржах, внутри вашего блокчейна и в других информационных прикладных системах и ресурсах.

  • Продукты экосистемы и брендинг

Блокчейн может включать в себя множество продуктов, которые образуют экосистему. Такие продукты могут включать криптовалютные кошельки, обозреватели блокчейна; пулы для майнинга и другие инструменты для упрощения операций с блокчейном. Брендинг обеспечивает правильное позиционирование продукта экосистемы.

Стоит ли создавать собственную криптовалюту?

AVADA MEDIA

Стоит ли создавать собственную криптовалюту? AVADA MEDIA

Технические вопросы — самая сложная часть создания собственной криптовалюты. Вы можете легко найти руководство как создать собственную криптомонету за 15 минут или как сделать криптовалюту без кодирования, но на самом деле создать криптовалюту непросто. Для достижения цели необходимо иметь большой опыт программирования. Только квалифицированные специалисты, обладающие знаниями и опытом, могут решить эту сложную задачу. Команда разработчиков AVADA MEDIA имеют для этого все необходимое.

Так что, если вам понадобятся услуги выделенной команды разработчиков, смело обращайтесь к нам.

Кроме того, у вас должна быть твердая цель и необходимые ресурсы, поскольку на сегодняшний день существует более 18 000 криптовалют, и только около сотни из них популярны и широко используются. Поэтому потребуются немало времени и ресурсов не только на разработку, но и на маркетинг.

Свежие работы

Создаем космические проекты

Свежие работы

Лучшим подтверждением нашей квалификации и профессионализма являются истории успеха наших клиентов и различия в их бизнесе до и после сотрудничества с нами.

Наши клиенты

Что о нас говорят

Наши клиенты Что о нас говорят

Успешные проекты создаются только командой

Наша команда

Успешные проекты
создаются только командой Наша команда

Photo 11
Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
Photo 12

Свяжитесь с экспертами

Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

+
@
Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее — Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины «Про захист персональних даних». Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

+
@

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 036 29 32
Файлы cookies
Пожалуйста, разрешите использование cookies для более эффективной работы с сайтом