BLOCKCHAIN TECHNOLOGY

Development of crypto-games on the blockchain

Game industry

GAMING

Game industry GAMING

The gaming industry is growing rapidly and is currently valued at $173 billion. According to some analysts, over the next 5 years, this figure may increase to $300 billion.

At the same time, gamers are a separate category of users. They always positively perceive the release of new products, actively master new game mechanics and, in general, are a very loyal audience. This makes investing in game dev especially attractive.

What are blockchain games?

BLOCKCHAIN

What are blockchain games? BLOCKCHAIN

Blockchain games are applications based on blockchain technology that use non-fungible tokens as part of the in-game process. For example, most of the characters, objects, and items in such a game are NFTs. This means that they are unique and can only belong to one person at a time.

In addition, to provide an internal economy in blockchain games, fungible tokens are often used, which perform the task of an internal currency to ensure transactions. Depending on the financial model of the project, they can be purchased for cryptocurrency or earned through in-game farming.

Crypto games can run on different operating systems including Windows, Mac, Android and IOS. In most cases, they are built around one of three main mechanics:

  • Mystery Boxes. It involves the sale of “Mystery Boxes” to players, which, with a certain degree of probability, may include NFTs of different values.
  • Play-to-earn. Literally translated “play to earn”. In this case, players get the opportunity to make real money – when they achieve in-game success, they earn an internal token, which can later be exchanged on crypto exchanges and even withdrawn to fiat.
  • Pay-to-earn. It translates as “Pay to earn”. The point is that players buy various collectible objects in the NFT format – non-fungible tokens, and in the future they can resell them for a greater value to other participants in the gameplay.

In some projects, these mechanics are combined, such as in the popular game “Stepn”. Here, in order to start earning tokens according to the play-to-earn model, a gamer needs to purchase a starting NFT. In addition, during the gameplay, a person can optionally buy “Boxes” in order to get a more valuable token.

Development of crypto-games on the blockchain

Benefits of Using Blockchain Technology in Games

GameDev

Benefits of Using Blockchain Technology in Games GameDev

According to a recent report by DappRadar, since the beginning of 2021, the number of games created on the basis of blockchain technology has increased by 2000%, which corresponds to 52% of all blockchain activity. In addition, over a year and a half, such projects have attracted more than 1.22 million unique active wallets.

Such a surge in popularity for crypto-games is quite justified, because, in addition to the possibility of real earnings, they give gamers a number of significant advantages. Let’s consider the main ones in more detail.

Transaction speed and commissions

Transactions within the blockchain network are processed almost instantly, while they do not have a commission, which is usually charged by intermediaries – traditional payment systems. Therefore, in-game payments become significantly cheaper for gamers, regardless of the country in which they live.

Positive gaming experience

Even though most games are made for the purpose of entertainment, there is always a risk of cheating on traditional gaming platforms. For example, the BBC recently reported that some hackers sold cheat codes to gamers for such well-known projects as Call of Duty and Overwatch, which helped the attackers earn about $76 million. Of course, this does not make the gameplay enjoyable for casual players.

Due to decentralization, the blockchain has no points of failure, which makes it virtually invulnerable to hacks and hacker attacks.

Enhanced Security

Blockchain is a decentralized technology that is almost impossible to hack. It is one of the most reliable ways to protect the user’s personal data and transactions.

Genuine ownership of in-game assets

The real value of users’ in-game assets can reach thousands, and even millions of dollars. However, in traditional games, ownership of such elements can be revoked by the developers, either on purpose or by accident. In such a situation, the user cannot feel completely protected.

With blockchain, the situation is completely different. In this case, the authenticity of ownership of the asset is confirmed using a cryptographic key, and no one, not even the creator of the game, can influence this in any way.

Decentralized decision making

Most games are controlled by developers. They unilaterally set the rules, release updates that affect the gameplay and force them to install, which can be negatively perceived by the gamers themselves. In addition, if desired, developers can even close the project if they see fit. However, with the blockchain, the power is transferred to the players, and through voting, they themselves decide on the implementation of any changes. A blockchain game can be completely closed only when all users decide to abandon it and delete it from their devices.

Development of crypto-games on the blockchain

Creation of crypto-games on the blockchain in AVADA MEDIA

AVADA MEDIA

Creation of crypto-games on the blockchain in AVADA MEDIA AVADA MEDIA

Blockchain technology has fundamentally changed the approach to game development. If you want to invest in an innovative product that millions of gamers around the world can use, contact AVADA MEDIA. Our team has all the necessary skills, and most importantly, experience in developing and launching such projects.

Working with us, you can be sure that your every requirement will be guaranteed to be implemented from a technical point of view. At the same time, we always remain open to dialogue and are ready to discuss new ideas and options for their solution at different stages of production. This approach allows us to create truly worthwhile products that attract the attention of a wide audience.

Fresh works

We create space projects

Fresh works

The best confirmation of our qualifications and professionalism are the stories of the success of our clients and the differences in their business before and after working with us.

Our clients

What they say about us

Our clients What they say about us

Successful projects are created only by the team

Our team

Successful projects
are created only by the team Our team

(Ru) Photo 11
(Ru) Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
(Ru) Photo 12

Contact the experts

Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

+
@
I accept User agreement and I give my consent to processing of my personal data
Personal data processing agreement

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

+
@
I accept User agreement and I give my consent to processing of my personal data
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

Дана версія веб-сайту завантажена за замовчуванням для користувачів в Україні. Якщо ви хочете повернутися на попередню версію веб-сайту натисніть "Повернутись назад", для того щоб залишитися натисніть "Закрити". Натискаючи "Повернутись назад" або "Закрити" ви погоджуєтесь із Політикою використання файлів Cookies

BLOCKCHAIN TECHNOLOGY

Разработка крипто-игр на блокчейн

Game industry

GAMING

Game industry GAMING

Игровая индустрия стремительно развивается, и на текущий момент оценивается в $173 миллиарда. По данным некоторых аналитиков в течение ближайших 5 лет эта цифра может увеличиться до $300 миллиардов.

При этом геймеры — это отдельная категория пользователей. Они всегда позитивно воспринимают выход новинок, активно осваивают новые игровые механики и в целом являются очень лояльной аудиторией. Это делает инвестиции в геймдев особенно привлекательными.

Что такое блокчейн-игры?

BLOCKCHAIN

Что такое блокчейн-игры? BLOCKCHAIN

Blockchain-игры — это приложения, созданные на базе технологии блокчейн, которые используют невзаимозаменяемые токены как часть внутриигрового процесса. Например, большая часть персонажей, объектов и предметов в такой игре являются NFT. Это значит, что они уникальны и в определенный момент времени могут принадлежать только одному человеку.

Кроме того, для обеспечения внутренней экономики в блокчейн-играх нередко используются взаимозаменяемые токены, которые выполняют задачу внутренней валюты для обеспечения транзакций. В зависимости от финансовой модели проекта, они могут приобретаться за криптовалюту или зарабатываться путем внутриигрового фарминга.

Крипто-игры могут работать на разных операционных системах, включая Windows, Mac, Android и IOS. В большинстве случаев они строятся на одной из трех основных механик:

  • Mystery Boxes. Предполагает продажу игрокам «Мистери боксов», которые с определенной долей вероятности могут включать NFT разной ценности.
  • Play-to-earn. Дословно переводится «играй чтобы зарабатывать». В этом случае игроки получают возможность реального заработка — при достижении внутриигровых успехов, они зарабатывают внутренний токен, который впоследствии можно обменять на криптобиржах и даже вывести в фиат.
  • Pay-to-earn. Переводится как «Плати, чтобы зарабатывать». Смысл в том, что игроки покупают различные коллекционные объекты в формате NFT — невзаимозаменяемых токенов, и в будущем могут перепродать их за большую стоимость другим участникам игрового процесса.

В некоторых проектах эти механики объединяются, как например в популярном игре «Stepn». Здесь, чтобы начать зарабатывать токены по модели «play-to-earn», геймеру нужно приобрести стартовый NFT. Кроме того, в ходе игрового процесса человек по желанию может покупать «Боксы», чтобы получить более ценный токен.

Разработка крипто-игр на блокчейн

Преимущества использования технологии Blockchain в играх

GameDev

Преимущества использования технологии Blockchain в играх GameDev

Согласно недавнему отчету DappRadar, с начала 2021 года количество игр, созданных на основе технологии блокчейн увеличилось на 2000%, что соответствует 52% всей активности блокчейна. Кроме того, за полтора года такие проекты привлекли более 1,22 миллиона уникальных активных кошельков.

Такой всплеск популярности к крипто-играм вполне обоснован, ведь, помимо возможности реального заработка, они дают геймерам ряд существенных преимуществ. Рассмотрим основные из них подробнее.

Скорость сделок и комиссии

Транзакции внутри сети блокчейн обрабатываются практически мгновенно, при этом в них отсутствует комиссия, которую обычно взимают посредники — традиционные платежные системы. Поэтому внутриигровые платежи становятся для геймеров существенно более дешевыми, вне зависимости от страны в которой они проживают.

Положительный игровой опыт

Несмотря на то, что большинство игр делается с целью развлечения, на традиционных игровых платформах всегда существует риск обмана. Например, недавно BBC сообщила что некие хакеры продавали геймерам чит-коды для таких известных проектов, как Call of Duty и Overwatch, которые помогли злоумышленникам заработать порядка $76 миллионов. Разумеется, это не делает игровой процесс приятным для обычных игроков.

Благодаря децентрализации blockchain не имеет точек отказа, из-за чего является практически неуязвимым для взломов и хакерских атак.

Повышенная безопасность

Blockchain — это децентрализованная технология, которую практически невозможно взломать. Он представляет собой один из наиболее надежных способов защиты личных данных пользователя и его транзакций.

Подлинное владение внутриигровыми активами

Реальная стоимость внутриигровых активов пользователей может достигать тысяч, и даже миллионов долларов. Однако, в традиционных играх право на владение такими элементами может быть отменено разработчиками, что может произойти как специально, так и случайно. В такой ситуации пользователь не может чувствовать себя полностью защищенным.

При использовании блокчейна ситуация полностью меняется. В этом случае подлинность владения активом подтверждается с помощью криптографического ключа, и никто, даже создатель игры не может как-либо на это повлиять.

Децентрализованное принятие решений

Большинство игр контролируются разработчиками. Они в одностороннем порядке устанавливают правила, выпускают обновления влияющие на игровой процесс и заставляют их устанавливать, что может негативно восприниматься самими геймерами. Кроме того, при желании разработчики могут даже закрыть проект, если посчитают нужным. Однако с блокчейном власть передается игрокам, и путем голосования они сами принимают решение о внедрении каких-либо изменений. Полностью закрыть блокчейн-игру можно только тогда, когда все пользователи решат от нее отказаться и удалят со своих устройств.

Разработка крипто-игр на блокчейн

Создание крипто-игр на блокчейн в AVADA MEDIA

AVADA MEDIA

Создание крипто-игр на блокчейн в AVADA MEDIA AVADA MEDIA

Технология блокчейн в корне изменила подход к геймдеву. Если вы хотите инвестировать в инновационный продукт, которым смогут пользоваться миллионы геймеров по всему миру — свяжитесь с AVADA MEDIA. Наша команда обладает всеми необходимыми навыками, а главное — опытом разработки и запуска таких проектов.

Работая с нами вы можете быть уверены, что каждое ваше требование будет гарантированно реализовано с технической точки зрения. При этом, мы всегда остаемся открыты к диалогу, и готовы обсуждать новые идеи и варианты их решения на разных этапах продакшена. Такой подход позволяет нам создавать по-настоящему стоящие продукты, привлекающие внимание широкой аудитории.

Свежие работы

Создаем космические проекты

Свежие работы

Лучшим подтверждением нашей квалификации и профессионализма являются истории успеха наших клиентов и различия в их бизнесе до и после сотрудничества с нами.

Наши клиенты

Что о нас говорят

Наши клиенты Что о нас говорят

Успешные проекты создаются только командой

Наша команда

Успешные проекты
создаются только командой Наша команда

Photo 11
Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
Photo 12

Свяжитесь с экспертами

Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

+
@
Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее — Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины «Про захист персональних даних». Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

+
@

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 036 29 32
Файлы cookies
Пожалуйста, разрешите использование cookies для более эффективной работы с сайтом