AVADA-MEDIA

Development of a turnkey crypto exchanger: website, bot, application

AVADA-MEDIA

Development of a turnkey crypto exchanger: website, bot, application AVADA-MEDIA

A cryptocurrency exchanger is a platform that mediates between buyers and sellers of digital currencies. Its main task is to ensure maximum transaction security and create a comfortable environment for both parties.

If we consider the development of a crypto-exchanger as a business idea, then it has great prospects. And that’s why:

  • in this market, demand continues to exceed supply;
  • there are no global platforms, so you can compete;
  • requires moderate investment in technical development and marketing;
  • quick payback, regardless of the exchange rate.

 

In this article, we will look at what the profitability of a crypto-exchanger consists of, what basic functionality it should have, and what launch options exist.

AVADA-MEDIA

How to make money on a crypto-exchanger AVADA-MEDIA

There are three main sources of income for a digital currency exchanger. Let’s consider each of them in more detail.

Publication fee

The exchanger can make a profit regardless of whether the transaction actually took place or not. The commission is debited immediately after creating an exchange request. It should not be large, so as not to scare off potential users even at the stage of getting to know the service. For example, many popular exchangers charge a flat $ 1-2.

 

Transaction Fee

Charged by the service after a successfully completed transaction. It can be debited from the sender as a separate fee, or from the recipient – in this case, the amount minus the fee will be credited to his account. This is the main source of income for the crypto exchange.

The size of the commission can vary from 1 to 10%.

Income from advertisements

To increase the profitability of the site, you can charge a fee for posting on the site or in the application of the ad or banner exchanger.

AVADA-MEDIA

Risks and volatility AVADA-MEDIA

The main risk in trading digital assets is their high volatility. Within one day, the value of a coin can fall by 40%, and then soar by 120%. But, this does not apply to the crypto-exchanger. It can be compared to a static unit, which does not matter what changes occur around. It simply charges its fixed percentage on each transaction, generating income for its owner.

Therefore, if you decide to create a crypto-exchanger, you can ignore the rate of digital currencies. Instead, focus on creating convenient, understandable and powerful functionality that will ensure the safety of transactions and attract the attention of market participants.

AVADA-MEDIA

What a crypto exchanger should be able to do: basic functionality AVADA-MEDIA

Crypto-exchange website development is a long process. This is a project that can be improved almost endlessly: to improve design, usability, speed of work, security … But, launch speed often plays a decisive role.

Therefore, we recommend starting with the implementation of the basic functionality and then improving it during Alpha and Beta testing. This will collect feedback from users and create the product they really want.

Among the basic functionality, in particular, the following is worth highlighting.

Registering and managing a profile

The basic function of the exchanger is the development of a personal account, where the user can get after registration. It is important to consider here that the cryptocurrency community prefers to work anonymously, therefore, about registration via social media. network or mobile phone must be forgotten. The only thing that can be made mandatory is to specify the email address.

After entering the personal account, the user should be able to customize his profile and add a phone to enhance security.

Crypto wallet

A registered user must be able to store and manage their assets: sell, buy and withdraw from the system. To do this, you need to implement internal wallets. They can be either full-fledged crypto wallets or internal wallets, the balance of which is actually on the general wallet of the exchanger.

Security Tools

The creation of a crypto-exchanger is based on ensuring security, since the activity of the service is associated with large financial transactions and personal data of customers.

Functionality of buying, selling and exchanging cryptocurrencies

This is the main purpose for which people will come to your portal. This will require the development of not only the P2P exchanger itself, but also integration with popular payment services: PayPal, WebMoney, etc. for depositing and withdrawing fiat funds.

It will also require the development of an online chat, through which the buyer and seller will be able to discuss the terms of the exchange.

Current courses

A table with up-to-date digital currency rates will help users make a quick assessment of offers and choose the option that suits them.

Rating system and reviews

Users should be able to leave feedback on cooperation with different contractors. This will help “squeeze” unscrupulous users out of the system and show newbies who can be trusted.

AVADA-MEDIA

Development of an exchanger for IOS and Android AVADA-MEDIA

Avada-Media uses cutting edge technology to develop sophisticated software solutions. We can implement a website, Telegram bot and a full-fledged crypto-exchanger application for IOS and Android platforms. This will make your project even more convenient and accessible for users, which will significantly increase its popularity and demand in the market.

 

API development

An API is an interface that enables your project to interact with third-party programs and servers. In simple words, you can develop a crypto exchanger API that other resources can use for their own tasks, while all commissions for transactions will be received by you.

AVADA-MEDIA

Why Avada-Media AVADA-MEDIA

Avada-Media specialists can develop a project of any complexity. We create unique solutions tailored to meet your needs. Without unnecessary functionality and templates.

 

We work on a turnkey basis: from the first ideas of the prototype to the conclusion of the exchanger for monitoring and further technical support.

We create space projects

Fresh works

The best confirmation of our qualifications and professionalism are the stories of the success of our clients and the differences in their business before and after working with us.

What they say about us

Our clients What they say about us

Our team

Successful projects
are created only by the team Our team

(Ru) Photo 11
(Ru) Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
(Ru) Photo 12
Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

Join us

Send CV

Personal data processing agreement

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

Contact us in any way convenient for you:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

САЙТ - БОТ - ПРИЛОЖЕНИЕ

РАЗРАБОТКА КРИПТООБМЕННИКА

AVADA-MEDIA

Разработка криптообменника «под ключ»: сайт, бот, приложение AVADA-MEDIA

Криптовалютный обменник — это платформа, которая выступает посредниками между покупателями и продавцами цифровых валют. Его главная задача заключается в обеспечении максимальной безопасности транзакций и создании комфортных условий для обеих сторон.

Если рассматривать разработку крипто-обменника как бизнес-идею, то у нее большие перспективы. И вот почему:

  • на этом рынке спрос продолжает превышать предложение;
  • не существует глобальных платформ, поэтому можно вести конкурентную борьбу;
  • требуются умеренные инвестиции на техническую разработку и маркетинг;
  • быстрая окупаемость, вне зависимости от курса валют.

 

В этой статье мы рассмотрим, из чего состоит прибыльность крипто-обменника, каким базовым функционалом он должен обладать и какие существуют варианты запуска.

AVADA-MEDIA

Как заработать на крипто-обменнике AVADA-MEDIA

У обменника цифровых валют существует три основных статьи дохода. Рассмотрим каждую из них подробнее. 

Плата за публикацию 

Обменник может получать прибыль независимо от того, состоялась транзакция фактически или нет. Комиссия списывается сразу после создания заявки на обмен. Она не должна быть большой, чтобы не отпугнуть потенциальных пользователей еще на этапе знакомства с сервисом. Например, многие популярные обменники взимают фиксировано 1-2 доллара.

 

Комиссия за транзакцию

Взимается сервисом после успешно завершенной транзакции. Может списываться с отправителя в виде отдельной платы, или с получателя — в таком случае на его счет зайдет сумма за вычетом сбора. Это главный источник дохода крипто-обменника.

Размер комиссии может варьироваться от 1 до 10%.

Доход от рекламных объявлений

Чтобы повысить прибыльность площадки, можно взимать плату за размещение на сайте или в приложении обменника рекламных объявлений или баннеров. 

AVADA-MEDIA

Риски и волатильность AVADA-MEDIA

Главный риск в торговле цифровыми активами — это их высокая волатильность. В течение одних суток стоимость монеты может провалиться на 40%, а потом взлететь на 120%. Но, крипто-обменника это не касается. Его можно сравнить со статичной единицей, которой неважно какие изменения происходят вокруг. Он просто взимает свой фиксированный процент с каждой транзакций, генерируя доход своему владельцу.

 

 

Поэтому, если вы решили создать крипто-обменник, на курс цифровых валют можете не обращать внимание. Лучше сосредоточьтесь на создании удобного, понятного и мощного функционала, который обеспечит безопасность операций и привлечет внимание участников рынка.

AVADA-MEDIA

Что должен уметь крипто-обменник: базовый функционал AVADA-MEDIA

Разработка сайта криптообменника — это долгий процесс. Это проект, который можно совершенствовать почти бесконечно: улучшать дизайн, юзабилити, скорость работы, безопасность… Но, скорость запуска часто играет решающую роль. 

Поэтому мы рекомендуем начать с реализации базового функционала и потом, в ходе Альфа и Бета тестирования его улучшать. Это позволит собрать обратную связь от пользователей и создать продукт, которого они действительно хотят.

Среди базового функционала, в частности, стоит выделить следующий.

Регистрация и управление профилем

Базовая функция обменника — это разработка личного кабинета, куда пользователь сможет попасть после регистрации. Здесь важно учесть, что криптовалютное сообщество предпочитает работать анонимно, поэтому о регистрации через соц. сети или мобильный телефон нужно забыть. Единственное, что можно сделать обязательным — указание электронной почты.

Уже после попадания в личный кабинет, пользователь должен получить возможность кастомизировать свой профиль и добавить телефон для усиления безопасности.

Крипто-кошелек

Зарегистрированный пользователь должен иметь возможность хранить и распоряжаться своими активами: продавать, покупать и выводить из системы. Для этого нужно реализовать внутренние кошельки. Они могут быть как полноценными крипто-кошельками, так и внутренними кошельками, баланс которых фактически находится на общем кошельке обменника.

Инструменты безопасности

Создание крипто-обменника основано на обеспечении безопасности, поскольку деятельность сервиса связана с крупными финансовыми операциями и персональными данными клиентов. 

Функционал покупки, продажи и обмена криптовалют

Это основная цель, по которой люди будут приходить на ваш портал. Здесь потребуется разработка не только самого P2P обменника, но и интеграция с популярными платежными сервисами: PayPal и т.д. для  ввода и вывода фиатных средств.

Также потребуется разработка онлайн-чата, с помощью которого покупатель и продавец смогут обсуждать условия обмена.

Актуальные курсы

Таблица с актуальными курсами цифровых валют поможет пользователям сделать быструю оценку предложений и выбрать подходящий для себя вариант.

Система рейтинга и отзывы

Пользователи должны получить возможность оставлять отзывы о сотрудничестве с разными контрагентами. Это поможет «выдавить» из системы недобросовестных пользователей и покажет новичкам, кому можно доверять.

 

AVADA-MEDIA

Разработка обменника на IOS и Android AVADA-MEDIA

Avada-Media использует передовые технологии для разработки сложных программных решений. Мы можем реализовать сайт, Telegram-бот и полноценное приложение криптообменник для платформ IOS и Android. Это сделает ваш проект еще более удобным и доступным для пользователей, что существенно повысит его популярность и востребованность на рынке.

 

Разработка API 

API — это интерфейс, который дает возможность вашему проекту взаимодействовать со сторонними программами и серверами. Говоря простыми словами, вы можете разработать API крипто обменник, который другие ресурсы смогут использовать для своих задач, при этом все комиссии за транзакции будете получать вы. 

AVADA-MEDIA

Почему Avada-Media AVADA-MEDIA

Специалисты Avada-Media могут разработать проект любой сложности. Мы создаем уникальные решения, заточенные на выполнение ваших задач. Без лишнего функционала и шаблонов.

Работаем «Под ключ»: от первых идей прототипа, до вывода обменника в мониторинги и дальнейшего технического сопровождения.

Создаем космические проекты

Свежие работы

Лучшим подтверждением нашей квалификации и профессионализма являются истории успеха наших клиентов и различия в их бизнесе до и после сотрудничества с нами.

Что о нас говорят

Наши клиенты Что о нас говорят

Наша команда

Успешные проекты
создаются только командой Наша команда

Photo 11
Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
Photo 12
Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее — Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины «Про захист персональних даних». Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Файлы cookies
Пожалуйста, разрешите использование cookies для более эффективной работы с сайтом