AVADA-MEDIA OFFERS

GAME DESIGN

Game design creation

Game development

Game design creation Game development

Modern games completely immerse the gamer in the gameplay, and allow him to feel like a part of the amazing virtual world. This is largely achieved through the hard work of game designers – directors of computer games.

The main task of a video game designer is to design a positive game experience for users. It not only creates the structure of the game itself, but also makes the decision as to which emotions the player must experience at a particular stage of the game. Obligations performed by the game designer:

  • The formation of the concept of video games is the foundation on which the whole project will be built.
  • Designing the main game mechanics.
  • Balance formation.
  • Creating images of different game characters and developing stories from each of them.
  • Game planning is the end of the whole game creation process.
  • Coordination of the work of developers from different areas: screenwriters, programmers, animators, etc.
  • Development of methods of monetization of the future game.

By controlling the various stages of the game designer’s development, it forms a whole and carefully thought out game, in which they want to play a thousand players.

Game design

How game design is created

AVADA-MEDIA

How game design is created AVADA-MEDIA

When designing a game, a game designer needs to take into account a variety of factors – from the interests of the target audience to the possibility of technical implementation of the project and the budget for development. Therefore, this process is not always creative.
We will consider the main nuances that are worked out by specialists during the creation of game design.

The simplicity of the interface

Frequent games consist of a multitude of elements: equipment of heroes, skills, locations, etc. Therefore, the simplicity of the interaction with the interface is incredibly important. The gamer enters the game, first of all, to enjoy the time, and a complex and poorly thought-out menu can become the cause of a bad user experience.

“Hooks” in the game

The game should have hooks, which will catch the user from the first minute and
will not let go, while he will not pass her completely. They can perform:

  • plot;
  • characters;
  • unique game mechanics;
  • aesthetics and visual design.

Such clamps, more often than not, are developed in the first stages of game development, because their introduction at later stages is quite problematic.

The presence of puzzles and secrets

They offer the user not just to blindly follow the plot, but to show a smile, to get an award for rare items, points or other valuable stuff. This actually increases the excitement in the game. As an example of a good implementation of the puzzle you can bring the game God of War. However, there is a second side of the medal. Puzzles should be well thought out and logical, so the gamer can lose all interest in solving them.

Sound accompaniment

Regardless of the scale of the game, the properly selected sounds and music are an integral part of the gameplay. Appearing at the right moment, they help the player to move around the virtual world and fulfill the task, telling the result of his actions. Besides, the sound design sets the mood of the game and helps to immerse the user in the atmosphere of the event.

Adequate amount of entertainment

The game should entertain, so one of the main tasks of a game designer – to add to the project enough “fun”. It does not necessarily have to be humor. The player can get pleasure thanks to intriguing stories or memorable characters. Also, the emotional response can form unusual elements of the design.

Intuitive concept management

Gamers often spend a few hours a day playing their favorite game, so it is important for a game designer to develop a convenient model of game management process, adapted to a specific platform. Competently thoughtful management will not distract the user and will make his acquaintance with the game more pleasant.

Balancing gameplay

Insufficient weapon damage, incredibly expensive equipment, too weak or too strong NPC – all these problems are associated with a poor balance of the game process. Therefore, for a video designer, it is important to do so that not a single user felt like a victim. In fact, it is almost impossible to make the perfect balance. For example, in large online projects, such as the League of Legends, the rules of balance of champions and equipment go out almost every week for the duration of the game.

Game development and game design in AVADA-MEDIA

AVADA-MEDIA

Game development and game design in AVADA-MEDIA AVADA-MEDIA

AVADA-MEDIA designs and develops a game project of any scale under any of the popular platforms: IOS, Android, Windows or consoles. In our state there are developers who will be able to embrace practically any idea in life.

5 weighty reasons to choose AVADA-MEDIA for game development:

  • The whole process of the gamedeva passes under the control of professional teams game designers.
  • We have experience in the most multifaceted projects.
  • We develop games that work stably and maintain high server loads.
  • We not only develop the game, but also help with its promotion in the market.
  • The project will be completed within the agreed period, so you will not have to carry the release date and give confidence to future players.

You have a genius idea for the game, but you do not know how to implement it?

Write to us now, and AVADA-MEDIA specialists will do the whole technical part at the highest level. The cost and timing of development are negotiated for each project individually.

Fresh works

We create space projects

Fresh works

The best confirmation of our qualifications and professionalism are the stories of the success of our clients and the differences in their business before and after working with us.

Our clients

What they say about us

Our clients What they say about us

Successful projects are created only by the team

Our team

Successful projects
are created only by the team Our team

(Ru) Photo 11
(Ru) Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
(Ru) Photo 12

Contact the experts

Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

+
@
I accept User agreement and I give my consent to processing of my personal data
Personal data processing agreement

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

+
@
I accept User agreement and I give my consent to processing of my personal data
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

Дана версія веб-сайту завантажена за замовчуванням для користувачів в Україні. Якщо ви хочете повернутися на попередню версію веб-сайту натисніть "Повернутись назад", для того щоб залишитися натисніть "Закрити". Натискаючи "Повернутись назад" або "Закрити" ви погоджуєтесь із Політикою використання файлів Cookies

AVADA-MEDIA ПРЕДЛАГАЕТ

ГЕЙМДИЗАЙН

Разработка игр

Создание игрового дизайна Разработка игр

Современные игры полностью погружают геймера в игровой процесс, и позволяют ему чувствовать себя частью удивительного виртуального мира. Во многом это достигается за счет упорной работы гейм дизайнеров — режиссеров компьютерных игр.

Основная задача дизайнера видеоигр — проектировать положительный игровой опыт пользователей. Он создает не только структуру самой игры, но также принимает решение, какие эмоции игрок должен испытывать на конкретном этапе прохождения гейма. Обязанности, которые выполняет гейм дизайнер:

  •  Формирование концепции видеоигры — фундамента, на котором будет строиться весь проект.
  •  Проектирование основной игровой механики.
  •  Формирование баланса.
  •  Создание образов разных игровых персонажей и разработка историй каждого из них.
  •  Планирование геймплея в течение всего процесса создания игры.
  •  Координация работы разработчиков из разных областей: сценаристов, программистов, аниматоров и т.д.
  •  Разработка способов монетизации будущего гейма.

Контролируя разные этапы разработки игровой дизайнер формирует целостную и тщательно продуманную игру, в которую захотят играть тысячи игроков.

Спроектируем и разработаем игровой проект любого масштаба

Как создается игровой дизайн Спроектируем и разработаем игровой проект любого масштаба

При проектировании игры, гейм дизайнеру нужно учитывать множество факторов — от интересов целевой аудитории до возможности технической реализации проекта и бюджета на разработку. Поэтому, этот процесс не всегда является только творческим.
Рассмотрим основные нюансы, которые прорабатываются специалистами во время создания игрового дизайна.

Простота интерфейса

Часто игры состоят из множества элементов: экипировка героев, умения, локации и т.д. Поэтому простота взаимодействия с интерфейсом невероятно важна. Геймер заходит в игру, в первую очередь, чтобы приятно провести время, а сложное и плохо продуманное меню может стать причиной плохого пользовательского опыта.

«Крючки» в игре

Игра должна обладать «крючками», которые зацепят пользователя с первых минут и
не отпустят, пока он не пройдет ее полностью. Ими могут выступать:

  •  сюжет;
  •  персонажи;
  •  уникальная игровая механика;
  •  эстетика и визуальное оформление.

Такие зацепки, чаще всего, прорабатываются еще на первых этапах разработки игры, потому что их внедрение на поздних стадиях довольно проблематично.

Наличие головоломок и секретов

Они предлагают пользователю не просто слепо следовать сюжету, а проявить смекалку, чтобы получить в награду редкие предметы, очки или другой ценный лут. Это существенно повышает вовлеченность в игру. В качестве примера хорошей реализации головоломок можно привести игру God of War. Однако, здесь есть и вторая сторона медали. Головоломки должны быть хорошо продуманы и логичны, иначе геймер может утратить всякий интерес к их разгадыванию.

Звуковое сопровождение

Независимо от масштаба игры, правильно подобранные звуки и музыка являются неотъемлемой частью геймплея. Появляясь в нужный момент, они помогают игроку перемещаться по виртуальному миру и выполнять задания, подсказывая результат его действий. Кроме того, звуковое оформление задает настроение игры и помогает погрузить пользователя в атмосферу происходящего.

Достаточное количество развлечений

Игра должна развлекать, поэтому одна из основных задач геймдизайнера — добавить в проект достаточно «веселья». Это не обязательно должен быть юмор. Игрок может получить удовольствие благодаря интригующим историям или запоминающимся персонажам. Также эмоциональный отклик могут сформировать необычные элементы оформления.

Интуитивно понятное управление

Часто геймеры проводят за любимой игрой по несколько часов в день, поэтому геймдизайнеру важно разработать удобную модель управления игровым процессом, адаптированную под конкретную платформу. Грамотно продуманное управление не будет отвлекать пользователя и сделает его знакомство с игрой более приятным.

Балансировка геймплея

Недостаточный урон оружия, непомерно дорогая экипировка, слишком слабые или слишком сильные NPC — все это проблемы, связанные с плохим балансом игрового процесса. Поэтому для дизайнера видеоигр важно сделать так, чтобы ни один пользователь не чувствовал себя ущемленным. В действительности, сделать идеальный баланс почти невозможно. Например, в крупных онлайн-проектах, таких как League of Legends, правки по балансу чемпионов и экипировки выходят чуть-ли не каждую неделю на протяжении всего времени существования игры.

Геймдизайн в AVADA-MEDIA

Разработка игр Геймдизайн в AVADA-MEDIA

Компания AVADA-MEDIA спроектирует и разработает игровой проект любого масштаба под любую из популярных платформ: IOS, Android, Windows или консоли. В нашем штате работают разработчики, которые смогут воплотить в жизнь практически любую идею.

5 весомых причин выбрать AVADA-MEDIA для разработки игры:

  •  Весь процесс геймдева проходит под контролем команды профессиональных гейм дизайнеров.
  •  У нас есть опыт работы в самых разноплановых проектах.
  •  Мы разрабатываем игры, которые стабильно работают и выдерживают высокие нагрузки на сервера.
  •  Мы не только разработаем игру, но и поможем с ее продвижением на рынке.
  •  Проект будет выполнен в оговоренный срок, поэтому вам не придется
    переносить дату релиза и подрывать доверие будущих игроков.

У вас есть гениальная идея для игры, но вы не знаете как ее реализовать?

Напишите нам сейчас, и специалисты AVADA-MEDIA сделают всю техническую часть на высшем уровне. Стоимость и сроки разработки оговариваются по каждому проекту индивидуально.

Геймдизайн
Создаем космические проекты

Свежие работы

Лучшим подтверждением нашей квалификации и профессионализма являются истории успеха наших клиентов и различия в их бизнесе до и после сотрудничества с нами.

Что о нас говорят

Наши клиенты Что о нас говорят

Наша команда

Успешные проекты
создаются только командой Наша команда

Photo 11
Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
Photo 12
Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее — Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины «Про захист персональних даних». Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Файлы cookies
Пожалуйста, разрешите использование cookies для более эффективной работы с сайтом