And related technologies

Flutter Framework

AND RELATED TECHNOLOGIES

FLUTTER FRAME AND RELATED TECHNOLOGIES

Flutter is an open-source framework developed by Google that allows you to quickly and easily create mobile apps for iOS and Android. At the same time, Flutter does not use native components at all. Instead, all the UI elements in the framework are created using our own graphics engine. Flutter allows you to create all the elements of the user interface of the application from ready-made widgets. In this Flutter is similar to other frameworks – React and Vue, and at the same time has a number of differences from them. So, it does not use the Javascript programming language; instead, Flutter uses the Dart language.

Flutter
For what purposes what to choose?

Flutter or React Native? For what purposes what to choose?

Both frameworks are used to develop mobile applications. In general, React Native has a more extensive native library of UI elements than the Flutter widget library.

However, the advantage of the latter in this case is that it is not as dependent on third-party element libraries as React Native. Some elements in them are incompatible with specific platforms. We can say that Flutter in this case is more universal and widely applicable.

Flutter also outperforms React Native in performance with a completely different rendering approach. So, Flutter creates its own widgets and uses a graphics processor for rendering, and does not borrow native components from other platforms. The Flutter code written in the Dart language compiles into the ARM code directly processed by the processor. Thanks to this, applications created on Flutter run noticeably faster. Whereas in React Native, the Javascript bridge, which is used to interpret UI elements and calls the Java API or Objective-C to display iOS and Android components, respectively, can slow down applications.

Serverless

Flutter, Firebase, and Serverless Technology Serverless

AVADA MEDIA specialists use the Firebase development platform when developing applications on the Flutter framework.

Today this is the most promising combination, since using Firebase avoids the stage of creating server code. The Firebase Realtime Database provides a back-end as a real-time service for creating mobile applications, including authentication, storage, hosting and a database.

This allows API developers to synchronize application data between different clients and store them in the Firebase cloud service without creating their own server. All this greatly speeds up the process of creating a mobile cross-platform application without loss of quality.

When developing using the Flutter framework, AVADA MEDIA uses Serverless technology. This simplifies the process of developing and implementing the application, as well as further scaling. The main advantage of Serverless when developing applications on Flutter is the ability to focus the developer’s efforts and all financial resources exclusively on the functionality of the mobile application itself. Serverless technology is very flexible – the service provider provides computing resources only when necessary, the more load on the application – the more resources are provided. This affects the cost of maintenance – if the application is not used, you do not pay for computing resources. The speed of the application also increases.

All these approaches are used by the developers of AVADA MEDIA to create the fastest and most economical cross-platform applications for solving any problems. You can see the finished projects in the portfolio of our site.

Flutter
We create space projects

Fresh works

The best confirmation of our qualifications and professionalism are the stories of the success of our clients and the differences in their business before and after working with us.

What they say about us

Our clients What they say about us

Our team

Successful projects
are created only by the team Our team

(Ru) Photo 11
(Ru) Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
(Ru) Photo 12
Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

Join us

Send CV

Personal data processing agreement

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

Contact us in any way convenient for you:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

И сопутствующие технологии

Фреймворк Flutter

И СОПУТСТВУЮЩИЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ

ФРЕЙМВОРК FLUTTER И СОПУТСТВУЮЩИЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ

Flutter – это разработанный Google фреймворк с открытым программным кодом, который позволяет просто и быстро создавать мобильные приложения для iOS и Android. При этом в работе Flutter не использует нативные компоненты вовсе. Вместо этого все UI-элементы во фреймворке создаются с помощью собственного графического движка. Flutter позволяет создавать все элементы пользовательского интерфейса приложения из готовых виджетов. В этом Flutter схож с другими фреймворками – React и Vue, и в то же время имеет ряд отличий от них. Так, он не использует язык программирования Javascript, вместо этого Flutter использует язык Dart.

Для каких целей что выбрать?

Flutter или React Native? Для каких целей что выбрать?

Оба фреймворка используются для разработки мобильных приложений. В целом, у React Native более обширная собственная библиотека UI-элементов, чем библиотека виджетов Flutter.

Однако достоинство последнего в данном случае в том, что он не столь зависим от сторонних библиотек элементов, как React Native. Некоторые элементы в них проявляют несовместимость с конкретными платформами. Можно сказать, что Flutter в данном случае более универсален и широко применим.

Кроме того, Flutter превосходит React Native и по производительности, используя полностью отличный подход к рендерингу. Так, Flutter создает собственные виджеты и использует графический процессор для рендеринга, а не заимствует нативные компоненты из других платформ. Написанный на языке Dart код Flutter компилирует в непосредственно обрабатываемый процессором код ARM. Благодаря этому приложения, создаваемые на Flutter, работают заметно быстрее. Тогда как у React Native мост Javascript, который используется для интерпретации UI-элементов и вызывает Java API либо Objective-C для отображения соответственно компонентов iOS и Android, может замедлять работу приложений.

Serverless

Flutter, Firebase и технология Serverless Serverless

Специалисты компании AVADA MEDIA используют при разработке приложений на фреймворке Flutter платформу разработки Firebase.

На сегодняшний день это наиболее перспективное сочетание, поскольку использование Firebase позволяет избежать этапа создания серверного кода. Firebase Realtime Database предоставляет бэк-энд как службу в режиме реального времени для создания мобильных приложений, включая аутентификацию, хранение, хостинг и базу данных.

Это позволяет разработчикам API синхронизировать данные приложения между различными клиентами и хранить их в облачном сервисе Firebase, не создавая собственный сервер. Все это значительно ускоряет процедуру создания мобильного кроссплатформенного приложения без потери качества.

При разработке с использованием фреймворка Flutter компания AVADA MEDIA применяет технологию Serverless. Это упрощает процесс разработки и внедрения приложения, а также дальнейшее масштабирование. Основное преимущество Serverless при разработке приложений на Flutter – это возможность сосредоточить усилия разработчика и все финансовые ресурсы исключительно на функциональности самого мобильного приложения. Технология Serverless очень эластична – провайдер услуги предоставляет вычислительные ресурсы только по мере необходимости, чем больше нагрузка на приложение – тем больше ресурсов предоставлено. Это сказывается и на стоимости обслуживания – если приложение не используется, вы не платите за вычислительные ресурсы. Возрастает и скорость работы приложения.

Все эти подходы используются разработчиками AVADA MEDIA при создании самых быстродействующих и экономных кроссплатформенных приложений для решения любых задач. Посмотреть готовые проекты вы можете в портфолио нашего сайта.

Создаем космические проекты

Свежие работы

Лучшим подтверждением нашей квалификации и профессионализма являются истории успеха наших клиентов и различия в их бизнесе до и после сотрудничества с нами.

Что о нас говорят

Наши клиенты Что о нас говорят

Наша команда

Успешные проекты
создаются только командой Наша команда

Photo 11
Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
Photo 12
Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее — Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины «Про захист персональних даних». Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.
Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Файлы cookies
Пожалуйста, разрешите использование cookies для более эффективной работы с сайтом