AVADA MEDIA

3D kitchen configurators

3D kitchen configurators

AVADA MEDIA

3D kitchen configurators AVADA MEDIA

3D kitchen configurator is an interactive software module that presents the maximum possible range of kitchen sections, elements, extensive functionality with the ability to change various characteristics of furniture, personalize it and place it in a three-dimensional space.

Such a tool can simplify and thereby speed up the ordering process, increase conversion rates, increase sales by providing a superior user experience, and much more.

3D kitchen configurators

Useful functions of the 3D kitchen configurator

Advantages of 3D constructors

Useful functions of the 3D kitchen configurator Advantages of 3D constructors

  • Experiment with different styles

The client has several ideas for kitchen layout? He can easily test any. The configurator will allow you to experiment with shapes, layouts, finishes, and offer an unlimited number of kitchen styles to choose from. Moreover, the functionality is full of selections of different color palettes for mezzanines or boiserie, materials for work surfaces, bar counters and much more. All this will help create the ideal combination for the client, which he wants to implement with your company.

  • 360 degree view

One of the advantages of the 3D configurator is that the client will be able to view his project from all sides. This will give you an accurate idea of what the finished kitchen will look like. And also to catch and fix any mistakes in the design or add missing elements that might not be noticed from a certain angle. It’s incredibly easy to check if the rails, cabinets or countertops match and if necessary edit them using the 3D designer.

  • The functionality of the kitchen

The client can get acquainted with the functionality of the kitchen set: with door closing mechanisms with or without built-in shock absorbers, the structure of kitchen cabinets, drawers, organizers, the possibility of folding, etc.

The fullness of the cabinets with cutlery and crockery can clearly show the capacity of the furniture and allows you to evaluate the advantages of a particular kitchen section without actually testing.

  • Saving money and time in production

You do not need to spend additional funds on sketches and drawings of facades, frames or aprons, because you can use their virtual models. If a client suddenly wants to integrate a bottle holder into a set or add a decorative composition to a glass cabinet door, he can easily and quickly implement his ideas with the help of a 3D kitchen configurator.

Any changes even in the middle of the project will not create the feeling that your business is on hold. In addition, you do not have to spend a budget on additional engineering or design solutions.

  • Advertising and marketing

With the help of 3D rendering of kitchen furniture, its manufacturers and sellers will be able to get a lot of material for advertising and marketing. Indeed, using a 3D constructor, it is easy to experiment with lighting settings, decor and atmosphere. In turn, photorealistic close-up views can be used to showcase the design, texture, and functionality of a kitchen set.

The process of developing a 3D kitchen furniture configurator

Development of a 3D kitchen furniture configurator

The process of developing a 3D kitchen furniture configurator Development of a 3D kitchen furniture configurator

  • Analysis

The benefits of 3D visualization can be numerous, which is why experts focus on defining your main goals and key metrics to track them. The development of a kitchen furniture designer requires careful data collection and analysis. Stable communication is maintained between the client and the manager.

  • Mockup

A basic interface model is being created, which gives a real idea of ​​how the 3D constructor will look like in working order. The image of the final version of the tool in its full functionality allows you to evaluate future software development. During such an assessment, the ideas, requirements and wishes of customers can be correlated and tested.

  • Design

A high concentration of functionality is something that such a multitasking tool as a configurator cannot do without. UI designers are faced with the challenge of maintaining a user-friendly and intuitive user interface. Specialists create a system design completely from scratch or using ready-made components for building interfaces.

  • Software development:

Kitchen builder development is possible using Three.js or the Blend4Web framework. It has tight integration with the Blender 3D modeling and animation package. Content is displayed using WebGL and other browser technologies without the use of plug-ins.

Development of a 3D kitchen furniture configurator in AVADA MEDIA

Development of a 3D kitchen furniture configurator in AVADA MEDIA

The AVADA MEDIA team is ready to create for you a reliable and powerful tool for sales and customer acquisition. Our experienced specialists work with projects of any scale, using the technologies of the modern world.

By placing the AVADA MEDIA 3D development configurator on your website, you will undoubtedly increase its conversion and, of course, profit.

Fresh works

We create space projects

Fresh works

The best confirmation of our qualifications and professionalism are the stories of the success of our clients and the differences in their business before and after working with us.

Our clients

What they say about us

Our clients What they say about us

Successful projects are created only by the team

Our team

Successful projects
are created only by the team Our team

(Ru) Photo 11
(Ru) Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
(Ru) Photo 12

Contact the experts

Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

+
@
I accept User agreement and I give my consent to processing of my personal data
Personal data processing agreement

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

+
@
I accept User agreement and I give my consent to processing of my personal data
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

Дана версія веб-сайту завантажена за замовчуванням для користувачів в Україні. Якщо ви хочете повернутися на попередню версію веб-сайту натисніть "Повернутись назад", для того щоб залишитися натисніть "Закрити". Натискаючи "Повернутись назад" або "Закрити" ви погоджуєтесь із Політикою використання файлів Cookies

AVADA MEDIA

3D конфигураторы кухонь

3D конфигураторы кухонь

AVADA MEDIA

3D конфигураторы кухонь AVADA MEDIA

3D конструктор-конфигуратор для кухни  — это интерактивный программный модуль, где представлен максимально возможный модельный ряд кухонных секций, элементов, обширный функционал с возможностями изменения различных характеристик мебели, её персонализации и размещения в трехмерном пространстве. 

Такой инструмент может упростить и тем самым ускорить процесс заказа, повысить коэффициент конверсии, увеличить продажи, обеспечивая превосходный пользовательский опыт, и многое другое.

3D конфигураторы кухонь

Полезные функции 3D конструктора-конфигуратора кухони

Преимущества 3D конструкторов

Полезные функции 3D конструктора-конфигуратора кухони Преимущества 3D конструкторов

  • Эксперименты с различными стилями

У клиента несколько идей для планировки кухни? Он без труда может протестировать какую-либо. Конфигуратор позволит экспериментировать с формами, планировкой, отделкой, предложит неограниченное количество стилей кухонь на выбор. Более того, функционал полон подборками различных цветовых палитр для антресолей или буазеров, материалами для рабочих поверхностей, барных стоек и многого другого. Всё это поможет создать клиенту его идеальное сочетание, которое он захочет реализовать именно с вашей компанией.

  • 360-градусный обзор

Одно из преимуществ 3D конфигуратора заключается в том, что клиент сможет просматривать свой проект со всех сторон. Это позволит получить точное представление о том, как будет выглядеть готовая кухня. А также уловить и исправить любые ошибки в дизайне или добавить недостающие элементы, которые могли быть незамеченными с определенного ракурса. Проверить, сочетаются ли рейлинги, шкафы или столешницы, и при необходимости редактировать их, используя 3D конструктор, невероятно легко.

  • Функциональность кухонного гарнитура

Клиент может ознакомиться с функционалом кухонного гарнитура: с механизмами закрывания дверей со встроенными амортизаторами или без них, структурой кухонных шкафов, ящиков, органайзеров, возможностью складывания и т.д. 

Наполненность шкафчиков столовыми приборами и посудой может наглядно показать вместимость мебели и позволяет оценить преимущества той или иной кухонной секции без реального тестирования.

  • Экономия денег и времени на производстве

Вам не нужно тратить дополнительные средства на эскизы и чертежи фасадов, каркасов или фартуков, ведь вы можете воспользоваться их виртуальными моделями. Если клиент вдруг захотел встроить бутылочницу в гарнитур или добавить декоративную композицию в стеклянную дверку шкафчика, он сможет легко и быстро реализовать свои идеи с помощью 3D конфигуратора для кухни. 

Какие-либо изменения даже в середине проекта не создадут ощущения, что ваш бизнес приостановлен. К тому же, вам не придется тратить бюджет на дополнительные инженерные или конструкторские решения. 

  • Реклама и маркетинг

С помощью 3D-рендеринга кухонной мебели её производители и продавцы смогут получить множество материала для рекламы и маркетинга. Ведь, используя 3D конструктор, легко экспериментировать с настройками освещения, декором и атмосферой. В свою очередь, фотореалистичные виды крупным планом могут быть использованы для демонстрации дизайна, текстуры и функциональности кухонного гарнитура.

Процесс разработки 3D конфигуратора кухонной мебели

Разработка 3D конфигуратора кухонной мебели

Процесс разработки 3D конфигуратора кухонной мебели Разработка 3D конфигуратора кухонной мебели

  • Анализ

Преимущества 3D-визуализации могут быть многочисленными, поэтому специалисты акцентируют внимание на определении ваших основных целей и ключевых показателей для их отслеживания. Разработка конструктора кухонной мебели требует тщательного сбора данных, анализа. Поддерживается стабильная коммуникация между клиентом и менеджером. 

  • Мокап

Происходит создание базовой модели интерфейса, которая дает реальное представление о том, как будет выглядеть 3D-конструктор в рабочем состоянии. Изображение окончательной версии инструмента в ее полной функциональности позволяет оценить будущую программную разработку . Во время такой оценки можно соотнести и проверить идеи, требования и пожелания клиентов.

  • Дизайн 

Высокая концентрация функционала — то, без чего не может обойтись такой многозадачный инструмент, как конфигуратор. Перед UI дизайнерами стоит задача сохранения удобного и интуитивно понятного пользовательского интерфейса. Специалисты создают дизайн системы полностью с нуля или с использованием уже готовых компонентов для построения интерфейсов.

  • Программная разработка:

Разработка конструктора кухни возможна с использованием Three.js или фреймворка Blend4Web. Он имеет тесную интеграцию с пакетом 3D моделирования и анимации Blender Отображение контента осуществляется средствами WebGL и других браузерных технологий без использования плагинов.

Разработка 3D конфигуратора кухонной мебели в AVADA MEDIA

Разработка 3D конфигуратора кухонной мебели в AVADA MEDIA

Команда AVADA MEDIA готова создать для Вас надежный и мощный инструмент продаж и привлечения клиентов. Наши опытные специалисты работают с проектами каких-либо масштабов, применяя технологии современного мира.

Разместив 3D-конфигуратор разработки AVADA MEDIA на Вашем сайте, вы, несомненно, повысите его конверсию и, конечно же, прибыль.

Свежие работы

Создаем космические проекты

Свежие работы

Лучшим подтверждением нашей квалификации и профессионализма являются истории успеха наших клиентов и различия в их бизнесе до и после сотрудничества с нами.

Наши клиенты

Что о нас говорят

Наши клиенты Что о нас говорят

Успешные проекты создаются только командой

Наша команда

Успешные проекты
создаются только командой Наша команда

Photo 11
Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
Photo 12

Свяжитесь с экспертами

Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

+
@
Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее — Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины «Про захист персональних даних». Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

+
@

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 036 29 32
Файлы cookies
Пожалуйста, разрешите использование cookies для более эффективной работы с сайтом