AVADA-MEDIA

3D product configurator

3D product configurator

AVADA-MEDIA

3D product configurator AVADA-MEDIA

In the past few years, the IT market has seen a real boom in configurators – special web applications that allow potential customers to independently create a three-dimensional visualization of that product (or service, for example, for a repair or a haircut) offered by a manufacturer / supplier. The product, which is designed by the customer for himself, causes more positive emotions and gets more sales – this has been proven in the course of numerous marketing studies.

3D modeling can be applied to almost any product. First of all, of course, we are talking about exclusive and designer goods, as well as about design in general in all its manifestations and about the goods of the beauty industry. Sellers and performers who understood in time all the attractiveness of using configurators consistently sell more than others. And AVADA MEDIA is ready to help everyone who wants to promote their products, allowing customers to customize them in a special web application.

A three-dimensional model is much more attractive than even professional photographs, and the ability to make it yourself is more interesting than the ability to just view someone else’s render. And although complex and high-quality 3D graphics are still hard enough to be played on any device, existing technologies, primarily WebGL, allow the configurator to run in a browser and demonstrate quality that is quite sufficient for most marketing purposes.

A good configurator is not just a tribute to today’s fashion, but a very real working means of communication between a client and a seller / designer / manufacturer, depending on what exactly you are selling. The peculiarity of the configurator is that it combines the complex and large-scale work of designers on the development of three-dimensional models in statics and programmers who create scenarios for using the configurator in one web application. Moreover, a considerable part of the work is precisely optimization, thanks to which the resulting web application runs quite confidently in any browser, including smartphones.

Areas of use

AVADA-MEDIA

Areas of use AVADA-MEDIA

The product configurator can be used in a wide variety of areas:

  • Configurator of clothes and shoes – allows you to create a unique design according to the user’s taste or see how the selected model will look like in a three-dimensional image;
  • the configurator of interior items will allow each user to create a unique interior for an apartment, house, office, add designer items from the catalog and see how it will look from any angle and in any lighting;
  • the car configurator is an excellent choice for car dealerships and service stations that provide tuning services, the customer will immediately be able to see how his car will look after installing spoilers, applying airbrushing, etc.;
  • an electronics configurator – for connoisseurs of designer high-end equipment;
  • configurator of the interior and exterior of the house – finishing materials, plumbing, electrical and literally anything you want;
  • the furniture configurator is a great idea for those who want furniture to fit perfectly into the room;
  • confectionery configurator: cakes, pastries, etc .

If in your business there is an urgent need to show the user the result even before the start of implementation, the 3D configurator will definitely suit you. AVADA MEDIA develops custom-made 3D configurators, taking into account your specific requirements and user stories – and using all the best practices that we have in this area.

Technical solutions

AVADA-MEDIA

Technical solutions AVADA-MEDIA

Full 3D graphics are not always used, but only when exclusive detailing is required on sufficiently powerful devices. More often than not, custom level detail using panoramas is sufficient. 360 ° panorama is a great opportunity to get all the benefits of 3D on low-end devices. For this, the model is rendered (that is, it is rendered and drawn) from different angles, and the resulting static images are “stitched” by the program.

The more static images are counted, the better the work of the configurator will be. 3D models are created in blend4web and 3DS Max programs, which allow you not only to define the shape of the model, but also to give it color, texture, and adjust lighting. Then the models created in this way must be animated.

The configurator is written in JavaScript – a language whose scripts are executed directly in the browser and do not need special plugins or programs to work. To speed up development and improve the quality of work, specialized libraries Three.js and Babylon.js are used. If a large amount of animation needs to be programmed when developing a configurator, the Unity game engine is used. The configurator works on the basis of WebGL technology, which provides rendering of three-dimensional images using HTML5.

3D configurators are a great way to attract the user and give him new “chips”, they are convenient for solving many marketing problems and often cause a wow effect in the user. The specialists of AVADA MEDIA can develop such a configurator for visualization of any turnkey goods.

Fresh works

We create space projects

Fresh works

The best confirmation of our qualifications and professionalism are the stories of the success of our clients and the differences in their business before and after working with us.

Our clients

What they say about us

Our clients What they say about us

Successful projects are created only by the team

Our team

Successful projects
are created only by the team Our team

(Ru) Photo 11
(Ru) Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
(Ru) Photo 12

Contact the experts

Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

+
@
I accept User agreement and I give my consent to processing of my personal data
Personal data processing agreement

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

+
@
I accept User agreement and I give my consent to processing of my personal data
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

Дана версія веб-сайту завантажена за замовчуванням для користувачів в Україні. Якщо ви хочете повернутися на попередню версію веб-сайту натисніть "Повернутись назад", для того щоб залишитися натисніть "Закрити". Натискаючи "Повернутись назад" або "Закрити" ви погоджуєтесь із Політикою використання файлів Cookies

AVADA-MEDIA

3D конфигуратор товаров

AVADA-MEDIA

3D конфигуратор товаров AVADA-MEDIA

В последние несколько лет на IT-рынке наблюдается настоящий бум конфигураторов – специальных веб-приложений, которые позволяют потенциальным клиентам самостоятельно создавать трехмерную визуализацию того товара (или услуги, если речь идет, например, о ремонте или стрижке), который предлагает производитель/поставщик. Товар, который конструируется заказчиком под себя, вызывает больше положительных эмоций и получает больше продаж – это доказано в ходе многочисленных маркетинговых исследований.

Трехмерное моделирование может относиться практически к любым товарам. Прежде всего, разумеется, речь идет об эксклюзивных и дизайнерских товарах, а также о дизайне вообще во всех его проявлениях и о товарах бьюти-индустрии. Продавцы и исполнители, которые вовремя поняли всю привлекательность использования конфигураторов, стабильно продают больше, чем остальные. И компания AVADA MEDIA готова помочь всем, кто хочет продвигать свои товары, позволяя заказчикам кастомизировать их в специальном веб-приложении.

Трехмерная модель гораздо привлекательнее даже профессиональных фотографий, а возможность сделать ее самостоятельно – интереснее, чем возможность просто просматривать чужой рендер. И хотя сложная и качественная трехмерная графика все еще достаточно тяжела для воспроизведения на любых устройствах, существующие технологии, прежде всего, WebGL, позволяют запускать конфигуратор в браузере и демонстрировать вполне достаточное для большинства маркетинговых целей качество.

Хороший конфигуратор – это не просто дань сегодняшней моде, а вполне реально работающее средство коммуникации между клиентом и продавцом/дизайнером/производителем, в зависимости от того, что именно вы продаете. Особенность конфигуратора в том, что он объединяет сложную и масштабную работу дизайнеров по проработке трехмерных моделей в статике и программистов, которые создают сценарии использования конфигуратора, в одном веб-приложении. Причем немалая доля работы – это именно оптимизация, благодаря которой получившееся в результате веб-приложение запускается достаточно уверенно в любых браузерах, в том числе и на смартфонах.

AVADA-MEDIA

Области применения AVADA-MEDIA

Конфигуратор товаров может быть использован в самых разных областях:

  • конфигуратор одежды и обуви – позволит создать уникальный дизайн по вкусу пользователя или посмотреть, как будет выглядеть в трехмерном изображении выбранная модель;
  • конфигуратор предметов интерьера позволит каждому пользователю создать уникальный интерьер квартиры, дома, офиса, добавить дизайнерские предметы из каталога и посмотреть, как это будет выглядеть под любым углом и при любом освещении;
  • конфигуратор автомобилей – отличный выбор для автосалонов и СТО, предоставляющих услуги тюнинга, заказчик сразу сможет увидеть, как будет выглядеть его автомобиль после установки спойлеров, нанесения аэрографии и т.д.;
  • конфигуратор электроники – для ценителей аппаратуры класса хай-энд в дизайнерском исполнении;
  • конфигуратор интерьера и экстерьера дома – отделочные материалы, сантехника, электрика и буквально все что угодно;
  • конфигуратор мебели – отличная идея для тех, кто хочет, чтобы мебель идеально вписывалась в помещение;
  • конфигуратор кондитерских изделий: тортов, пирожных и т.д.;
  • и многое, многое другое.

Если в вашем бизнесе остро стоит необходимость показать пользователю результат еще до начала реализации, трехмерный конфигуратор точно подойдет для вас. Компания AVADA MEDIA разрабатывает 3D конфигураторы под заказчика, с учетом конкретно ваших требований и пользовательских историй – и с использованием всех наработок, которые у нас есть в данной области.

AVADA-MEDIA

Технические решения AVADA-MEDIA

Полноценная трехмерная графика используется далеко не всегда, а лишь в случае, когда требуется эксклюзивная детализация на достаточно мощных устройствах. Чаще же вполне достаточно детализации пользовательского уровня с использованием панорам. Панорама 360° является отличной возможностью получить все преимущества 3D на слабых устройствах. Для этого модель рендерится (то есть просчитывается и прорисовывается) с разных ракурсов, и полученные статические изображения «сшиваются» программой.

Чем больше статичных изображений посчитано, тем качественнее будет работа конфигуратора. Трехмерные модели создаются в программах blend4web и 3DS Max, которые позволяют не просто задавать форму модели, но и придавать ей цвет, текстуру, а также настраивать освещение. Затем созданные таким образом модели должны быть анимированы.

 

Конфигуратор пишется на JavaScript – языке, скрипты которого отрабатывают непосредственно в браузере и не нуждаются в специальных плагинах или программах для работы. Для ускорения разработки и повышения качества работы используются специализированные библиотеки Three.js и Babylon.js. Если при разработке конфигуратора необходимо программировать большое количество анимации, применяется игровой движок Unity. Работает конфигуратор на базе технологии WebGL, обеспечивающей прорисовку трехмерных изображений средствами HTML5.

3D-конфигураторы – это прекрасный способ привлечь пользователя и дать ему новые «фишки», они удобны для решения многих маркетинговых задач и зачастую вызывают у пользователя вау-эффект. Разработать такой конфигуратор для визуализации любых товаров под ключ могут специалисты компании AVADA MEDIA.

Создаем космические проекты

Свежие работы

Лучшим подтверждением нашей квалификации и профессионализма являются истории успеха наших клиентов и различия в их бизнесе до и после сотрудничества с нами.

Что о нас говорят

Наши клиенты Что о нас говорят

Наша команда

Успешные проекты
создаются только командой Наша команда

Photo 11
Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
Photo 12
Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее — Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины «Про захист персональних даних». Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Файлы cookies
Пожалуйста, разрешите использование cookies для более эффективной работы с сайтом