AVADA-MEDIA

3D PARQUET CONFIGURATOR

3D parquet configurator

AVADA-MEDIA

3D parquet configurator AVADA-MEDIA

The premium model parquet business faces challenges such as rendering the finished floor. Potential buyers would like to be able to see how the parquet will look after installation, even at the stage of selection. Photos can not always convey an impression, moreover, they are static and are taken under certain lighting that can distort the presentation.

In order not to lose customers frustrated by the inability to get a complete picture of the parquet, a 3D configurator is a good solution. It is a web application that allows your site visitor to create visualizations for a wide variety of spaces on their own. Such a web application runs in a browser and runs on all modern devices. Due to the fact that the processing and construction of three-dimensional graphics is carried out on the client side, the application works quickly even with a slow Internet.

For the user, the configurator is made as convenient and easy to use as possible. For example, buttons for adding material and opening the configurator can be displayed on each product page in your catalog. Or just go to the constructor and start using it, first choosing the type of coverage (parquet or floorboard, parquet, modular parquet, types of wood and coatings).

The configurator allows you to build a room model from simple elements that matches your room, and set the color of the walls and lighting before you start modeling the parquet floor. Great importance is attached to lighting, the user can set both natural light and artificial sources in different places. Each element of the parquet flooring can also be viewed in all details separately, rotating 360 degrees.

The configurator also allows you to select different parquet options within the same model – for example, parquet with or without bevel, as well as parquet with different brushing options. When the image is zoomed in, the user will be able to see all the details, since a detailed texture has been added to all models. So your customers will be able to take a closer look at the exact differences between the brushing options.

Three-dimensional visualization of the panorama of the floor covering allows you to evaluate all the important criteria for choosing a parquet board. This is the size of the dice, which can be immediately correlated with the size of the room as a whole, as well as the color scale, shade, texture of natural wood. The opportunity to see the parquet in the laid form will also allow you to assess how active the texture of a particular parquet is – that is, how good the pattern looks on the floor. You can also create different patterns of the pattern – classic herringbone, deck orientation or oblique – you can also use the configurator.

Technical solutions for the configurator

AVADA-MEDIA

Technical solutions for the configurator AVADA-MEDIA

Three-dimensional graphics are implemented using WebGL technology. Thanks to it, the configurator builds 3D images using a browser and based on the HTML5 markup language. WebGL is supported by all modern browsers, so the configurator runs on both desktops and smartphones as a cross-platform application.

The configurator itself is created in JavaScript, which is also reproduced in the browser, without additional plugins and compiler programs. For 3D graphics, we widely use the Three.js and Babylon.js libraries, which allow us to implement almost any design solution. Also, the Unity game engine is often used to work with 3D objects.

In order for the graphics to be reproduced, all models must be rendered. To do this, we use the blend4web package, which allows us to draw high-quality 3D models and create a texture for them, as well as the 3DS Max Blender program, in which the lighting is created. This allows you to create or edit parquet models that are supplied by the customer or downloaded from online catalogs.

3D Parquet Configurator is a great opportunity for your business to increase user engagement and increase sales by providing a higher level of visualization of finished floors. Such a web application will become a distinctive feature of your business among all competitors and a point of attraction for customers.

Fresh works

We create space projects

Fresh works

The best confirmation of our qualifications and professionalism are the stories of the success of our clients and the differences in their business before and after working with us.

Our clients

What they say about us

Our clients What they say about us

Successful projects are created only by the team

Our team

Successful projects
are created only by the team Our team

(Ru) Photo 11
(Ru) Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
(Ru) Photo 12

Contact the experts

Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

+
@
I accept User agreement and I give my consent to processing of my personal data
Personal data processing agreement

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

+
@
I accept User agreement and I give my consent to processing of my personal data
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

Дана версія веб-сайту завантажена за замовчуванням для користувачів в Україні. Якщо ви хочете повернутися на попередню версію веб-сайту натисніть "Повернутись назад", для того щоб залишитися натисніть "Закрити". Натискаючи "Повернутись назад" або "Закрити" ви погоджуєтесь із Політикою використання файлів Cookies

AVADA-MEDIA

3D конфигуратор паркета

AVADA-MEDIA

3D конфигуратор паркета AVADA-MEDIA

Бизнес по продаже модельного паркета премиум-класса сталкивается с такими сложностями, как проблема визуализации готового пола. Потенциальные покупатели хотели бы иметь возможность видеть, как будет выглядеть паркет после укладки, еще на этапе выбора. Фотографии не всегда могут передать впечатление, к тому же они статичны и сделаны при определенном освещении, которое может искажать представление.

Чтобы не терять клиентов, разочарованных невозможностью получить полное представление о паркете, хорошим выходом будет 3D конфигуратор. Это веб-приложение, позволяющее посетителю вашего сайта самостоятельно создавать визуализацию для самых разных помещений. Такое веб-приложение работает в браузере и запускается на всех современных устройствах. Благодаря тому, что обработка и построение трехмерной графики проводится на стороне клиента, приложение быстро работает даже с медленным интернетом.

Для пользователя конфигуратор сделан максимально удобным и простым в использовании. Например, кнопки добавления материала и открытия конфигуратора можно вывести в каждую страницу товара в вашем каталоге. Или просто зайти в конструктор и начать его использование, выбрав для начала тип покрытия (паркетная или половая доска, паркет, модульный паркет, виды древесины и покрытия).

Конфигуратор позволяет построить из простых элементов модель помещения, соответствующую вашему помещению, и задать цвет стен и освещение, прежде чем начинать моделировать паркетный пол. Освещению придается большое значение, пользователь может задавать как естественный свет, так и искусственные источники в разных местах. Каждый элемент паркетного покрытия также можно рассмотреть во всех деталях отдельно, вращая на 360 градусов.

Также конфигуратор позволяет выбирать различные варианты паркета в рамках одной модели – например, паркет с фаской или без нее, а также паркет с различными вариантами браширования. При увеличении изображения пользователь сможет рассмотреть все детали, поскольку всем моделям добавлена детализированная текстура. Так что ваши клиенты смогут в подробностях рассмотреть, какие именно есть различия между вариантами браширования.

Трехмерная визуализация панорамы напольного покрытия позволяет оценивать все важные критерии выбора паркетной доски. Это размер плашек, который можно сразу же соотносить с размерами помещения в целом, а также цветовая гамма, оттенок, текстура натурального дерева. Возможность увидеть паркет в уложенном виде позволит также оценить, насколько активной фактурой обладает тот или иной паркет – то есть, насколько хорошо смотрится рисунок на полу. Формировать различные варианты рисунка – классическую елочку, палубную ориентацию или косую – также можно в конфигураторе.

AVADA-MEDIA

Технические решения для конфигуратора AVADA-MEDIA

Трехмерная графика реализована за счет использования технологии WebGL. Благодаря ей конфигуратор строит трехмерные изображения, используя браузер и на базе языка разметки HTML5. WebGL поддерживается всеми современными браузерами, благодаря чему конфигуратор запускается и на десктопах, и на смартфонах как кроссплатформенное приложение.

Сам конфигуратор создается на языке JavaScript, который воспроизводится также в браузере, без дополнительных плагинов и программ-компиляторов. Для трехмерной графики мы широко применяем библиотеки Three.js и Babylon.js, которые позволяют реализовать практически любые дизайнерские решения. Также для работы с трехмерными объектами часто используется игровой движок Unity.

Для того, чтобы графика могла быть воспроизведена, все модели должны быть прорисованы. Для этого мы используем пакет blend4web, позволяющий рисовать качественные трехмерные модели и создавать для них текстуру, а также программу 3DS Max Blender, в которой создается освещение. Это позволяет создавать или редактировать модели паркета, которые предоставляются заказчиком или загружаются из онлайн-каталогов.

3D конфигуратор паркета – это отличная возможность для вашего бизнеса увеличить вовлеченность пользователей и повысить продажи за счет предоставления более высокого уровня визуализации готовых полов. Такое веб-приложение станет отличительной особенностью вашего бизнеса среди всех конкурентов и точкой притяжения для заказчиков.

 

Создаем космические проекты

Свежие работы

Лучшим подтверждением нашей квалификации и профессионализма являются истории успеха наших клиентов и различия в их бизнесе до и после сотрудничества с нами.

Что о нас говорят

Наши клиенты Что о нас говорят

Наша команда

Успешные проекты
создаются только командой Наша команда

Photo 11
Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
Photo 12
Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее — Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины «Про захист персональних даних». Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Файлы cookies
Пожалуйста, разрешите использование cookies для более эффективной работы с сайтом