AVADA-MEDIA

3D CLOTHING CONFIGURATOR

3D clothing configurator

AVADA-MEDIA

3D clothing configurator AVADA-MEDIA

Online clothing stores are increasingly squeezing traditional trade, often buying consumer goods online is cheaper, always faster, and sometimes safer. Convenient stores are being quarantined and online commerce is booming. But even fashion boutiques, the main feature of which is precisely the opportunity to come and pick up stylish clothes with fitting, are beginning to use the opportunity to try on clothes online.

The service of online customization of clothes, shoes and accessories is also becoming popular. The service assumes that the user independently selects the design of some elements within the framework offered by the vendor or atelier.All this allows you to implement a 3D configurator of clothes and accessories.

These web applications are developed specifically for the needs of customers, have a simple and intuitive interface and extensive 3D visualization capabilities. They are very fast even with slow internet connections and on mobile devices thanks to excellent optimization. Thanks to this, 3D garment and accessory configurators help manufacturers and vendors sell and promote products.

Indeed, according to market research, 60% of shoppers are more likely to purchase an item of clothing from an online store without even being able to touch and try it on if they could see it in 3D. And even better – try on yourself by adding your own photo or video to such a model.

Possibilities of modern three-dimensional clothing configurators

AVADA-MEDIA

Possibilities of modern three-dimensional clothing configurators AVADA-MEDIA

3D clothing configurators can be hosted on your website or as a separate web application. They run in a browser, so a potential buyer does not need to download and install separate software. When launched, the web application automatically detects which device it is launched on and adjusts the display in the appropriate resolution and format.

For various purposes, it is possible to create a variety of 3D clothing configurators, but all of them are united by the ability for the user to interact with the content using simple controls that involve the selection of an element or a whole collection, their replacement, customization (changing color, design, size, etc.). – and most importantly, the ability to send to the basket with one click. Thanks to the latter, you will significantly increase the conversion of your online store both due to impulse purchases and due to the convenience of using the 3D configurator.

In fact, a 3D garment configurator is a constructor whose elements are items of clothing or accessories presented in your store or online catalog. The user can consider each model of clothing, footwear and other presented products from all sides, change the parameters in the proposed range.

Moreover, modern visualization methods that we use when developing 3D configurators for the fashion industry allow us to bring the product as close as possible, detailing its finest texture and color change when changing lighting and environment. The user can also set the lighting and environment independently, this makes it possible to understand how, for example, a dress will look in daylight, in the evening, against the backdrop of urban greenery or in the interior of a restaurant.

Another option for using 3D clothing configurators is the constructor option with the highest possible level of customization for the user. Such a configurator is suitable for custom tailoring ateliers offering exclusive custom-made items. The user will be able to choose not ready-made clothing options, but the fabric, accessories and the general concept of the desired thing. Having assembled his own version of a dress or suit, the user can immediately send it to the atelier designer and order taking measurements and calculating the cost.

Technologies for creating 3D configurators

AVADA-MEDIA

Technologies for creating 3D configurators AVADA-MEDIA

Models for loading into the configurator can be provided by the customer, developed by our specialists, or downloaded from online catalogs. Once loaded, they are finalized by the designer and loaded for animation.

To create or edit 3D models and animations, we use the Blender4web package, an open source framework for creating user-side 3D graphics in a browser. Models of garments, finished products, 3D environments and lighting created in this way are rendered in a browser using WebGL technology, which is available without special permissions in any modern browser. A three-dimensional scene created in this framework is transmitted to the user’s device in JSON or HTML format, which are displayed in the user’s browser.

The software part of the 3D clothing configurator is developed in JavaScript, the scripts of which are also processed directly by the browser. The Three.js and Babylon.js libraries are also used to create three-dimensional objects.

The use of these libraries allows achieving a high degree of realism in displaying both texture, color gamut and lighting of various materials, and animation based on a realistic physical model of interaction.

All possible options for using the 3D clothing configurator are calculated and worked out by the designer and developer. Of course, the catalog of models loaded during the development of a web application is not final; if necessary, the configurator can be easily scaled, adding new sections and use cases, and loading new 3D models.

As a result, the customer receives a convenient tool for attracting and retaining customers, which is placed directly on the site and works from a browser at high speed even on relatively weak client devices. A clothing configurator can be a great way to quickly increase the conversion of your online store with the function of adding a ready-made option, collected by the buyer, to the cart directly to the cart in one click.

Fresh works

We create space projects

Fresh works

The best confirmation of our qualifications and professionalism are the stories of the success of our clients and the differences in their business before and after working with us.

Our clients

What they say about us

Our clients What they say about us

Successful projects are created only by the team

Our team

Successful projects
are created only by the team Our team

(Ru) Photo 11
(Ru) Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
(Ru) Photo 12

Contact the experts

Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

+
@
I accept User agreement and I give my consent to processing of my personal data
Personal data processing agreement

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

+
@
I accept User agreement and I give my consent to processing of my personal data
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

AVADA-MEDIA

3D конфигуратор одежды

AVADA-MEDIA

3D конфигуратор одежды AVADA-MEDIA

Онлайн-магазины одежды все сильнее теснят традиционную торговлю, зачастую покупать товары широкого потребления в интернете дешевле, всегда – быстрее, а иногда и безопаснее. Обычные магазины закрываются на карантин, а онлайн-торговля процветает. Но даже модные бутики, главная особенность которых – именно в возможности прийти и подобрать стильные вещи с примеркой, начинают использовать возможности для примерки одежды онлайн.

Также становится популярной услуга онлайн-кастомизации одежды, обуви и аксессуаров. Услуга предполагает, что пользователь самостоятельно подбирает дизайн некоторых элементов в рамках, предлагаемых вендором или ателье. Все это позволяет реализовать 3D конфигуратор одежды и аксессуаров.

Такие веб-приложения разрабатываются специально для нужд покупателей, обладают простым и интуитивно понятным интерфейсом и широкими возможностями для трехмерной визуализации. Они отличаются высоким быстродействием даже с медленным интернет-соединением и на мобильных устройствах благодаря отличной оптимизации. Благодаря этому 3D конфигураторы одежды и аксессуаров помогают производителям и вендорам продавать и продвигать товары.

Ведь, согласно исследованиям рынка, 60% покупателей с большей вероятностью приобрели бы предмет одежды в онлайн-магазине, даже не имея возможности пощупать и примерить его, если бы могли увидеть его трехмерное изображение. А еще лучше – примерить на себя, добавив к такой модели собственную фотографию или видео.

 

 

AVADA-MEDIA

Возможности современных трехмерных конфигураторов одежды AVADA-MEDIA

3D конфигураторы одежды могут быть размещены на вашем сайте или в виде отдельного веб-приложения. Они запускаются в браузере, так что потенциальному покупателю не требуется загружать и устанавливать отдельное программное обеспечение. При запуске веб-приложение автоматически определяет, на каком устройстве его запускают, и настраивает отображение в соответственном разрешении и формате.

Для различных целей возможно создание самых разных 3D конфигураторов одежды, но всех их объединяет возможность для пользователя осуществлять интерактивное взаимодействие с контентом с помощью простых элементов управления, предполагающих выбор элемента или целой коллекции, их замену, кастомизацию (изменение цвета, дизайна, размера и т.д.) – а главное, возможность отправить в корзину одним кликом. Благодаря последнему вы значительно увеличите конверсию онлайн-магазина как за счет импульсивных покупок, так и за счет удобства использования 3D конфигуратора.

Фактически, 3D конфигуратор одежды – это конструктор, элементами которого являются представленные в вашем магазине или онлайн-каталоге предметы одежды или аксессуаров. Пользователь может рассматривать каждую модель одежды, обуви и других представленных изделий со всех сторон, изменять параметры в предложенном диапазоне.

Причем современные методы визуализации, которые мы используем при разработке 3D конфигураторов для индустрии моды, позволяют максимально приближать изделие, детализируя его мельчайшую текстуру и изменение цвета при смене освещения и окружения. Задавать освещение и окружение пользователь также может самостоятельно, это дает возможность понять, как будет смотреться, например, платье в дневном свете, в вечернем, на фоне городской зелени или в интерьере ресторана.

Еще один вариант использования 3D конфигураторов одежды – это вариант конструктора с максимально возможным уровнем кастомизации для пользователя. Такой конфигуратор подойдет для ателье индивидуального пошива, предлагающих эксклюзивные вещи на заказ по индивидуальной мерке. Пользователь сможет выбирать не готовые варианты одежды, а ткань, фурнитуру и общую концепцию желаемой вещи. Собрав собственный вариант платья или костюма, пользователь сразу может отправить его дизайнеру ателье и заказать снятие мерок и просчет стоимости.

AVADA-MEDIA

Технологии для создания 3D конфигураторов AVADA-MEDIA

Модели для загрузки в конфигуратор могут быть предоставлены заказчиком, разработаны нашими специалистами либо загружены из онлайн-каталогов. После загрузки они дорабатываются дизайнером и загружаются для анимирования.

Для создания или редактирования трехмерных моделей и анимации мы используем пакет Blender4web, открытый фреймворк для создания трехмерной графики, отображаемой на стороне пользователя в браузере. Созданные таким образом модели элементов одежды, готовых изделий, трехмерного окружения и освещения воспроизводятся в браузере посредством технологии WebGL, доступной без специальных разрешений в любом современном браузере. Трехмерная сцена, созданная в этом фреймворке, передается на устройство пользователя в формате JSON либо HTML, которые отображаются в браузере пользователя.

Программная часть 3D конфигуратора одежды разрабатывается на языке JavaScript, скрипты которого также обрабатываются непосредственно браузером. Для создания трехмерных объектов также используется библиотека Three.js и Babylon.js.

Использование этих библиотек позволяет достигать высокой степени реалистичности в отображении как текстуры, цветовой гаммы и освещения различных материалов, так и основанной на реалистичной физической модели взаимодействия анимации.

Все возможные варианты использования 3D конфигуратора одежды просчитываются и прорабатываются дизайнером и разработчиком. Разумеется, загруженный при разработке веб-приложения каталог моделей не является окончательным, при необходимости конфигуратор легко можно масштабировать, добавляя в него новые разделы и варианты использования, загружать новые трехмерные модели.

В результате заказчик получает удобный инструмент для привлечения и удержания клиентов, который размещен прямо на сайте и работает из браузера с высокой скоростью даже на сравнительно слабых устройствах клиента. Конфигуратор одежды может стать отличным способом быстрого повышения конверсии вашего онлайн-магазина с функцией добавления в корзину собранного покупателем готового варианта прямо в корзину в один клик.

 

Создаем космические проекты

Свежие работы

Лучшим подтверждением нашей квалификации и профессионализма являются истории успеха наших клиентов и различия в их бизнесе до и после сотрудничества с нами.

Что о нас говорят

Наши клиенты Что о нас говорят

Наша команда

Успешные проекты
создаются только командой Наша команда

Photo 11
Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
Photo 12
Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее — Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины «Про захист персональних даних». Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Файлы cookies
Пожалуйста, разрешите использование cookies для более эффективной работы с сайтом