AVADA-MEDIA

3D wallpaper configurator

3D wallpaper configurator

AVADA-MEDIA

3D wallpaper configurator AVADA-MEDIA

Designer wallpaper is not an everyday commodity, so, of course, in order for it to sell well, special features are needed to attract buyers. For example, if a potential client wants to know how his new wallpaper will look in a certain interior and under a given lighting, this can be done using a special online constructor. Such constructors are widely used in the trade of designer goods and finishes, they allow you to visualize the appearance of the finished product or material in relation to the interior of the room as clearly as possible. This is especially important in the case of wallpaper.

To attract and retain customers in the field of interior design, a convenient web application will help – a 3D wallpaper configurator. It runs directly in the browser, and works equally well on desktops and smartphones, being a cross-browser application. In the configurator, the user can set the parameters of the room and apply any wallpaper from your catalog that has been added to the materials on the walls.

It is also possible to add furniture models in order to get an idea of ​​the color combinations. But the main thing is color and texture. The user can set the lighting of the walls, thanks to which he gets an accurate idea of ​​how the wallpaper will look in daylight, in artificial lighting with different positions, colors and power of the source. The texture of the wallpaper also plays a role – the configurator does not present flat computer images, but three-dimensional textures, on which the play of light and shades is visible.

The web application is launched in one click, has an intuitive user interface and allows you to send for rendering the wallpaper that will be required for pasting a room with a user-specified area and configuration. This greatly simplifies the entire process of interaction with your management for a potential customer, and reduces the time required to process an order for you.

Technical features of the wallpaper configurator

AVADA-MEDIA

Technical features of the wallpaper configurator AVADA-MEDIA

All 3D graphics are displayed in the browser, not transmitted from the server. Thanks to this approach, the configurator works great even with a weak Internet connection. And excellent optimization makes it possible to run even on weak devices. This is possible thanks to WebGL technology, which is responsible for rendering 3D graphics in the browser. A configurator in JavaScript has been implemented, for which there are a huge variety of thematic libraries and frameworks. To develop web applications that implement 3D graphics, we use two main libraries: Three.js and Babylon.js.

The development of the configurator starts with the design of the models. In the case of wallpaper, all models are devoid of volume and have only one side, so the task is simplified. The most crucial moment is the design of the lighting options and the texture of the wallpaper. Usually we use 3DS Max and blend4web programs for this. After the design of the models, all options for the interaction of the configurator with the user are programmed.

Each possible action must be described in the language of the program code, which is then perceived by the browser in the form of scripts and processed in it. Changing lighting, choosing a model, sending it for rendering – that’s it. After that, the configurator is deployed on your site or a separate resource. Launch buttons can be added, for example, to items in a catalog. Thus, the user can immediately add a product to the configurator and use it to create an interior model.

3D Wallpaper Configurator is a great way to increase sales, attract new users and shorten their journey through the sales funnel before making a positive ordering decision. Such a web application is developed to order for your business.

Fresh works

We create space projects

Fresh works

The best confirmation of our qualifications and professionalism are the stories of the success of our clients and the differences in their business before and after working with us.

Our clients

What they say about us

Our clients What they say about us

Successful projects are created only by the team

Our team

Successful projects
are created only by the team Our team

(Ru) Photo 11
(Ru) Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
(Ru) Photo 12

Contact the experts

Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

+
@
I accept User agreement and I give my consent to processing of my personal data
Personal data processing agreement

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

+
@
I accept User agreement and I give my consent to processing of my personal data
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

Дана версія веб-сайту завантажена за замовчуванням для користувачів в Україні. Якщо ви хочете повернутися на попередню версію веб-сайту натисніть "Повернутись назад", для того щоб залишитися натисніть "Закрити". Натискаючи "Повернутись назад" або "Закрити" ви погоджуєтесь із Політикою використання файлів Cookies

AVADA-MEDIA

3D КОНСТРУКТОР-КОНФИГУРАТОР ОБОЕВ

AVADA-MEDIA

3D конфигуратор обоев AVADA-MEDIA

Дизайнерские обои – это не товар повседневного спроса, поэтому, разумеется, для того, чтобы они хорошо продавались, необходимы специальные опции, привлекающие покупателей. Например, если потенциальный клиент хочет знать, как будут выглядеть его новые обои в определенном интерьере и при заданном освещении – реализовать это можно с помощью специального онлайн-конструктора. Такие конструкторы широко используются в сфере торговли дизайнерскими товарами и отделки, они позволяют максимально наглядно представить себе внешний вид готового изделия или материала применительно к интерьеру помещения. Это особенно важно в случае с обоями.

Для привлечения и удержания клиентов в сфере дизайна интерьера поможет удобное веб-приложение – 3D конфигуратор обоев. Он запускается непосредственно в браузере, причем работает одинаково хорошо и на десктопах, и на смартфонах, являясь кроссбраузерным приложением. В конфигураторе пользователь может задать параметры помещения и нанести на стены любые обои из вашего каталога, которые были добавлены в материалы.

 

 

Также есть возможность добавлять модели мебели для того, чтобы получить представление о цветовых сочетаниях. Но главное – это цвет и текстура. Пользователь может задавать освещение стен, благодаря чему он получает точное представление о том, как будут выглядеть обои при дневном свете, при искусственном освещении с разным расположением, цветом и мощностью источника. Текстура обоев также играет роль – в конфигураторе представлены не плоские компьютерные изображения, а трехмерные текстуры, на которых видна игра света и оттенков.

Веб-приложение запускается в один клик, имеет интуитивно понятный интерфейс пользователя и позволяет отправить на просчет обои, которые потребуются для оклейки комнаты заданной пользователем площади и конфигурации. Это значительно упрощает для потенциального заказчика весь процесс взаимодействия с вашим менеджментом, а для вас сокращает время, необходимое на обработку заказа.

AVADA-MEDIA

Технические особенности конфигуратора обоев AVADA-MEDIA

Вся трехмерная графика отображается в браузере, а не передается с сервера. Благодаря такому подходу конфигуратор отлично работает даже при слабом интернет-соединении. А прекрасная оптимизация делает возможным запуск даже на слабых устройствах. Это возможно благодаря технологии WebGL, которая отвечает за прорисовку трехмерной графики в браузере. Реализован конфигуратор на языке JavaScript, для которого существует огромное множество тематических библиотек и фреймворков. Для разработки веб-приложений, реализующих трехмерную графику, мы используем две основных библиотеки: Three.js и Babylon.js.

Разработка конфигуратора начинается с дизайна моделей. В случае с обоями все модели лишены объема и имеют только одну сторону, поэтому задача упрощается. Наиболее ответственный момент – это дизайн вариантов освещения и текстуры обоев. Обычно для этого применяем программы 3DS Max и blend4web. После дизайна моделей программируются все варианты взаимодействия конфигуратора с пользователем.

 

Каждое возможное действие должно быть описано на языке программного кода, который затем воспринимается браузером в виде скриптов и обрабатывается в нем. Смена освещения, выбор модели, отправка на просчет – все. После этого конфигуратор разворачивается на вашем сайте или отдельном ресурсе. Кнопки запуска могут быть добавлены, например, к товарным позициям в каталоге. Таким образом пользователь сразу сможет добавить товар в конфигуратор и использовать его для создания модели интерьера.

3D конфигуратор обоев – это отличный способ поднять уровень продаж, привлечь новых пользователей и сократить их путь по воронке продаж до принятия позитивного решения о заказе. Такое веб-приложение разрабатывается под заказ для вашего бизнеса.

Создаем космические проекты

Свежие работы

Лучшим подтверждением нашей квалификации и профессионализма являются истории успеха наших клиентов и различия в их бизнесе до и после сотрудничества с нами.

Что о нас говорят

Наши клиенты Что о нас говорят

Наша команда

Успешные проекты
создаются только командой Наша команда

Photo 11
Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
Photo 12
Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее — Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины «Про захист персональних даних». Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Файлы cookies
Пожалуйста, разрешите использование cookies для более эффективной работы с сайтом