• Sites,

Stroy House

Corporate website of a construction company

Stroy House Corporate website of a construction company

  • Location:
    • Ukraine
  • Team:
    • 5 specialists
  • Solution:
    • collection of semantics, structure development
    • website creation "TURN-KEY"
    • internal optimization
  • Sector:
    • construction
    • repairs
    • design
    • furniture
  • Technologies:
    • WordPress
    • PHP
    • JavaScript
    • jQuery
    • Front End (Bootstrap, CSS3, HTML5)

The repair and construction company Stroy House has been carrying out a full range of repair and construction works on the Ukrainian market for more than ten years. Distinctive features of the company are the quality of the work performed and the implementation of turnkey projects – from the development of the layout design to the completion of the finished object.

The customer, the Avada Media team, was set the goal of creating a website that would not only serve as the company’s calling card for potential customers, but would also be their guide to the world of design, construction and repair.

Stroy House
Stroy House

List of works Stroy House

  • Work with the customer has been carried out, a general vision has been developed for the appearance and functionality of the site, a complete Terms of Reference for the project has been formed;
  • A voluminous semantic core has been assembled, a complex structure with a large number of landing pages for future website promotion has been developed;
  • A general site design has been developed, which is not only functional, but also has its own unique style, reflecting the corporate spirit of the customer company;
  • A full range of works on filling and SEO-optimization of content has been completed. It is the competent content that allows the site to perform its main function – attracting customers to the company and creating a corporate image;
  • A full range of work on adaptive layout and site programming was completed – the web graphics and site functionality were integrated into a single whole;
  • Complete testing of the site for various types of devices was carried out, which guaranteed the ease and clarity of navigation, the correct operation of the site on mobile devices of all types, speed of loading and attractiveness of content.
Stroy House

RESULT Stroy House

The site of the repair and construction company Stroy House is fully consistent with the wishes and requirements of the customer. The site is 100% fulfilling its functions – attracting customers to the company, demonstrating the company’s capabilities in the construction market and creating the image of the company. Thanks to the well-established structure and internal optimization, the site is actively moving forward in search networks and collecting a large number of targeted traffic.

Everyone can make sure that the site combines a large information component of the simplicity and clarity of navigation.

Stroy House
Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

Join us

Send CV

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

Preloader

Готовы к старту ?..

  • Сайты,

Stroy House

Корпоративный сайт строительной компании

Stroy House Корпоративный сайт строительной компании

  • Локация:
    • Украина
  • Команда:
    • 5 специалистов
  • Решение:
    • сбор семантики, разработка структуры
    • создание сайта "ПОД КЛЮЧ"
    • внутренняя оптимизация
  • Отрасль:
    • строительство
    • ремонт
    • дизайн
    • мебель
  • Технологии:
    • WordPress
    • PHP
    • JavaScript
    • jQuery
    • Front End (Bootstrap, CSS3, HTML5)

Ремонтно строительная компания Stroy House более десяти лет выполняет полный комплекс ремонтно-строительных работ на рынке Украины. Отличительными особенностями компании являются качество выполняемых работ и выполнение проектов «под ключ» – начиная от разработки дизайн макета и заканчивая сдачей готового объекта.
Заказчиком перед командой Avada Media была поставлена цель по созданию сайта, который не только служил бы визитной карточкой компании для потенциальных клиентов, но и был бы для них путеводителем по миру дизайна, строительства и ремонта.

Stroy House

Перечень работ по проекту Stroy House

  • Проведена работа с заказчиком, выработано общее видение по виду и функционалу сайта, сформировано полное Техническое задание проекта;
  • Собрано объемное семантическое ядро, разработана сложная структура с большим количеством посадочных страниц для будущего продвижения сайта;
  • Разработан общий дизайн сайта, который не только функционален, но и имеет свой неповторимый стиль, отражающий корпоративный дух компании-заказчика;
  • Выполнен полный комплекс работ по наполнению и SЕО-оптимизации контента. Именно грамотное наполнение позволяет сайту выполнять свою основную функцию – привлечение клиентов в компанию и формирование корпоративного имиджа;
  • Выполнен полный комплекс работ по адаптивной вёрстке и программированию сайта – были связаны в единое целое веб-графика и функционал сайта;
  • Выполнено полное тестирование работы сайта для различного типа устройств, которое гарантировало лёгкость и чёткость навигации, корректную работу сайта на мобильных устройствах всех типов, быстроту загрузки и привлекательность контента.

 

Stroy House

Результаты: Stroy House

Сайт ремонтно строительной компании Stroy House полностью соответствует пожеланиям и требованиям заказчика. Сайт на 100% выполняет свои функции – привлечение клиентов в компанию, демонстрация возможностей компании на строительном рынке и формирование имиджа компании. Благодаря правильно заложенной структуре и внутренней оптимизации сайт активно продвигается в поисковых сетях и собирает большое количество целевого трафика

Каждый желающий может убедиться, что сайт объединяет в себе большую информационную составляющую простоту и наглядность навигации.

Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее - Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины "Про захист персональних даних". Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.
Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме