• Sites,

Dr.Patlazhan

Corporate website and landing page

Dr.Patlazhan Corporate website and landing page

  • Location:
    • Ukraine
  • Team:
    • 5 specialists
  • Solution:
    • Corporate website
    • Landing page
    • Recording module
  • Sector:
    • Medicine
  • Technologies:
    • PHP
    • JavaScript
    • jQuery
    • Front End (Bootstrap, CSS3, HTML5)

Dr. Patlazhan Clinic is a well-known brand in the field of plastic surgery, created by a talented aesthetic surgeon, Dr. Gennady Igorevich Patlazhan. Gennady Igorevich has been working in the field of aesthetic medicine for many years, helping thousands of people to achieve perfection, regain youth or correct some imperfections in appearance, inborn and acquired, and also actively shares his knowledge and experience with young specialists who have chosen the path of beauty for themselves.

Our task was to develop a website for plastic surgeon services and a landing page for his school with the most useful and relevant information, thanks to which people can find simple answers to complex questions, keep abreast of technological innovations in the field of plastic surgery, and also have the opportunity to contact a professional for getting advice or appointments.

Dr.Patlazhan
Dr.Patlazhan

List of works Dr.Patlazhan

  • developed a unique, visually simple and at the same time capacious design project for the visual design of the site, work was done on the selection of image content and photo plots that reflect the specialization of Dr. Patlazhan as much as possible;
  • a convenient site structure with intuitive navigation was created;
  • a full range of work on adaptive layout and preparation of a textual content, unique and optimized taking into account the requirements of search engines, was carried out, as well as a basic set of work to promote it;
  • based on the approved design, a landing page was created for the school of Dr. Patlazhan.

The School of Plastic Surgery of Doctor Patlazhan is an advanced training center for plastic surgeons from Ukraine and other countries. The school organizes practical workshops, seminars and various training events for plastic surgeons, and helps in training both young and experienced specialists in this field.

We have implemented an interesting and complex project to develop the landing page of the school and its integration with the site of Dr. Patlazhan, the lead teacher of the School. In addition to information and promotional materials, the school’s page also contains registration forms, an electronic calendar and many user-friendly media elements.

  • A unique design project was developed, a convenient photo gallery was organized, reflecting the specialization of the School.
  • A functional registration module for master classes, a convenient feedback form, and an electronic calendar of events organized by the school were introduced.
  • Design, layout and program part were completed as soon as possible
  • A basic set of work was done on seo-promotion landing page
Dr.Patlazhan
Dr.Patlazhan

RESULT Dr.Patlazhan

Such an industry as medicine requires accuracy in everything, including the visual design of the site. The efforts of our team created a strict, extremely informative and at the same time elegant and trustworthy resource of the plastic surgery clinic Dr. Patlazhan Clinic, as well as a landing page for the educational resource of Dr. Patlazhan – the school of modern plastic surgery. Work on the development and preparation of filling was completed in a very short time using the latest technologies and the integration of complex modular elements, thanks to which the use of the resource is comfortable and simple.

Dr.Patlazhan
Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

Join us

Send CV

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

• Сайты,

Dr.Patlazhan

Корпоративный сайт и landing page

Dr.Patlazhan Корпоративный сайт и landing page

  • Локация:
    • Украина
  • Команда:
    • 5 специалистов
  • Решение:
    • Корпоративный сайт
    • Landing page
    • Модуль записи
  • Отрасль:
    • Медицина
  • Технологии:
    • PHP
    • JavaScript
    • jQuery
    • Front End (Bootstrap, CSS3, HTML5)

Dr.Patlazhan Clinic – это известный бренд в области пластической хирургии, созданный талантливым эстетическим хирургом доктором Геннадием Игоревичем Патлажаном. Геннадий Игоревич много лет работает в области эстетической медицины, помогая тысячам людей добиться совершенства, вернуть молодость или откорректировать некоторые несовершенства внешности, врожденные и приобретенные, а также активно делится своим знаниями и опытом с молодыми специалистами, выбравшими для себя путь красоты.

Нашей задачей стала разработка сайта услуг пластического хирурга и landing page  для его школы с максимально полезной и актуальной информацией, благодаря которому люди могут находить простые ответы на сложные вопросы, быть в курсе технологических новинок в сфере пластической хирургии, а также иметь возможность связаться с профессионалом для получения консультации или записи на прием.

Dr.Patlazhan

Перечень работ Dr.Patlazhan

  • разработан уникальный, визуально простой и одновременно емкий дизайн-проект визуального оформления сайта, проведена работа по подбору имиджевого контента и фото-сюжетов, максимально отражающих специализацию доктора Патлажана;
  • создана удобная структура сайта с интуитивно понятной навигацией;осуществлен полный комплекс работ по адаптивной верстке и подготовке уникализированного и
  • оптимизированного с учетом требований поисковых систем текстового наполнения всех страниц сайта, а также базовый комплекс работ по его продвижению;
  • на основании утвержденного дизайна создана лендинговая страница для школы доктора Патлажана.

Школа пластической хирургии Доктора Патлажана – это передовой центр подготовки пластических хирургов из Украины и других стран. Школа организует практические мастер-классы, семинары и различные учебные мероприятия для пластических хирургов, помогает в повышении квалификации как молодым, так и опытным специалистам в этой области.

Нами был реализован интересный и сложный проект по разработке landing page школы и ее интеграция с сайтом доктора Патлажана, ведущего преподавателя Школы. Помимо информационно-рекламных материалов страница школы также содержит формы регистрации, электронный календарь и множество полезных для пользователя медиа-элементов.

  • Разработан уникальный дизайн-проект, организована удобная фото-галерея, отражающая специализацию Школы
  • Был внедрен функциональный модуль регистрации на мастер-классы, удобная форма обратной связи, а также электронный календарь мероприятий, организуемых школой
  • Разработка дизайна, верстка и программная часть были выполнены в кратчайшие сроки
  • Был проведен базовый комплекс работ по seo-продвижению landing page
Dr.Patlazhan

РЕЗУЛЬТАТ Dr.Patlazhan

Такая отрасль, как медицина, требует точности во всем, в том числе и в визуальном оформлении сайта. Усилиями нашей команды был создан строгий, исключительно информативный и в то же время элегантный и вызывающий доверие ресурс клиники пластической хирургии Dr.Patlazhan Clinic, а также лендинг пейдж для обучающего ресурса доктора Патлажана – школы современной пластической хирургии. Работы по разработке и подготовке наполнения были выполнены в очень сжатые сроки с использованием новейших технологий и интеграцией сложных модульных элементов, благодаря которым пользование ресурсом является комфортным и простым.

Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее - Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины "Про захист персональних даних". Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.
Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме