• CRM,

For dentistry

CRM system

For dentistry CRM system

  • Location:
    • USA
  • Team:
    • 8 specialists
  • Solution:
    • Design
    • Testing
    • Programming
  • Sector:
    • Medicine
  • Technologies:
    • Python
    • Vue.js
    • jQuery
    • JavaScript

AVADA-MEDIA client is a network of dental clinics in the USA. The company has more than 15 branches and more than 100 employees. Client request: the creation of a suitable CRM system with the help of which it is possible to automate the processes of registering clients, creating work schedules for doctors, as well as centrally keeping records of the business (including each branch and each clinic of the network), having one database (both for client and for employees).

For dentistry
For dentistry

Project implementation: For dentistry

A CRM system for a dental clinic will become a solid foundation for maintaining contact with clients, developing communication between professional colleagues, and optimizing many organizational points in the network. Through the CRM system, the company acquires information that helps to improve the service and the quality of the services provided.

To clarify the process of the work done, we highlight the stages and points that were made:

  • The first stage of work on the CRM system for the customer was the analysis of work processes within the company. Identification of the strengths and weaknesses of the company, studying the structure of work (services, duties of employees), highlighting the functions significant for the system.
  • Based on all the information gathered, a mockup, system structure, and terms of reference were developed so that each corresponding department of the company was involved and taken into account.
  • When creating this CRM system, a set of statistics modules and metrics were integrated, which allows you to analyze the operation of a network of clinics.
  • Chat module. A chat with customers, as well as a chat between company’s employees were created. The chat module is developed on WebSocket – chats work in real time (online).
  • Roles for employees and, accordingly, different rights and levels of access to the system were developed.
  • The system provides for a convenient customer base with sorting and filtering. The database contains client cards (dental card), which has detailed information about the history of the visit and treatment of the client, as well as his photos.
  • A unique development is the scheduling module, which makes it possible to schedule the work of doctors. The system interacts with the clinic’s website – the client can make an appointment while choosing free and convenient dates that the system issues. Thus, all customer records are structured, recorded in the schedule, and are valid.
  • An adaptive layout was used, which will easily allow you to use a mobile phone. The admin panel was written in Python, and the frontend was written using the Vue.js framework. The administrative panel is visually good-looking, easy to use, easy to understand for customers and employees.
For dentistry
For dentistry

Result For dentistry

As a result of the work done, the network of dental clinics received a ready-made CRM system, which is clearly implemented in accordance with all the requirements of the terms of reference and performs all the necessary functions at the request of the client, namely:

The implemented CRM system will make it possible to make the process of registering clients automatically, structure all the data of clients and employees of the company. Besides, it will simplify lots of work processes (interaction with clients, making an appointment, etc). Thus, the company receives improved communication, increased service levels, time savings, a reliable way to store information, and the ability to maintain centralized business records.

For dentistry
Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

Join us

Send CV

Personal data processing agreement

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

Contact us in any way convenient for you:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

• CRM,

Для стоматологии

CRM-система

Для стоматологии CRM-система

  • Локация:
    • США
  • Команда:
    • 8 специалистов
  • Решение:
    • Проектирование
    • Тестирование
    • Программирование
  • Отрасль:
    • Медицина
  • Технологии:
    • Python
    • Vue.js
    • jQuery
    • JavaScript

Клиентом компании AVADA-MEDIA является сеть стоматологических клиник в США. Компания имеет более 15 филиалов, а также насчитывает больше 100 сотрудников.

 

Запрос клиента: создание подходящей CRM системы с помощью, которой можно автоматизировать процессы записи клиентов, создавать расписания работы врачей, а также централизовано вести учет бизнеса (включая каждый филиал и каждую клинику сети), иметь одну базу данных (как клиентскую, так и для сотрудников). 

Для стоматологии
Для стоматологии

Реализация проекта: Для стоматологии

CRM система для стоматологической клиники станет прочной основой в поддержании связи с клиентами, развитии коммуникации между коллегами – профессионалами, оптимизации многих организационных точек в работе сети. Посредством CRM системы компания приобретает сведения, которые помогают улучшать сервис, качество предоставляемых услуг.

Чтобы внести ясность в процесс проделанной работы, выделим этапы и пункты, которые были сделаны:

  • Первым этапом работы над CRM системой для заказчика стал анализ рабочих процессов внутри компании. Выявления сильных и слабых сторон компании, изучение структуры работы (услуги, обязанности сотрудников), выделение необходимых для системы функций.
  • На основе всей выявленной информации был разработан мокап,  структура системы, техническое задание, чтобы каждый необходимый отдел компании был задействован и учтен.
  • При создании данной CRM системы были интегрирован набор модулей статистики, метрики, что  позволяет анализировать работу сети клиник.
  • Внедрен модуль чата. Создан чат с клиентами, а также чат между сотрудниками компании. Модуль чата разработан на WebSocket – чаты работают в реальном времени (online).
  • Были разработаны роли для сотрудников и соответственно разные права, уровни доступа к системе.
  • Система предусматривает наличие удобной клиентской базы с сортировкой и фильтрацией. В базе находятся карточки клиента (стоматологическая карта), которые содержат подробную информацию об истории посещения и лечения клиента, а также его снимки.
  • Уникальной разработкой является модуль расписания, что дает возможность составлять расписание работы врачей. Система взаимодействует с сайтом клиники – клиент может записаться на прием, при этом выбирать свободные и удобные даты, которые выдает система. Таким образом, все записи клиентов структурированы, записаны в расписание и являются действительными.
  • Была использована адаптивная верстка, что с легкостью позволит задействовать мобильный телефон. Админка была написана на Python, а frontend с помощью фреймворка Vue.js. Административная панель визуально презентабельная, удобная в использовании, понятная для клиентов и сотрудников.

 

Для стоматологии
Для стоматологии

Результат Для стоматологии

В результате проделанной работы сеть стоматологических клиник получили готовую CRM систему, которая четко выполнена по всем требованиям технического задания и выполняет все необходимые функции по запросу клиента, а именно:

Внедренная система CRM позволит сделать процесс записи клиентов автоматическим, структурировать все данные клиентов и сотрудников компании, а также упростить многие процессы в работе (взаимодействие с клиентами, запись на прием к врачу и т.д.). Таким образом, компания получает улучшение коммуникации, повышение уровня сервиса, экономию времени, надежный способ хранения информации и возможность ведения централизованного учета бизнеса. 

Для стоматологии
Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее — Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины «Про захист персональних даних». Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Файлы cookies
Пожалуйста, разрешите использование cookies для более эффективной работы с сайтом