PROFESSIONAL

PHP developer PHP developer

PHP developers from AVADA-MEDIA

from AVADA-MEDIA

PHP developers for your project at AVADA MEDIA PHP developers for your project at AVADA MEDIA

PHP today is the most common programming language in which websites and web applications of any complexity and scale are written. A good PHP developer, or even a reliable team of PHP programmers with all the accompanying specialists, including QA, business analysts and others, is required on almost any project, from Internet startups to huge corporate developments. One way to hire a PHP developer, one, or a ready-made team is to outsource software and site development. However, with such a model, the product owner – a corporation, company or startup – has only an indirect influence on the work of the PHP developer, which is not always satisfactory.

The second option, how PHP programmers are involved in the project, is to temporarily hire specialists for a specific project. In this case, a PHP specialist (or any other profile, depending on your needs) works with you directly. The chain of decision-making is reduced, closer contact between the customer and developers is provided, a significant part of formal moments is taken out of brackets. This is in line with the basic principles of Agile, ie flexible development, which are now being implemented everywhere. If you need a PHP developer, you can hire him at AVADA MEDIA – on the site you will find resumes and portfolios of dozens of middle and senior PHP developers, for whose business qualities we guarantee.

RELIABLE DEVELOPMENT TEAM SIMPLE SOLUTIONS TO COMPLEX PROBLEMS
SPACE TEAM

Why you really need a good PHP developer Why you really need a good PHP developer

Blogs and landing pages, corporate portals and browser games, online stores and government websites are created in this language. This language has very broad capabilities, and the resources created on it are cast with high reliability due to the fact that the source code of the language is closed. A serious ecosystem has been created for PHP – many specialized frameworks and libraries.

If the task at hand includes the development of a website or web application – in 90% of cases, you cannot do without a PHP backend developer. And at the same time, writing even simple applications in PHP requires skill, so not every freelance PHP programmer will cope with the task – especially since it can be rather difficult to check his level and business qualities. For serious projects, attracting a PHP freelancer to the project is unacceptable due to the high requirements and possible costs.

AVADA-MEDIA

How exactly does it work How exactly does it work

If you need a team of PHP programmers or one PHP specialist, everything starts with setting a task for which we select the required programmers and give you recommendations. The final decision on the choice or replacement of a programmer (team) at any stage of the project remains in any case on the customer’s side, which is prescribed as a separate clause of the contract.

 

For each specialist, the AVADA MEDIA website contains a complete CV and portfolio. Even before you start working together, you know who you will have to work with – just like in a traditional hiring situation. The advantage over hiring on a permanent basis is the high flexibility and speed of selection or replacement. In addition, a situation in which a programmer suddenly quits or gets sick does not happen, since we immediately offer an adequate replacement – a programmer who can continue development without downtime. The costs of hiring specialists can be immediately included in the project, since they are fixed, you also do not have to pay taxes and social contributions for the programmer.

 

Compared to ordering a development from an outsourcing company, this model also has advantages. The latter is a kind of “black box”, the work of which you can control only from the outside and indirectly. As opposed to hiring a PHP programmer or an entire team that you work with directly. In the case of hiring a development team, work is carried out in the SCRUM agile development framework with the division of the overall task into separate sprints, during which separate parts of the software product completely ready for release are created. This methodology allows you to flexibly respond to changing market conditions and adjust the specification and other documentation, as well as provide quality support at every stage.

 

Our cooperation after the selection of a developer or a ready-made team is built on the basis of a contract that includes all important conditions, including the final cost of development, terms, guarantees and quality control criteria.

OUR TEAM

SUCCESSFUL PROJECTS
CREATED ONLY BY THE TEAM SUCCESSFUL PROJECTS
CREATED ONLY BY THE TEAM

(Ru) Photo 11
(Ru) Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
(Ru) Photo 12
Contact the experts

Have a question? Write us

CONSENT TO PROCESSING PERSONAL DATA

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Free education

REGISTRATION AT SPACELAB REGISTRATION AT SPACELAB

hire a team

developers developers

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Join us

Send CV

Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

PROFESSIONAL

PHP developer PHP developer

PHP  разработчики от AVADA-MEDIA

от AVADA-MEDIA

PHP разработчики для вашего проекта в компании AVADA MEDIA PHP разработчики для вашего проекта в компании AVADA MEDIA

PHP на сегодняшний день – наиболее распространенный язык программирования, на котором пишутся веб-сайты и веб-приложения любой сложности и масштаба. Хороший разработчик PHP, а то и целая надежная команда PHP программистов со всеми сопутствующими специалистами, включая QA, бизнес-аналитиков и других, требуется практически на любом проекте, начиная с интернет-стартапов и заканчивая огромными корпоративными разработками. Один из способов нанять PHP разработчика, одного или готовую команду – это аутсорс разработки программного обеспечения и сайтов. Однако при такой модели собственник продукта – корпорация, компания или стартап – имеют лишь опосредованное влияние на работу PHP разработчика, что не всегда является удовлетворительным.

Второй вариант, каким образом к проекту привлекаются PHP программисты – это временный наем специалистов под конкретный проект. В данном случае специалист PHP (или любого другого профиля, в зависимости от ваших потребностей) работает с вами непосредственно. Цепочка принятия решений сокращается, обеспечивается более тесный контакт между заказчиком и разработчиками, за скобки выносится значительная часть формальных моментов. Это соответствует основным принципам Agile, то есть гибкой разработки, которые сейчас реализуются повсеместно. Если вам нужен PHP разработчик, нанять его можно в компании AVADA MEDIA – на сайте вы найдете резюме и портфолио десятков middle и senior PHP разработчиков, за деловые качества которых мы ручаемся.

НАДЕЖНАЯ КОМАНДА РАЗРАБОТЧИКОВ ПРОСТЫЕ РЕШЕНИЯ СЛОЖНЫХ ЗАДАЧ
SPACE TEAM

Почему вам действительно нужен хороший PHP разработчик Почему вам действительно нужен хороший PHP разработчик

На этом языке создаются блоги и посадочные страницы, корпоративные порталы и браузерные игры, интернет-магазины и сайты государственных учреждений. Этот язык имеет очень широкие возможности, а созданные на нем ресурсы отличаются высокой надежностью благодаря тому, что исходный код языка закрыт. Под PHP создана серьезная экосистема – множество специализированных фреймворков и библиотек.

 

 

 

Если поставленная задача включает разработку сайта или веб-приложения – в 90% случаев без backend разработчика на PHP не обойтись. И в то же время написание на PHP даже несложных приложений требует мастерства, так что далеко не любой фриланс PHP программист справится с задачей – тем более, что проверить его уровень и деловые качества может быть довольно затруднительно. Для серьезных проектов привлекать к проекту фрилансера PHP неприемлемо из-за высоких требований и возможных издержек.

 

AVADA-MEDIA

Как именно это работает Как именно это работает

Если вам нужна команда PHP программистов или один PHP специалист, все начинается с постановки задачи, под которую мы подбираем вам требуемых программистов и даем рекомендации. Окончательное решение о выборе или замене программиста (команды) на любом этапе реализации проекта остается в любом случае на стороне заказчика, что прописывается отдельным пунктом договора.

 

Для каждого специалиста на сайте AVADA MEDIA представлено полное CV и портфолио. Еще до начала сотрудничества вы знаете, с кем придется работать – так же, как в ситуации традиционного найма. Преимуществом по сравнению с наймом на постоянной основе является высокая гибкость и быстрота подбора или замены. Кроме того, ситуации, при которой программист внезапно увольняется или заболевает, не случается, так как мы сразу предлагаем адекватную замену – программиста, которые сможет продолжить разработку без простоев. Расходы на наем специалистов можно сразу же закладывать в проект, так как они фиксированы, вы также избавлены от необходимости платить за программиста налоги и социальные взносы.

 

По сравнению с заказом разработки в аутсорсинговой компании такая модель также имеет преимущества. Последняя является своего рода «черным ящиком», работу которого вы можете контролировать лишь извне и опосредовано. В отличие от найма PHP-программиста или целой команды, с которыми вы работаете непосредственно. В случае найма команды разработчиков работа ведется во фреймворке гибкой разработки SCRUM с разделением общей задачи на отдельные спринты, в ходе которых создаются отдельные части полностью готового к релизу программного продукта. Такая методология позволяет гибко реагировать на меняющиеся условия рынка и корректировать спецификацию и другую документацию, а также обеспечивать сопровождение качества на каждом этапе.

 

Наше сотрудничество после подбора разработчика или готовой команды строится на основании договора, который включает все важные условия, в том числе конечную стоимость разработки, сроки, гарантии и критерии проверки качества.

НАША КОМАНДА

УСПЕШНЫЕ ПРОЕКТЫ
СОЗДАЮТСЯ ТОЛЬКО КОМАНДОЙ УСПЕШНЫЕ ПРОЕКТЫ
СОЗДАЮТСЯ ТОЛЬКО КОМАНДОЙ

Photo 11
Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
Photo 12
Свяжитесь с экспертами

Появились вопросы? Напишите нам

СОГЛАСИЕ НА ОБРАБОТКУ ПЕРСОНАЛЬНЫХ ДАННЫХ

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее — Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины «Про захист персональних даних». Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.

Бесплатное обучение

РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ В ШКОЛЕ SPACELAB РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ В ШКОЛЕ SPACELAB

нанять команду

разработчиков разработчиков

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Файлы cookies
Пожалуйста, разрешите использование cookies для более эффективной работы с сайтом