Website development for business and not only

Yii / Yii2 Framework

Website development for business and not only

Yii / Yii2 Framework Website development for business and not only

Yii is a component-based object-oriented framework. The unusual name stands for Yes it is! It is intended for PHP development, which is based on the MVC (Model-view-controller) paradigm.

MVC is an architectural template that involves the separation of the system into a data model, user interface, and control module (controller).

The main advantage of the Yii framework and its next version of Yii2 is its significant speed and performance. Another important advantage is ease of development, and the main field of application is the development of technically complex and unrealizable projects using simple CMS:

  • web services;
  • business applications;
  • highly demanding sites.
Yii / Yii2 Framework
What can frameworks do?

Benefits of Yii and Yii2 What can frameworks do?

Let’s take a closer look at the benefits of the Yii and Yii2 frameworks. First of all, the developers note high performance when compared with other frameworks for PHP. It also uses the DAO (data access object) interface and the ActiveRecord interface, which simplify working with databases.

The Yii framework allows you to:

  • Allows you to cache entire pages and their individual fragments;
  • allows error handling with preliminary interception;
  • uses functionality for working with forms, ensuring their construction and subsequent validation;
  • implements authorization and authentication;
  • It has built-in generators of PHP-code, which are used to implement CRUD-operations;
  • supports themes;
  • equipped with the ability to connect additional libraries;
  • supports the architectural style of REST (representational state transfer);
  • makes it possible to conduct testing in automatic mode.

The Yii2 framework, while retaining all the positive properties of the first version, also has several new features. So, in this version, a new class appears that is responsible for all types of applications and displays information. This framework, like its predecessor, uses standard methods for solving various problems, thus simplifying the code and reducing the time it takes to create it.

A common architecture for both versions and an active community of developers make it easier to support the code and the framework itself. Thanks to this, creating a site on Yii2 takes shorter time, compared to other frameworks – with the same complexity of the technical task.

Yii and Yii2 are ideal for serious, high-load web applications, support page caching and accelerate the development of sites and complex online services. If you need a high performance Yii / Yii2 website, contact AVADA MEDIA.

Yii / Yii2 Framework
Yii/Yii2

What technologies are used in conjunction with Yii / Yii2 Yii/Yii2

The frameworks work with the PHP language, which is today the main tool for web development. It is used in creating dynamic web applications and sites. Create sites and web systems in the PHP language and using the frameworks Yii | Yii2 and the company AVADA MEDIA.

PHP language has high versatility, simple syntax and high speed. PHP code can be embedded directly into web pages, where it will work quite correctly. Sites created in PHP are very reliable and resistant to hacking, so this language – and the Yii / Yii2 framework – are today the main link for creating applications in the field of e-commerce and finance.

Also in conjunction with the Yii / Yii2 framework, the object-oriented JavaScript language is used. It allows you to create scripts for web pages that need to be interactive.

Yii / Yii2 Framework
Yii/Yii2

Examples of work on Yii / Yii2 Yii/Yii2

We have Middle and Senior programmers, with more than 7 years of experience – and you can see the results of our developments on Yii2 work in the portfolio.

For example, the logistics service MOBY WAY, which is used to quickly search and select trucks and cars for a variety of tasks. This service is used by customers, dispatchers and drivers, for which both the desktop version and the mobile application are implemented.

Another example of development on the Yii2 framework is the VKINO.UA online ticketing service. Working with all cinemas in the country and the ability to not only order tickets, but also view trailers, get acquainted with the latest news and reviews – this is the result of the framework’s high performance.

Websites of construction companies are often also created on Yii2, such as, for example, CLUB MARINE, specializing in the construction of elite housing. The site should provide comprehensive information about all the features, both textual and visual, including 3D-visualization. But thanks to the use of Yii2, the site is fast on all devices.

In addition, a CRM-system for booking and selling apartments was added to the site and integrated. And due to the fact that it was originally developed on Yii2, this integration was pretty quick and painless.

Particular attention in AVADA MEDIA is given to the development of CRM systems using Yi2. Among those launched and introduced into the business, it is worth noting: “MY HOUSE 24” system, CRM “NOVOSTROY”, CRM for the SPETSPOZHSERVICE engineering company.

Specialists of AVADA MEDIA are ready to tackle the most complex projects. Before starting the development, we conduct business analysis and design the architecture of the future product, create the client part using the Vue.js JavaScript framework and the React library on which the user interface is created. Only then does the development of the backend (software, invisible part of the site) begin using Yii / Yii2 in PHP.

We at AVADA MEDIA know how to create sophisticated, productive products that are most useful for business.

Yii / Yii2 Framework
We create space projects

Fresh works

The best confirmation of our qualifications and professionalism are the stories of the success of our clients and the differences in their business before and after working with us.

What they say about us

Our clients What they say about us

Our team

Successful projects
are created only by the team Our team

(En) Photo 11
(En) Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
(En) Photo 12
Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

Join us

Send CV

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

Разработка сайтов для бизнеса и не только

Фреймворк Yii/Yii2

Разработка сайтов для бизнеса и не только

Фреймворк Yii/Yii2 Разработка сайтов для бизнеса и не только

Yii – это компонентный объектно-ориентированный фреймворк. Необычное название расшифровывается как Yes it is! Он предназначен для PHP-разработки, которая основывается на парадигме MVC (Model-view-controller).

MVC является архитектурным шаблоном, предполагающим разделение системы на модель данных, интерфейс пользователя и модуль (контроллер) управления. 

Главное преимущество фреймворка Yii и его следующей версии Yii2 – значительная скорость работы и производительность. Еще одно важное достоинство – простота в освоении, а основная область применения – разработка технически сложных и нереализуемых с помощью простых CMS проектов:

  • веб-сервисов;
  • приложений для бизнеса;
  • особо требовательных к быстродействию сайтов.
Yii / Yii2 фреймворк
Что могут фреймворки?

Преимущества Yii и Yii2 Что могут фреймворки?

Рассмотрим подробнее преимущества фреймворков Yii и Yii2. Прежде всего, разработчики отмечают высокую производительность, если сравнивать с другими фреймворками для PHP. Также используется DAO (data access object) интерфейс и интерфейс ActiveRecord, упрощающие работу с базами данных. 

Фреймворк Yii позволяет:

  • позволяет кешировать страницы целиком и отдельные их фрагменты;
  • позволяет осуществлять обработку ошибок с предварительным перехватом;
  • использует функционал для работы с формами, обеспечивая их построение и последующую валидацию;
  • реализует авторизацию и аутентификацию;
  • имеет встроенные генераторы PHP-кода, которые используются для осуществления CRUD-операций;
  • поддерживает темы;
  • оснащен возможностью подключения дополнительных библиотек;
  • поддерживает архитектурный стиль REST (representational state transfer);
  • дает возможность проводить тестирование в автоматическом режиме. 

Фреймворк Yii2, при сохранении всех положительных свойств первой версии, также имеет несколько новых особенностей. Так, в этой версии появляется новый класс, отвечающий за все виды приложения и выводящий информацию. Этот фреймворк, как и его предшественник, использует стандартные способы для решения разных задач, упрощая таким образом код и сокращая время на его создание. Общая для обеих версий архитектура и активное сообщество разработчиком облегчают поддержку кода и самого фреймворка. Благодаря этому создание сайта на Yii2 занимает более короткие сроки, по сравнению с другими фреймворками – при той же сложности технического задания.

Yii и Yii2 идеально подходят для серьезных, высоконагруженных веб-приложений, поддерживают кеширование страниц и ускоряют разработку сайтов и сложных онлайн-сервисов. Если вам нужен сайт на Yii/Yii2, обладающий высокой производительностью, обращайтесь в AVADA MEDIA. 

Yii / Yii2 фреймворк
Yii/Yii2

Какие технологии используются в связке с Yii/Yii2 Yii/Yii2

Фреймворки работают с языком PHP, который является сегодня основным инструментом веб-разработки. Его используют в создании динамических веб-приложений и сайтов. Создают сайты и веб-системы на языке PHP и с использованием фреймворков Yii|Yii2 и в компании AVADA MEDIA. 

Язык PHP обладает высокой универсальностью, простым синтаксисом и высокой быстротой. PHP-код может быть встроен непосредственно на веб-страницы, где он будет работать вполне корректно. Сайты, созданные на PHP, очень надежны и устойчивы к взлому, благодаря чему этот язык – и фреймворк Yii/Yii2 – являются на сегодня основной связкой для создания приложений в сфере электронной коммерции и финансов.

Также в связке с фреймворком Yii/Yii2 используется объектно-ориентированный язык JavaScript. Он позволяет создавать сценарии для веб-страниц, которые должны быть интерактивными. 

Yii / Yii2 фреймворк
Yii/Yii2

Примеры работ на Yii/Yii2 Yii/Yii2

У нас работают программисты Middle и Senior, с опытом более 7 лет – а результаты наших разработок на Yii2 работы вы можете посмотреть в портфолио.

Например, логистический сервис MOBY WAY, который используется для быстрого поиска и подбора грузовых и легковых автомобилей для самых разных задач. Этот сервис используется клиентами, диспетчерами и водителями, для чего реализована как десктопная версия, так и мобильное приложение.

Еще один пример разработки на фреймворке Yii2 – сервис онлайн-заказа билетов VKINO.UA. Работа со всеми кинотеатрами страны и возможность не только заказывать билеты, но и просматривать трейлеры, знакомиться с новинками и отзывами – это результат высокой производительности фреймворка. 

Сайты строительных компаний часто также создаются на Yii2, как, например, CLUB MARINE, специализирующаяся на возведении элитного жилья. Сайт должен предоставлять исчерпывающую информацию обо всех особенностях, как текстовую, так и визуальную, включая 3D-визуализацию. Но благодаря использованию Yii2, сайт работает быстро на всех устройствах.

Помимо того, к сайту была дописана и интегрирована CRM-система бронирования и продажи апартаментов. И благодаря тому, что он изначально быд разработан на Yii2, эта интеграция прошла довольно быстро и безболезнено.

Особое внимание в AVADA MEDIA уделяется разработке CRM-систем с использованием Yi2. Среди запущенных и внедренных в бизнес стоит отметить: Систему “МОЙ ДОМ 24”, CRM “НОВОСТРОЙ”, CRM для инженерной компании СПЕЦПОЖСЕРВИС.

Специалисты AVADA MEDIA готовы взяться за самые сложные проекты. Перед началом разработки мы проводим бизнес-анализ и проектируем архитектуру будущего продукта, создаем клиентскую часть  с помощью JavaScript-фреймворка Vue.js и библиотеки React, на которых создается интерфейс пользователя. Только потом начинается разработка бэкенда (программной, невидимой части сайта) с использованием Yii/Yii2 на PHP. 

Мы в AVADA MEDIA знаем, как создавать сложные, производительные продукты, максимально полезные для бизнеса 

Yii / Yii2 фреймворк
Создаем космические проекты

Свежие работы

Лучшим подтверждением нашей квалификации и профессионализма являются истории успеха наших клиентов и различия в их бизнесе до и после сотрудничества с нами.

Что о нас говорят

Наши клиенты Что о нас говорят

Наша команда

Успешные проекты
создаются только командой Наша команда

Photo 11
Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
Photo 12
Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее — Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины «Про захист персональних даних». Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.
Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Файлы cookies
Пожалуйста, разрешите использование cookies для более эффективной работы с сайтом