NEURAL NETWORKS

Implementation of neural networks in the field of finance

Implementation of neural networks in the field of finance

NEURAL NETWORKS

Implementation of neural networks in the field of finance NEURAL NETWORKS

In the financial sector, artificial neural network (ANN) technology has begun to move from being piloted to becoming a global industry. Already, neural networks are widely used to automate business processes, predict markets, improve customer interaction, and many other purposes.

In this article, we propose to talk in more detail about the areas of practical application of technology in fintech.

What are neural networks

Technology Description

What are neural networks Technology Description

First of all, we propose to understand what neural networks are and how the principle of their work works.

By definition, neural networks are one of the methods of artificial intelligence that trains computers to process data in the same way as the human brain. To perform its functions, ANN uses special digital nodes in a layered structure that can be compared to organic neurons, which allows computers to learn from their mistakes and constantly improve.

The architecture of a basic neural network consists of three layers of interconnected neurons:

  • Input layer – receives information from the outside world, analyzes it and passes it on.
  • One or more hidden layers – Receive data from the input layer or other hidden layers and process it.
  • Output layer – outputs the final result.

What are neural networks used for in finance?

Practical application

What are neural networks used for in finance? Practical application

Having dealt with what neural networks are, we can proceed to an overview of their practical application in the field of finance. There are many options here, so we will only cover the most common ones.

Scoring

Neural networks are able to quickly analyze large amounts of data and independently make decisions on issuing loans from banks. If in the past manual scoring could take 2-3 weeks, then thanks to ANN, processing of customer applications is carried out in a matter of minutes. It is important that neural networks provide not only fast, but also more accurate results, reducing the share of overdue debts to almost a minimum.

Antifraud and financial monitoring

Neural networks are able to detect atypical behavior in bank accounts and effectively counteract financial fraud. One example of the practical application of the technology is the “Consumer Fraud Risk” tool from the payment giant Mastercard. It uses ANN-based artificial intelligence that analyzes payment data in real time and blocks fraudulent transactions before the funds leave the victims’ accounts. And this case is not the only one of its kind.

Implementation of neural networks in the field of finance

Maintenance of ATMs and TSOs

AI based on neural networks predicts the loading of ATMs and self-service terminals, which significantly reduces cash collection costs and improves the quality of customer service.

Document processing

When opening accounts and conducting banking operations where identity verification is required, neural networks are able to automatically enter customer data into the financial institution’s software package and check their correctness. Thus, ANNs can recognize over 70 details from scans and photos in a matter of seconds, which significantly reduces the operational burden on staff and speeds up service.

Personalization of offers of financial services

Banks and other financial institutions may offer dozens of different financial products and services, while serving hundreds of thousands and even millions of customers. In such a situation, it is quite difficult to make personalized offers, which can negatively affect sales conversion.

Neural networks effectively correct this situation. They analyze the behavioral patterns of clients and their interests in financial products, and, based on mathematical calculations, offer services that are most likely to interest a particular person.

Implementation of neural networks in the field of finance

Analysis of financial markets

The use of neural networks in financial investments allows traders to develop more efficient and profitable trading strategies based on a thorough analysis of the markets. For example, they can be used to find companies that have the potential for repeat high growth, or companies with similar fundamentals that are more likely to follow the same development path.

In addition, neural networks are often used to predict financial indicators, such as exchange rates or stock prices. To do this, they analyze a large amount of historical data, which allows you to get reasoned and most accurate results.

Launching voice assistants and chatbots

Banks and other financial institutions traditionally use call centers to help resolve customer disputes and improve the quality of their service. However, maintaining a large number of operators requires serious and constant investments, which is why companies are increasingly starting to give preference to launching automated voice assistants and chat bots based on neural networks.

Such tools are able to take over the processing of the overwhelming number of customer requests. Accordingly, a business can reduce call centers with live operators to a minimum – they will only have to solve atypical and complex problems.

Implementation of neural networks in the field of finance

Development of neural networks for finance in AVADA MEDIA

Development of neural networks for finance in AVADA MEDIA

Neural networks have become an integral part of the modern financial sector. They allow companies to automate many business processes, improve customer service and increase their reputation through the introduction of innovative technologies. According to analysts’ forecasts, over time, the share of neural networks in the field of finance will only expand, so now is the best time to invest in this area.

Our company provides services for the development, training and implementation of neural networks in companies in the financial sector. To work on such a project, we can provide already formed teams of experienced specialists. They will study your needs, find the best technical solution and make it a reality.

Fresh works

We create space projects

Fresh works

The best confirmation of our qualifications and professionalism are the stories of the success of our clients and the differences in their business before and after working with us.

Our clients

What they say about us

Our clients What they say about us

Successful projects are created only by the team

Our team

Successful projects
are created only by the team Our team

(Ru) Photo 11
(Ru) Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
(Ru) Photo 12

Contact the experts

Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

+
@
I accept User agreement and I give my consent to processing of my personal data
Personal data processing agreement

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

+
@
I accept User agreement and I give my consent to processing of my personal data
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

Дана версія веб-сайту завантажена за замовчуванням для користувачів в Україні. Якщо ви хочете повернутися на попередню версію веб-сайту натисніть "Повернутись назад", для того щоб залишитися натисніть "Закрити". Натискаючи "Повернутись назад" або "Закрити" ви погоджуєтесь із Політикою використання файлів Cookies

Нейронные сети

Внедрение нейросетей в сферу финансов

Внедрение нейросетей в сферу финансов

Нейронные сети

Внедрение нейросетей в сферу финансов Нейронные сети

В финансовом секторе технология искусственных нейронных сетей (ANN) начала переходить от пилотирования на этап глобального внедрения в отрасль. Уже сейчас нейросети широко используются для автоматизации бизнес-процессов, прогнозирования рынков, улучшения взаимодействия с клиентами и многих других целей. 

В этой статье предлагаем подробнее поговорить про области практического применения технологии в финтехе. 

Что такое нейронные сети

Описание технологии

Что такое нейронные сети Описание технологии

В первую очередь предлагаем разобраться, что собой представляют нейронные сети и как устроен принцип их работы.

По определению, нейросети — это один из методов искусственного интеллекта, который обучает компьютеры обрабатывать данные таким же способом, как и человеческий мозг. Для выполнения своих функций ANN использует специальные цифровые узлы в слоистой структуре, которые можно сравнить с органическими нейронами, что позволяет компьютерам учиться на своих ошибках и постоянно совершенствоваться.

Архитектура базовой нейронной сети состоит из трех слоев взаимосвязанных нейронов:

  • Входной слой — получает информацию из внешнего мира, анализирует ее и передает дальше.
  • Один или несколько скрытых слоев — получают данные из входного слоя или других скрытых слоев и выполняют их обработку.
  • Выходной слой — выводит окончательный результат.

Для каких целей используют нейросети в финансах

Практическое применение

Для каких целей используют нейросети в финансах Практическое применение

Разобравшись с тем, что такое нейросети, можем переходить к обзору их практического применения в сфере финансов. Здесь существует множество вариантов, поэтому мы рассмотрим только наиболее распространенные.

Скоринг

Нейросети способны быстро анализировать большие объемы данных и самостоятельно принимать решение о выдаче кредитов в банках. Если в прошлом ручной скоринг мог растянуться на 2-3 недели, то благодаря ANN обработка заявок клиентов осуществляется в считанные минуты. Важно, что нейросети дают не только быстрый, но и более точный результат, снижая долю просроченных задолженностей практически к минимуму.

Антифрод и финмониторинг

Нейросети способны выявлять нетипичное поведение на банковских счетах и эффективно противодействовать финансовому мошенничеству. Один из примеров практического применения технологии — инструмент «Consumer Fraud Risk» от платежного гиганта Mastercard. Он использует искусственный интеллект на базе ANN, который анализирует данные о платежах в режиме реального времени и блокирует мошеннические транзакции еще до того, как средства покинут счета жертв. И этот кейс не единственный в своем роде.

Внедрение нейросетей в сферу финансов

Обслуживание банкоматов и ТСО

ИИ на базе нейронных сетей прогнозирует загрузку банкоматов и терминалов самообслуживания, чем заметно снижает затраты на инкассацию и повышает качество обслуживания клиентов.

Обработка документов

При открытии счетов и проведении банковских операций, где требуется подтверждение личности, нейросети способны автоматически вносить данные о клиентах в программный комплекс финучреждения и осуществлять проверку их корректности. Таким образом ANN могут распознавать свыше 70 реквизитов со сканов и фотографий за считанные секунды, что существенно снижает операционную нагрузку на персонал и ускоряет обслуживание.

Персонализация предложений финансовых услуг

Банки и другие финучреждения могут предлагать десятки различных финансовых продуктов и услуг, при этом у них на обслуживании могут находиться сотни тысяч и даже миллионы клиентов. В такой ситуации делать персонализированные предложения довольно сложно, что может негативно сказаться на конверсии продаж.

Нейронные сети эффективно исправляют эту ситуацию. Они анализируют поведенческие паттерны клиентов и их интересы к финансовым продуктам, и на основе математических расчетов предлагают услуги, которые с наибольшей вероятностью могут заинтересовать конкретного человека.

Внедрение нейросетей в сферу финансов

Анализ финансовых рынков

Использование нейронных сетей в финансовых инвестициях позволяет трейдерам разрабатывать более эффективные и прибыльные торговые стратегии на основе тщательного анализа рынков. Например, с их помощью можно найти компании, обладающие потенциалом для повторного высокого роста, или компании со схожими фундаментальными данными, которые с большой вероятностью будут следовать по одному пути развития.

Помимо этого, нейросети нередко используются для прогнозирования финансовых индикаторов, таких как курсы валют или цены на акции. Для этого они выполняют анализ большого объема исторических данных, что позволяет получать аргументированные и максимально точные результаты.

Запуск голосовых помощников и чат-ботов

Банки и другие финансовые учреждения традиционно используют call-центры, которые помогают решать спорные вопросы клиентов и повышают качество их обслуживания. Однако содержание большого количества операторов требует серьезных и постоянных инвестиций, из-за чего компании все чаще начинают отдавать предпочтение запуску автоматизированных голосовых помощников и чат-ботов на базе нейронных сетей.

Такие инструменты способны взять на себя обработку подавляющего числа обращений клиентов. Соответственно, бизнес может сократить call-центры с живыми операторами до минимума — им останется решать только нетипичные и сложные проблемы.

Внедрение нейросетей в сферу финансов

Разработка нейронных сетей для сферы финансов в AVADA MEDIA

Разработка нейронных сетей для сферы финансов в AVADA MEDIA

Нейросети стали неотъемлемой частью современного финансового сектора. Они позволяют компаниям автоматизировать многие бизнес-процессы, улучшить обслуживание клиентов и повысить свою репутацию за счет внедрения инновационных технологий. Согласно прогнозам аналитиков, со временем доля нейросетей в сфере финансов будет только расширяться, поэтому сейчас наиболее подходящий момент для инвестиций в этом направлении. 

Наша компания предоставляет услуги по разработке, обучению и внедрению нейросетей в компании финансового сектора. Для работы над таким проектом мы можем предоставить уже сформированные команды опытных специалистов. Они изучат ваши потребности, найдут оптимальное техническое решение и воплотят его в реальность.

Свежие работы

Создаем космические проекты

Свежие работы

Лучшим подтверждением нашей квалификации и профессионализма являются истории успеха наших клиентов и различия в их бизнесе до и после сотрудничества с нами.

Наши клиенты

Что о нас говорят

Наши клиенты Что о нас говорят

Успешные проекты создаются только командой

Наша команда

Успешные проекты
создаются только командой Наша команда

Photo 11
Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
Photo 12

Свяжитесь с экспертами

Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

+
@
Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее — Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины «Про захист персональних даних». Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

+
@

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 036 29 32
Файлы cookies
Пожалуйста, разрешите использование cookies для более эффективной работы с сайтом