Framework

Development on YII / YII2

Framework

Development on YII / YII2 Framework

The YII framework and its further development YII2 are modern multifunctional development tools in the PHP language. YII is a framework that allows you to develop web applications of almost any complexity and implements the MVC architectural pattern, that is, “model-view-controller” that separates the model by which data is built, appearance and control module. Creating a YII site with this architecture simplifies, the code becomes cleaner, and the development process is much faster

YII also offers developers a significant number of new features that have been further developed on YII2 , namely:

  • high security, including data validation and filtering;
  • convenient work with databases;
  • simple code;
  • high speed and performance;
  • versatility.

This framework implements authorization and authentication functions, which makes it suitable for developing e-commerce applications. Also, the YII / YII2 framework has the ability to connect additional libraries and test in automatic mode. Thanks to its built-in code generators, PHP allows you to perform CRUD operations – that is, creating, reading, changing and deleting data.

The YII framework is perfect for developing large and complex projects, including CRM, online stores, portals, e-commerce and payment systems, web applications of a wide variety of profiles. YII, like YII2 – frameworks full-stack, including support for REST API, multi-level caching, Active Record design pattern for relational databases. They also have great extensibility – almost any part of the code can be replaced or tweaked, or reused. This makes YII2 development much faster.

Development on YII / YII2
AVADA-MEDIA

What do we offer? AVADA-MEDIA

AVADA MEDIA creates sites on YII2 , which successfully work with a heavy load and are designed for significant traffic. Our team employs many senior and middle level programmers who know the YII / YII2 framework and related technologies. Thanks to the well-coordinated teamwork of our specialists, as well as the capabilities of the framework itself, from website creation on YII2 it will take a few weeks. At the same time, you will receive a fully functional resource, created in accordance with the terms of reference.

The YII / YII2 framework uses the most widely used website creation language PHP today. This language has a simple syntax, thanks to which it is universal, and the sites created on it have significant performance. Code written in PHP can be embedded directly into site pages. Also, in conjunction with YII / YII2, they use the JavaScript programming language, in which they create lightweight interactive sites. The languages ​​Kotlin and Swift are also used to develop mobile applications along with YII / YII2.

AVADA MEDIA uses the YII / YII2 framework to develop user-friendly, fast and secure websites and web applications. Recent developments include:

  • Application PARTY TICKET , which allows you to buy tickets to cultural events in Ukraine from a computer or smartphone, and book tables in nightclubs. The application implements a PUSH notification system, it is possible to view posters and share them with friends, make a schedule of your events.
  • MOBYWAY service designed to simplify the search and selection of vehicles for a variety of tasks. For the desktop version of the service, the application is developed on the YII2 framework.
  • CRM-system SPS for the company SPETSPOZHSERVICE .
  • Website of the CLUB MARINE developer.
Development on YII / YII2
Yii2

Development order Yii2

For each complex project implemented on the YII or YII2 framework, first, our business analysts conduct a thorough analysis of all business processes, study the scheme of the customer’s relationship with his clients. After that, a detailed technical task is drawn up, which must be agreed with the customer. The architecture and mockup (graphic display) of the future site are also agreed in advance.

To create the front-end (the part displayed to the user) of the site, the React or Vue frameworks are usually used, which allows you to flexibly customize the appearance and functionality.

The client side (admin panel) is developed on the AdminLTE, ArchitectUI, Vuexy framework and the YII / YII2 framework is used to create the backend, that is, the server side of the site or application.

AVADA MEDIA company offers solutions to the most complex commercial problems using modern development tools.

We create space projects

Fresh works

The best confirmation of our qualifications and professionalism are the stories of the success of our clients and the differences in their business before and after working with us.

What they say about us

Our clients What they say about us

Our team

Successful projects
are created only by the team Our team

(Ru) Photo 11
(Ru) Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
(Ru) Photo 12
Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

Join us

Send CV

Personal data processing agreement

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

Contact us in any way convenient for you:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

Framework

Разработка на YII/YII2

Framework

Разработка на YII/YII2 Framework

Фреймворк YII и его дальнейшее развитие YII2 представляют собой современные многофункциональные инструменты разработки на языке PHP. YII – фреймворк, позволяющий разрабатывать веб-приложения практически любой сложности и реализующий архитектурный шаблон MVC, то есть «модель-вид-контроллер», разделяющий модель, по которой строятся данные, внешний вид и модуль управления. Создание сайта на YII по такой архитектуре упрощается, код становится более чистым, а процесс разработки — гораздо быстрее

Также YII предлагает разработчикам значительное количество новых возможностей, которые получили дальнейшее развитие на фреймворке YII2, а именно:

  • высокая безопасность, включая валидацию и фильтрацию данных;
  • удобная работа с базами данных;
  • простой код;
  • высокая скорость работы и производительность;
  • универсальность.

Данный фреймворк реализует функции авторизации и аутентификации, что делает его подходящим для разработки приложений в сфере e-commerce. Также YII/YII2 фреймворк имеет возможность подключения дополнительных библиотек и тестирования в автоматическом режиме. Благодаря встроенным генераторам кода PHP позволяет осуществлять CRUD-операции – то есть создание, чтение, изменение и удаление данных.

Фреймворк YII отлично подходит для разработки крупных и сложных проектов, включая CRM, интернет-магазины, порталы, системы электронной коммерции и платежей, веб-приложения самого разного профиля. YII, как и YII2 – фреймворки full-stack, включающие в себя поддержку REST API, многоуровневое кэширование, шаблон проектирования Active Record для реляционных баз данных. Они также обладают отличной расширяемостью – практически любая часть кода может быть заменена или настроена, а также использована повторно. Благодаря этому разработка на YII2 значительно ускоряется.

Разработка на YII/YII2
AVADA MEDIA

Что мы предлагаем? AVADA MEDIA

Компания AVADA MEDIA создает сайты на YII2, успешно работающие с большой нагрузкой и рассчитанные на значительную посещаемость. В нашей команде трудится множество программистов уровня сеньор и миддл, владеющие фреймворком YII/YII2 и сопутствующими технологиями. Благодаря слаженной командной работе наших специалистов, а также возможностям самого фреймворка, создание сайта на YII2 займет считанные недели. При этом вы получите полностью функциональный ресурс, созданный в соответствии с техническим заданием.

Фреймворк YII/YII2 использует наиболее распространенный на сегодня язык создания сайтов PHP. Этот язык обладает простым синтаксисом, благодаря чему он универсален, а созданные на нем сайты обладают значительным быстродействием. Написанный на PHP код может быть встроен непосредственно на страницы сайта. Также в связке с YII/YII2 используют язык программирования JavaScript, на котором создают легкие интерактивные сайты. Используются для разработки мобильных приложений вместе с YII/YII2 также языки Kotlin и Swift.

Компания AVADA MEDIA использует фреймворк YII/YII2 для разработки удобных, быстрых и безопасных сайтов и веб-приложений. Из последних разработок можно назвать:

  • Приложение PARTY TICKET, позволяющее покупать билеты на культурные события в Украине с компьютера или смартфона, бронировать столики в ночных клубах. В приложении реализована система PUSH-уведомлений, есть возможность просматривать афиши и делиться ими с друзьями, составлять график своих мероприятий.
  • Сервис MOBYWAY, разработанный для упрощения поиска и подбора автомобилей для самых разных задач. Для десктопной версии сервиса приложение разработано на фреймворке YII2.
  • CRM-система СПС для компании СПЕЦПОЖСЕРВИС.
  • Сайт компании-застройщика CLUB MARINE.

 

Разработка на YII/YII2
Yii2

Порядок разработки Yii2

Для каждого сложного проекта, реализуемого на фреймворке YII или YII2 вначале наши бизнес-аналитики проводят тщательный анализ всех бизнес-процессов, изучают схему взаимоотношений заказчика с его клиентами. После этого составляется детализированное техническое задание, которое обязательно согласовывается с заказчиком. Архитектура и мокап (графическое отображение) будущего сайта также согласовываются заранее.

Для создания фронтэнда (отображаемой пользователю части) сайта обычно применяются фреймворки React или Vue, что позволяет гибко настраивать внешний вид и функциональность.

Клиентская часть (панель администратора) разрабатывается на фреймворке AdminLTE, ArchitectUI, Vuexy а фреймворк YII/YII2 используется для создания бэкенда, то есть серверной части сайта или приложения.

Компания AVADA MEDIA предлагает решение сложнейших коммерческих задач с помощью современных инструментов разработки.

Создаем космические проекты

Свежие работы

Лучшим подтверждением нашей квалификации и профессионализма являются истории успеха наших клиентов и различия в их бизнесе до и после сотрудничества с нами.

Что о нас говорят

Наши клиенты Что о нас говорят

Наша команда

Успешные проекты
создаются только командой Наша команда

Photo 11
Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
Photo 12
Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее — Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины «Про захист персональних даних». Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.
Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Файлы cookies
Пожалуйста, разрешите использование cookies для более эффективной работы с сайтом