AVADA-MEDIA

HIGHLOAD PHP

Highload PHP

AVADA-MEDIA

Highload PHP AVADA-MEDIA

To develop Highload, PHP applications use a microservice modular architecture. When creating high-load services in PHP, we use robust methods that have been proven by time and workload.

In the process of developing the architecture of high-load projects in PHP, we take into account the weaknesses of the technology, based on many years of experience in creating complex software.

The stage of preparation for the development of a high-load project in PHP includes:

  • figuring out how things should work
  • dividing the project into modules
  • defining how modules should share their data

If the web solution cannot handle high loads, you may encounter the following problems:

  • Slow or infinite page loading
  • Random errors
  • Disconnecting from the web server
  • Partial content download
  • Decreased user audience activity
  • Loss of customers and reduced profits

Thus, the architecture of PHP highload apps is directly related to the financial results of the business. But to implement scalable web applications, it is important to have the expertise in developing high-performance software solutions.

Development of high-load projects in PHP: basic steps

AVADA-MEDIA

Development of high-load projects in PHP: basic steps AVADA-MEDIA

To develop an effective high-load project, we use the most modern solutions. Integration of a module or function with poor performance can affect the overall performance of the project. This will bring additional losses to the business using this product. The development of high-load services consists of the following stages:

  • Microservices and scaling calculations

One of the most important points in the development of a highly loaded product is the division of the project into modules and microservices. The smoother and more independent these modules run, the more productive the system will be. The product will receive a number of advantages: increased stability in the event of failure of one of the modules and load distribution between all modules.

The calculation of the future scalability of the project should be done at the time of planning, not deployment. Why is this so important? Imagine a project in which a service responsible for one of the payment methods refused. In such conditions, the serviceability of the entire project is under threat. And if this failure has a negative impact on the flow control service or the overall performance of the database, it can become a critical issue. The design architecture framework should be able to remediate failures and deploy updates as soon as possible.

  • Choosing a framework

At this stage, you need to choose a fairly lightweight, but effective framework, on the basis of which you can build a complex project. After all, the level of productivity depends on several factors: the quality of the developers’ code, the chosen application architecture, coding methods and templates.

  • Database selection

The database is the most important link in the project architecture. The wrong choice can jeopardize the data security and the performance of the entire project.

Before starting the development process, you need to choose a suitable database management system. Any DBMS has its own peculiarities in work and requires at least one dedicated highly qualified specialist who will manage the database.

  • Balancing requests

The ability to subdivide an application into modules should always be added from the very beginning of architecture planning. This will help you organize effective load sharing in the future.

  • Application Development Analysis

Even with the creation of the ideal architecture, any high-load PHP applications will someday become unusable for solving the problems of today. This often happens due to the inability to predict the directions of further development of the product. Continuous performance analysis of highload PHP apps can reveal weaknesses that need to be changed to ensure that the application does not slow down.

With an eye on tomorrow

AVADA-MEDIA

With an eye on tomorrow AVADA-MEDIA

A common mistake many fast-growing companies make is trying to make their web project architecture perfect from the start. As a result, they get unnecessary problems. It is difficult to predict how the product will evolve further, and the technologies used to build the ideal architecture can become obsolete and ineffective over time. We do not recommend trying to make the architecture of applications or high-load sites in PHP ideal from the very beginning of the project.

It is necessary to clearly understand how the project will develop in the future in order to make the right changes. Imagine a situation: yesterday you built optimal architectures, and today you realize that you need to redo some parts or functions of your application to make it more efficient. Unfortunately, these fixes can take too long, or new features need to be developed without going back to fixing existing code.

Highload PHP

Order the development of a high-load project in PHP in AVADA-MEDIA

AVADA-MEDIA

Order the development of a high-load project in PHP in AVADA-MEDIA AVADA-MEDIA

We have extensive experience in developing high-load applications. Our analysts and developers address all business requirements to build efficient, resilient, scalable projects.

Our experienced developers have extensive experience in the development of fault-tolerant systems. High-load projects developed by our specialists withstand the necessary user traffic with a margin and satisfy the needs of any fast-growing business.

Fresh works

We create space projects

Fresh works

The best confirmation of our qualifications and professionalism are the stories of the success of our clients and the differences in their business before and after working with us.

Our clients

What they say about us

Our clients What they say about us

Successful projects are created only by the team

Our team

Successful projects
are created only by the team Our team

(Ru) Photo 11
(Ru) Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
(Ru) Photo 12

Contact the experts

Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

+
@
I accept User agreement and I give my consent to processing of my personal data
Personal data processing agreement

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

+
@
I accept User agreement and I give my consent to processing of my personal data
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

Дана версія веб-сайту завантажена за замовчуванням для користувачів в Україні. Якщо ви хочете повернутися на попередню версію веб-сайту натисніть "Повернутись назад", для того щоб залишитися натисніть "Закрити". Натискаючи "Повернутись назад" або "Закрити" ви погоджуєтесь із Політикою використання файлів Cookies

AVADA-MEDIA

Highload PHP

AVADA-MEDIA

Highload PHP AVADA-MEDIA

Для разработки Highload приложения на PHP применяют микросервисную модульную архитектуру. Создавая высоконагруженные сервисы на PHP, мы применяем устойчивые методы, проверенные временем и нагрузкой.

В процессе разработки архитектуры высоконагруженных проектов на PHP, мы учитываем слабые места технологии, основываясь на многолетнем опыте создания сложного программного обеспечения.

Этап подготовки разработки высоконагруженного проекта на PHP включает:

  • выяснение того, как все должно работать
  • разделение проекта на модули
  • определение, как модули должны делиться своими данными

 

 

Если веб-решение не выдерживает высоких нагрузок, вы можете столкнуться со следующими проблемами:

  • Медленная или бесконечная загрузка страницы
  • Случайные ошибки
  • Отключение от веб-сервера
  • Частичная загрузка контента
  • Снижение активности пользовательской аудитории
  • Потеря клиентов и снижение прибыли

Таким образом архитектура highload apps PHP находится в прямой зависимости с финансовыми результатами бизнеса. Но для реализации масштабируемых веб-приложений важно обладать экспертными знаниями в области разработки высокопроизводительных программных решений.

AVADA-MEDIA

Разработка высоконагруженных проектов на PHP: основные шаги AVADA-MEDIA

Чтобы разработать эффективный высоконагруженный проект, мы применяем самые современные решения. Интеграция модуля или функции со слабой производительностью может повлиять на общую производительность проекта. Это принесет дополнительные убытки бизнесу, использующему этот продукт. Разработка высоконагруженных сервисов состоит из следующих этапов:

  • Микросервисы и расчет масштабирования

Один из самых принципиальных моментов при разработке высоконагруженного продукта — разделение проекта на модули и микросервисы. Чем плавнее и независимо будут работать эти модули, тем продуктивнее будет система. Продукт получит ряд преимуществ: повышенную стабильность в случае выхода из строя одного из модулей и распределение нагрузки между всеми модулями.

Расчет возможности масштабирования проекта в будущем должен производиться в момент планирования, а не развертывания. Почему это так важно? Представьте себе проект, в котором отказал сервис, отвечающий за один из способов оплаты. В таких условиях под угрозой находится исправная работоспособность всего проекта. А если этот сбой отрицательно повлиял на службу, управляющую потоком данных, или на общую работу базы данных, это может стать критической проблемой. Структура архитектуры проекта должна обеспечивать возможность исправления сбоев и развертывания обновлений в кратчайшие сроки.

  • Выбор фреймворка

На этом этапе необходимо выбрать достаточно легкий, но эффективный фреймворк, на основании которого можно построить сложный проект. Ведь уровень продуктивности зависит от нескольких факторов: качества кода разработчиков, выбранной архитектуры приложения, методов кодирования и шаблонов.

 

  • Выбор базы данных

База данных является самым важным звеном архитектуры проекта. Неправильный выбор может поставить под угрозу безопасность данных и работоспособность всего проекта.

Перед началом процесса разработки необходимо выбрать подходящую систему управления базой данных. Любая СУБД имеет свои особенности в работе и требует, как минимум, одного выделенного высококвалифицированного специалиста, который будет управлять БД.

  • Балансировка запросов

Возможность разделения приложения на модули всегда должна добавляться с самого начала планирования архитектуры. Это поможет организовать эффективное разделение нагрузки в будущем.

  • Анализ разработки приложений

Даже при создании идеальной архитектуры любые высоконагруженные приложения на PHP когда-нибудь станут непригодными для решения задач сегодняшнего дня. Часто это происходит из-за невозможности спрогнозировать направления дальнейшего развития продукта. Постоянный анализ производительности highload apps PHP может выявить слабые места, требующие изменений, чтобы гарантировать, что приложение не сбавит темп.

AVADA-MEDIA

С прицелом на завтрашний день AVADA-MEDIA

Распространенной ошибкой многих быстрорастущих компаний является то, то они пытаются сделать архитектуру своего веб-проекта идеальной с самого начала. В результате они получают ненужные проблемы. Трудно предсказать каким образом продукт будет развиваться дальше, а технологии, используемые для построения идеальной архитектуры, со временем могут стать устаревшими и неэффективными. Мы не рекомендуем стараться делать архитектуру приложений или высоконагруженных сайтов на PHP идеальной с самого начала проекта.

 

Необходимо четко понимать, как будет развиваться проект в будущем, чтобы вносить правильные изменения. Представьте себе ситуацию: вчера вы построили оптимальную архитектур, а сегодня понимаете, что необходимо переделать некоторые части или функции вашего приложения, чтобы сделать его более эффективным. К сожалению, такие исправления могут занять слишком много времени, или потребуется разработать новые функции, не возвращаясь к исправлениям существующего кода.

 

AVADA-MEDIA

Заказать разработку высоконагруженного проекта на PHP в AVADA-MEDIA AVADA-MEDIA

Мы имеем большой опыт разработки высоконагруженных приложений. Наши аналитики и разработчики учитывают все бизнес-требования, чтобы построить эффективные, отказоустойчивые, готовые к расширению проекты. Наши опытные разработчики имеют большой опыт разработки отказоустойчивых систем. Проекты с высокой нагрузкой, разработанные нашими специалистами, выдерживают с запасом необходимый пользовательский трафик и удовлетворяют потребности любого быстрорастущего бизнеса.

Создаем космические проекты

Свежие работы

Лучшим подтверждением нашей квалификации и профессионализма являются истории успеха наших клиентов и различия в их бизнесе до и после сотрудничества с нами.

Что о нас говорят

Наши клиенты Что о нас говорят

Наша команда

Успешные проекты
создаются только командой Наша команда

Photo 11
Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
Photo 12
Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее — Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины «Про захист персональних даних». Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Файлы cookies
Пожалуйста, разрешите использование cookies для более эффективной работы с сайтом