AVADA-MEDIA

Highload Node.js

AVADA-MEDIA

Highload Node.js AVADA-MEDIA

Long page loads, incompletely loaded content, random errors, disconnection from the server are common consequences of not having a well thought out server architecture. For this reason, building software that can handle high loads is of paramount importance to any fast-growing business.

Professional developers of the AVADA-MEDIA company are engaged in the creation, launch and maintenance of high-load services on Node.js.

Although this technology, based on the Chrome V8 JavaScript engine, was first released in 2009, it is still relevant today. Walmart, LinkedIn, Uber, NASA and some other giant organizations use this simple and highly customizable environment for their high-load Node.js applications.

The strength of Node.js is its ability to create fast and easily scalable network applications, as it is capable of handling a huge number of concurrent connections with high bandwidth.

AVADA-MEDIA

What is Node.js? AVADA-MEDIA

Node.js is a framework that allows software developers to run both the front-end and back-end of web applications using JavaScript (JS). Although JS is at the heart of all application building processes, the Node.js server-side development environment is different from the external environment.

It has unique APIs that support HTTP requests, file systems, and other server-side functionality for which APIs provide limited support.Since JavaScript is traditionally used for the front-end, some developers feel that it cannot be used to write the back-end codebase, but Node.js refutes this point of view.

AVADA-MEDIA

Why use Node.js AVADA-MEDIA

  • Highly loaded Node.js applications allow you to serve multiple concurrent requests, allowing easy scaling and fast execution of client requests on high-traffic platforms.
    Compared to traditional web serving methods, where each connection (request) spawns a new thread, taking up system RAM and eventually reaching the maximum amount of available RAM, Node.js operates in single threaded mode using non-blocking I / O. This allows tens of thousands of concurrent connections (held in an event loop) to be supported.
  • With the growing number of online users looking for the most up-to-date information and services, the flexibility and responsiveness of the Node.js runtime are key strengths required by modern web applications.
  • Node.js is an all-in-one solution for full-featured development. This reduces the skill requirements for programmers and eliminates the need to learn additional technologies.
  • Node.js allows you to write both the front end and the back end of your applications, which provides a more efficient and better coordinated work environment and eliminates the need to explain how certain functions work or what certain code means. Small projects can be completed with one full cycle team, which saves time and money.
  • The JavaScript programming language is very convenient and easy for server-side development, which inspires software developers to abandon the more complex and cumbersome options. Node.js ensures that your application is not out of date in a few years, and that it will be easy for other developers to understand your code.
  • The development process is greatly accelerated by sharing code between the web interface and the back end.
  • Node.js is an open source technology that does not require expensive licensing.
AVADA-MEDIA

Best use of Node.js AVADA-MEDIA

This runtime is best suited for developing real-time applications that handle large volumes of online client-side requests, without requiring advanced security, with a first-class user interface and fast response times. This includes live chats, instant messengers, online gaming, video conferencing and e-commerce services, and multi-user collaboration platforms (Google Docs, Trello, Dropbox, etc.)

For projects of this type, Node.js is a much better option than slower and less flexible technologies. Node.js’ ability to handle multiple requests at the same time and provide fast responses makes it ideal for developing client-centric web applications. This runtime is more common in single page applications than any other backend technology.

AVADA-MEDIA

Order the design of high-load systems in AVADA-MEDIA AVADA-MEDIA

AVADA-MEDIA software engineers design and create reliable architectures that effectively solve common problems of high-load systems. We develop responsive and fast software using Node.js.

Our software development projects support the work of applications for medium and large businesses, incl. booking platforms, high-load systems for telecommunications, financial technology and other industries.

We carefully design software architectures to optimize the performance of websites with a lot of daily visitors and calculations. Efficiency, scalability and reliability are the main features of the high-load systems we develop.

You can order high-load sites on Node.js or applications (highload apps Node.js) of any complexity from AVADA-MEDIA. We will help you to conduct an examination of your business and select the most optimal technology to increase its efficiency.

We create space projects

Fresh works

The best confirmation of our qualifications and professionalism are the stories of the success of our clients and the differences in their business before and after working with us.

What they say about us

Our clients What they say about us

Our team

Successful projects
are created only by the team Our team

(Ru) Photo 11
(Ru) Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
(Ru) Photo 12
Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

Join us

Send CV

Personal data processing agreement

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

Contact us in any way convenient for you:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

AVADA-MEDIA

HIGHLOAD NODE JS.

AVADA-MEDIA

Highload Node.js AVADA-MEDIA

Долгая загрузка страниц, неполностью загруженный контент, случайные ошибки, отключение от сервера — распространенные последствия отсутствия продуманной серверной архитектуры. Именно по этой причине создание ПО, способного выдерживать высокие нагрузки, имеет первостепенное значение для любого быстрорастущего бизнеса.

Профессиональные разработчики компании AVADA-MEDIA занимаются созданием, запуском и сопровождением высоконагруженных сервисов на Node.js.

Хотя эта технология, основанная на движке Chrome V8 JavaScript, была впервые выпущена в 2009 году, она и по сей день актуальна. Walmart, LinkedIn, Uber, NASA и некоторые другие гигантские организации используют эту простую и легко настраиваемую среду для своих высоконагруженных приложений на Node.js.

Сильной стороной Node.js является возможность создания быстрых и легко масштабируемых сетевых приложений, поскольку он способен обрабатывать огромное количество одновременных подключений с высокой пропускной способностью.

Highload Node.js
AVADA-MEDIA

Что такое Node.js? AVADA-MEDIA

Node.js — это среда, которая позволяет разработчикам программного обеспечения запускать как интерфейс, так и серверную часть веб-приложений с помощью JavaScript (JS). Хотя JS лежит в основе всех процессов сборки приложения, серверная среда разработки Node.js отличается от внешней среды.

Она имеет уникальные API-интерфейсы, которые поддерживают HTTP-запросы, файловые системы и другие серверные функции, для которых интерфейсные API-интерфейсы предоставляют ограниченную поддержку. Поскольку JavaScript традиционно используется для внешнего интерфейса, некоторые разработчики считают, что его нельзя использовать для написания внутренней кодовой базы, но Node.js опровергает эту точку зрения.

Highload Node.js
AVADA-MEDIA

Зачем использовать Node.js AVADA-MEDIA

  • Высоконагруженные приложения на Node.js позволяют обслуживать несколько одновременных запросов, обеспечивая простое масштабирование и быстрое выполнение клиентских запросов на платформах с большой посещаемостью.
    По сравнению с традиционными методами веб-обслуживания, когда каждое соединение (запрос) порождает новый поток, занимая системную оперативную память и, в конечном итоге, достигая максимального объема доступной оперативной памяти, Node.js работает в однопоточном режиме, используя неблокирующий ввод/вывод. Это позволяет поддерживать десятки тысяч одновременных подключений (удерживаемых в цикле событий).
  •  В связи с ростом числа онлайн-пользователей, которым требуется самая актуальная информация и услуги, гибкость и скорость реагирования среды выполнения Node.js являются ключевыми достоинствами, требуемыми современными веб-приложениями.
  •   Node.js — это комплексное решение для полнофункциональной разработки. Это снижает требования к навыкам для программистов и устраняет необходимость изучения дополнительных технологий.
  •  На языке Node.js можно писать как пользовательскую, так и серверную части приложений, что обеспечивает более эффективную и лучше скоординированную рабочую среду и избавляет от необходимости объяснять, как работают определенные функции или что означает определенный код. Небольшие проекты могут выполняться одной командой полного цикла, что экономит время и деньги.
  •  Язык программирования JavaScript очень удобен и прост для серверной разработки, что вдохновляет разработчиков программного обеспечения отказываться от более сложных и громоздких вариантов. Node.js гарантирует, что ваше приложение не устареет через несколько лет, и другим разработчикам будет легко понять ваш код.
  •  Процесс разработки значительно ускоряется за счет совместного использования кода между веб-интерфейсом и серверной частью.
  •  Node.js — это технология с открытым исходным кодом, не требующая дорогостоящего лицензирования.
AVADA-MEDIA

Лучшее использование Node.js AVADA-MEDIA

Эта среда выполнения наиболее подходит для разработки приложений реального времени, которые обрабатывают большое количество онлайн-запросов на стороне клиента, не требующих повышенной безопасности, с первоклассным пользовательским интерфейсом и быстрым откликом. Сюда входят живые чаты, мессенджеры, онлайн-игры, услуги видеоконференцсвязи и электронной коммерции, а также платформы для совместной работы для нескольких пользователей (Google Docs, Trello, Dropbox и т. д.)

Для проектов такого типа Node.js — гораздо лучший вариант, чем более медленные и менее гибкие технологии. Способность Node.js одновременно обрабатывать несколько запросов и предоставлять быстрые ответы делает его идеальным решением для разработки веб-приложений, ориентированных на клиента. Эта среда выполнения чаще встречается в одностраничных приложениях, чем любая другая внутренняя технология.

Highload Node.js
AVADA-MEDIA

Заказать проектирование высоконагруженных систем в AVADA-MEDIA AVADA-MEDIA

Инженеры-программисты AVADA-MEDIA проектируют и создают надежные архитектуры, которые эффективно решают общие проблемы высоконагруженных систем. Мы разрабатываем адаптивное и быстрое ПО на Node.js.

Наши проекты по разработке программного обеспечения поддерживают работу приложений для среднего и крупного бизнеса, в т.ч. платформы бронирования, высоконагруженные системы для телекоммуникаций, финансовых технологий и других отраслей.

Мы тщательно разрабатываем архитектуры программного обеспечения, чтобы оптимизировать производительность веб-сайтов с большим количеством ежедневных посетителей и вычислений.Эффективность, масштабируемость и надежность — главные особенности разрабатываемых нами высоконагруженных систем.

Вы можете заказать в компании AVADA-MEDIA высоконагруженные сайты на Node.js или приложения (highload apps Node.js) любой степени сложности. Мы поможем провести экспертизу вашего бизнеса и выбрать самую оптимальную технологию для повышения его эффективности.

Highload Node.js
Создаем космические проекты

Свежие работы

Лучшим подтверждением нашей квалификации и профессионализма являются истории успеха наших клиентов и различия в их бизнесе до и после сотрудничества с нами.

Что о нас говорят

Наши клиенты Что о нас говорят

Наша команда

Успешные проекты
создаются только командой Наша команда

Photo 11
Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
Photo 12
Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее — Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины «Про захист персональних даних». Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Файлы cookies
Пожалуйста, разрешите использование cookies для более эффективной работы с сайтом