• E-Commerce,

Ritchy Lottery

Ritchy Lottery

E-commerce

Ritchy Lottery E-commerce

  • Location:
    • Czech Republic
  • Team:
    • 5 specialists
  • Solution:
    • Programming
    • Testing
  • Sector:
    • E-commerce
  • Technologies:
    • Laravel
    • HTML / CSS
    • JavaScript

AVADA MEDIA has developed an external lottery service for Ritchy, an innovative manufacturer of electronic cigarettes and e-cigarette liquids serving more than 200,000 customers in 85 countries. The created tool can work not only in the ritchy.com online store, but also on other brand sites.

List of works

Ritchy Lottery

List of works Ritchy Lottery

The development of the lottery service began with a detailed analysis of the internal processes of the company and the target audience. Based on these data, the concept of the project was proposed, optimal technologies were selected, taking into account its long-range scaling, and technical documentation was drawn up.

Full list of works performed by AVADA MEDIA specialists:

Based on the provided layouts, the user interface of the service was developed.
The lottery form is integrated into landing pages and is called by an external remote server script.
A mechanism has been developed that checks the unique product number entered by the user for authenticity. If the code has already been used or does not match the data on the server, the person receives a notification.
A separate database has been created on an external server, in which the personal data of the lottery participants who have successfully passed the verification stage are recorded.

After the development was completed, the service was transferred to the QA department, where it was technically tested and tested for user friendliness.

How is the draw

The lottery service is located on an external server and can be easily integrated into any company website by adding a special script, also created by AVADA MEDIA specialists. In addition, the service has an updated layout, so its appearance can change depending on the site where it is hosted.

To take part in the draw, the user needs to enter a 20-digit code located next to the QR code on the product label. The system automatically checks its authenticity and, if successful, provides the client with the opportunity to enter his personal data for registration in the lottery. For the client, this process looks like a transition between several different pages.

As a result, Ritchy receives a base of valid users who fully comply with the conditions of the lottery, among which it is possible to draw.

Ritchy Lottery

Result

Ritchy Lottery

Result Ritchy Lottery

AVADA MEDIA has developed an external lottery service that can be used by the client not only in the Ritchy online store, but also on other brand sites. The operation of the software has been thoroughly tested and debugged.

Contact the experts

Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

+
@
I accept User agreement and I give my consent to processing of my personal data
Join us

Send CV

+
@
I accept User agreement and I give my consent to processing of my personal data
Personal data processing agreement

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

+
@
I accept User agreement and I give my consent to processing of my personal data
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

• E-Commerce,

Ritchy Lottery

E-commerce

Ritchy Lottery E-commerce

  • Локация:
    • Чехия
  • Команда:
    • 5 специалистов
  • Решение:
    • Программирование
    • Тестирование
  • Отрасль:
    • E-commerce
  • Технологии:
    • Laravel
    • HTML / CSS
    • JavaScript

Компания AVADA MEDIA разработала внешний сервис лотереи для компании Ritchy — инновационного производителя электронных сигарет и ликвидов для их заправки, обслуживающего более 200 тысяч клиентов в 85 странах мира. Созданный инструмент может работать не только в интернет-магазине ritchy.com, но и на других сайтах бренда.

Ritchy Lottery

Перечень работ Ritchy Lottery

Разработка сервиса лотереи началась с подробного анализа внутренних процессов компании и целевой аудитории. На основе этих данных была предложена концепция проекта, подобраны оптимальные технологии с учетом его дальнего масштабирования и составлена техническая документация.

Полный список работ, выполненных специалистами AVADA MEDIA:

  • На основе предоставленных макетов разработан пользовательский интерфейс сервиса.
  • Форма лотереи интегрирована в лендинги, и вызывается скриптом внешнего удаленного сервера.
  • Разработан механизм, проверяющий введенный пользователем уникальный номер продукции на подлинность. Если код уже был использован или не соответствует данным на сервере — человек получает соответствующее уведомление.
  • Создана отдельная база данных на внешнем сервере, в которую записываются личные данные участников розыгрыша, которые успешно прошли этап проверки.

После завершения разработки сервис был передан в QA-отдел, где было проведено его техническое тестирование и проверка удобства для пользователей.

Как проводится розыгрыш

Сервис лотереи находится на внешнем сервере и легко интегрируется на любой сайт компании путем добавления специального скрипта, также созданного специалистами AVADA MEDIA. Кроме того, сервис имеет обновляемую верстку, благодаря чему его внешний вид может меняться, в зависимости от сайта где он размещен.

Чтобы принять участие в розыгрыше, пользователю нужно ввести 20-значный код, расположенный рядом с QR-кодом на этикетке продукции. Система автоматически проверяет его подлинность и, в случае успеха, предоставляет клиенту возможность ввести свои персональные данные для регистрации в лотерее. Для клиента этот процесс выглядит как переход между несколькими разными страницами.

В результате компания Ritchy получает базу валидных пользователей, которые полностью соответствуют условиям лотереи, среди которых можно проводить розыгрыш.

Ritchy Lottery
Ritchy Lottery

Результат Ritchy Lottery

Компания AVADA MEDIA разработала внешний сервис для проведения розыгрышей, который может использоваться клиентом не только в интернет-магазине Ritchy, но и на других сайтах бренда. Работа программного обеспечения тщательно протестирована и отлажена.

Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее — Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины «Про захист персональних даних». Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Файлы cookies
Пожалуйста, разрешите использование cookies для более эффективной работы с сайтом