• eCommerce,

IVIK-YuG

Development Online Store

IVIK-YuG Development Online Store

  • Location:
    • Ukraine
  • Team:
    • 5 specialists
  • Solution:
    • Online Store
    • Website promotion
    • Contextual advertising
  • Sector:
    • Air conditioning equipment
  • Technologies:
    • OpenCart
    • PHP
    • JavaScript
    • jQuery
    • Front End (Bootstrap, CSS3, HTML5)

Our team has been developing the online store of the multidisciplinary company “IVIK-South”, which provides comprehensive solutions in the field of installation and maintenance of air conditioning equipment.

IVIK-YuG
IVIK-YuG

List of works IVIK-YuG

  • The site looks modern thanks to a carefully thought-out laconic design developed by experienced designers. Bright red details effectively contrast with a white and blue background, drawing the user’s attention to the most important elements: basket, expert assistance, list of services, prices.
  • Functional and convenient structure created. Navigation is intuitive and user friendly.
  • A catalog of goods and services has been compiled. Search filters significantly reduce the search time for the right equipment.
  • Prepared text content. This is extremely useful technical information provided in a language that is clear to everyone. After reading it, the client will instantly understand what service the company offers and at what prices, without spraying attention to water and beautiful advertising words.
IVIK-YuG
IVIK-YuG

RESULT IVIK-YuG

The online store is fully consistent with the solidity of the organization “IVIK-South”, is able to make a favorable impression about it in the eyes of potential partners and customers. Despite the large amount of data, finding the right product or service is quite simple. The visitor will find answers to all his questions in a matter of moments.

Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

Join us

Send CV

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

Preloader

Готовы к старту ?..

  • E-Commerce,

ИВИК-ЮГ

Разработка интернет-магазина

ИВИК-ЮГ Разработка интернет-магазина

  • Локация:
    • Украина
  • Команда:
    • 5 специалистов
  • Решение:
    • Интернет-магазин
    • Продвижение сайта
    • Контекстная реклама
  • Отрасль:
    • Климатическая техника
  • Технологии:
    • OpenCart
    • PHP
    • JavaScript
    • jQuery
    • Front End (Bootstrap, CSS3, HTML5)

Наша команда занималась разработкой интернет-магазина многопрофильной компании «ИВИК-ЮГ», предоставляющей комплексные решения в сфере установки и сервисного обслуживания климатической техники.

ИВИК-ЮГ

Перечень работ ИВИК-ЮГ

  • Сайт выглядит современно благодаря тщательно продуманному лаконичному оформлению, разработанному опытными дизайнерами. Яркие красные детали эффектно контрастируют с белым и синим фоном, обращая внимание пользователя на самые важные элементы: корзину, помощь эксперта, перечень услуг, цены.
  • Создана функциональная и удобная структура. Навигация интуитивно понятна и удобна для пользователя.
  • Составлен каталог товаров и услуг. Поисковые фильтры значительно сокращают время поиска нужного оборудования.
  • Подготовлено текстовое наполнение. Это исключительно полезная техническая информация, представленная на ясном для каждого человека языке. Прочтя ее, клиент моментально поймет, какой сервис предлагается компанией и по каким расценкам, не распыляя внимание на воду и красивые рекламные слова.
ИВИК-ЮГ

РЕЗУЛЬТАТ ИВИК-ЮГ

Интернет-магазин всецело соответствует солидности организации «ИВИК-ЮГ», способен составить о ней благоприятное впечатление в глазах потенциальных партнеров и клиентов. Несмотря на большой объем данных найти нужный товар либо услугу достаточно просто. Посетитель найдет ответы на все интересующие его вопросы в считанные мгновения.

Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее - Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины "Про захист персональних даних". Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.
Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме