• WEB-system,
  • Sites,
  • CRM,

CLUB MARINE

CRM system and Website

CLUB MARINE CRM system and Website

  • Location:
    • Ukraine
  • Team:
    • 5 specialists
  • Solution:
    • CRM system
    • Apartment reservation system
    • Newbuilding site
  • Sector:
    • Real estate
  • Technologies:
    • Yii2
    • PHP
    • jQuery
    • JavaScript
    • Front End (Bootstrap, CSS3, HTML5)

CLUB MARINE – construction organization specializing in the construction of comfortable European-class housing. The site of such a company should give potential customers the opportunity to quickly find all the necessary technical information. It is also important to create a positive impression by interest in the benefits of the proposed apartment complex.

CLUB MARINE
CLUB MARINE

List of works CLUB MARINE

  • First of all, we developed a multifunctional CRM system with an administrative panel for booking apartments for various real estate agencies and company employees with convenient personal accounts, different access rights, SMS informing, convenient document management and other useful functions;
  • The admin panel was implemented on the convenient ADMIN-LTE framework;
  • The client part ( i.e. site) – unobtrusive, bright design in the corporate style of the object. Bright blue elements draw the visitor’s attention to important details. Thanks to thoughtful design, an atmosphere of luxury, comfort and well-being, which is promised by the purchase of a home, is maintained. Modules for selecting a section, floor and apartment with the ability to immediately book an object have been developed;
  • Through the module, information immediately enters the CRM system.
CLUB MARINE

RESULT CLUB MARINE

As a result of the development of such a multifunctional system, we completely transferred the customer’s business to the cloud. The developer conducts all of his business processes in our system: the site, the CRM system and the admin panel are directly connected to each other, which eliminates the loss of information or documents, and also allows you to build a transparent system of relations with realtors and real estate agencies.

CLUB MARINE
Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

Join us

Send CV

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

• WEB-system,
  • Сайты,
  • CRM,

CLUB MARINE

CRM-система и Сайт

CLUB MARINE CRM-система и Сайт

  • Локация:
    • Украина
  • Команда:
    • 5 специалистов
  • Решение:
    • CRM-система
    • Система бронирования квартир
    • Сайт новостроя
  • Отрасль:
    • Недвижимость
  • Технологии:
    • Yii2
    • PHP
    • jQuery
    • JavaScript
    • Front End (Bootstrap, CSS3, HTML5)

CLUB MARINE – строительная организация, специализирующаяся на возведении комфортабельного жилья европейского класса. Сайт такой компании должен дать потенциальному клиенту возможность быстро найти всю необходимую техническую информацию. Также важно создать положительное впечатление, заинтересовав его преимуществами предлагаемого комплекса апартаментов

CLUB MARINE
CLUB MARINE

Перечень работ CLUB MARINE

  • Первым делом была разработана многофункциональная CRM-система с административной панелью бронирования квартир для разных агентств недвижимости и сотрудников компании с удобными личными кабинетами, разграничеными правами доступов,  SMS-информированием, удобным документооборотом и другими полезными функциями
  • Админпанель выполнена на удобном фреймворке ADMIN-LTE
  • Клиентская часть (т.е. сайт) — ненавязчивый, светлый дизайн в корпоративном стиле объека. Яркие голубые элементы обращают внимание посетителя на важные детали. Благодаря продуманному оформлению поддерживается атмосфера роскоши, уюта и благополучия, которую сулит покупка жилья.
  • Разработаны модули выбора секции, этажа и квартиры с возможностью сразу забронировать объект. Через модуль информация сразу попадает в CRM-систему
CLUB MARINE
CLUB MARINE

РЕЗУЛЬТАТ CLUB MARINE

В результате разработки такой многофункциональной системы мы полностью перевели бизнес заказчика в облако. Застройщик ведет все свои бизнес-процессы в нашей системе: сайт, CRM-система и админ.панель напрямую связаны друг с другом, что исключает потери информации или документов, а так же позволяет выстроить прозрачную систему взаимоотношений с риелторами и агентствами недвижимости.

CLUB MARINE
Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее — Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины «Про захист персональних даних». Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.
Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Файлы cookies
Пожалуйста, разрешите использование cookies для более эффективной работы с сайтом