• MobileApps,

BOOKING

Mobile app

BOOKING Mobile app

  • Location:
    • United Kingdom
  • Team:
    • 10 specialists
  • Solution:
    • Design
    • Programming
    • Testing
  • Sector:
    • Hospitality
  • Technologies:
    • Flutter
    • Python (Django)
    • jQuery
    • JavaScript

A client of AVADA-MEDIA requested to create a BOOKING application for use in the tourism industry. The task set by the client is to create a BOOKING mobile application with certain functions, tools, sections.

The purpose of this project is to create a convenient resource for travelers (not only informational but with a set of tools for practical use), to cooperate with travel companies, hotels and airlines.

BOOKING
BOOKING

Stages of work BOOKING

The main functions of the future mobile application, at the request of the client, are:

  • Option of booking airline tickets.
  • Option of booking hotels.

In addition to the items that form the basis of the client’s request, there are many additional requirements and necessary functions. The mobile application must contain the following tools:

  • To search and book hotels in a convenient, easy way.
  • Booking and purchasing air tickets and choosing the right flight.
  • Convenient search and sorting of hotels by popularity among travelers and price.
  • Selection of hotel rooms using convenient filters (by location and accessibility).
  • Consideration of hotels on the map and drawing up a route.

Stages of work on the BOOKING project

  • Identification of customer needs, analysis of his requests, selection of the necessary application functionality.
  • A mockup was designed based on all the information collected. A technical task for developers was created taking into account the client’s comments.
  • Development and design of the application interface, assembly, layout. Adding all the necessary tools for work (for booking flights, hotels), the content of the mobile application, visual and content processing.
  • Mobile app testing, publishing.
BOOKING
BOOKING

Result BOOKING

The ready-made BOOKING mobile application has all the functions that were discussed at the initial stages of project development. With this mobile application, users will be able to simplify the process of preparing for a trip using numerous tools. Booking flights and hotels, their search, convenient parameters for comparison (price, quality, rating, reviews, etc.) are benefits that save the traveler’s time and finances.

It is possible to see hotels on the map, study in detail the territory of the hotel and the building itself, create a route quickly and without much effort. Our client receives a turnkey BOOKING mobile application with wide functionality, high-quality content, aesthetic interface, the opportunity to expand his startup, increase the level of communication between hotels and users, establish cooperation with travel companies and increase the popularity and demand for his product.

BOOKING
Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

Join us

Send CV

Personal data processing agreement

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

Contact us in any way convenient for you:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

• MobileApps,

BOOKING

Мобильное приложение

BOOKING Мобильное приложение

  • Локация:
    • Великобритания
  • Команда:
    • 10 специалистов
  • Решение:
    • Проектирование
    • Программирование
    • Тестирование
  • Отрасль:
    • Гостиничный бизнес
  • Технологии:
    • Flutter
    • Python (Django)
    • jQuery
    • JavaScript

Клиент компании AVADA-MEDIA обратился с запросом создать BOOKING приложение,для  использования в  сфере туризма. Задача, поставленная клиентом, состоит в создании мобильного приложения BOOKING с определенными функциями, инструментами и разделами.

 

Цель данного проекта – создать удобный ресурс для путешественников (не только информационный, а с набором инструментов для практического применения), сотрудничать с туристическими компаниями и отелями, авиакомпаниями.

BOOKING
BOOKING

Этапы работы BOOKING

Главными функциями будущего мобильного приложения, по запросу клиента являются:

  • Возможность бронирования авиабилетов.
  • Возможность бронирования отелей.

Помимо пунктов, которые составляют основу запроса клиента, есть множество дополнительных требований и необходимых функций. Мобильное приложение должно содержать инструменты:

  • Для поиска и бронирования отелей удобным, простым способом.
  • Бронирования и покупки авиабилетов и выбора подходящего рейса.
  • Удобного поиска и сортировки отелей по популярности среди путешественников и цене.
  • Выбора отельных номеров с использованием удобных фильтров (по расположению и доступности).
  • Рассмотрения отелей на карте и составления маршрута.

Этапы работы над проектом BOOKING

  • Выявления потребностей клиента, анализ его запросов, выбор необходимого функционала приложения.
  • На основе всей собранной информации был спроектирован мокап и разработано техническое задание для разработчиков, с учетом комментариев клиента.
  • Разработка и оформление интерфейса приложения, сборка и верстка. Добавление всех необходимых инструментов для работы (для бронирования авиабилетов, отелей), информационное наполнение мобильного приложения, обработка визуала и контента. 
  • Тестирование мобильного приложения, публикация.
BOOKING
BOOKING

Результат BOOKING

Готовое мобильное приложение BOOKING содержит все функции, которые оговаривались на начальных этапах разработки проекта. С помощью этого мобильного приложения, пользователи смогут упростить процесс подготовки к путешествию, используя многочисленные инструменты. Бронирование авиабилетов и отелей, их поиск и удобные параметры для сравнения (цена, качество, рейтинг, отзывы и т.д.)– преимущества, которые экономят время и финансы путешественника. 

Посмотреть отели на карте, подробно изучить территорию отеля и само здание, создать маршрут – возможно быстро и без больших усилий. Наш клиент получает мобильное приложение BOOKING «под ключ», с широким функционалом, качественным наполнением и эстетическим интерфейсом, возможность расширить свой стартап, повысить уровень коммуникации между отелями и пользователями, наладить сотрудничество с туристическими компаниями и увеличить популярность и востребованность своего продукта.

BOOKING
Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее — Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины «Про захист персональних даних». Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Файлы cookies
Пожалуйста, разрешите использование cookies для более эффективной работы с сайтом