GLOSSARY OF TERMS

What is JSON?

What is JSON?

GLOSSARY OF TERMS

What is JSON? GLOSSARY OF TERMS

The acronym stands for JavaScript Object Notation. JSON is a completely implementation language independent file format. It is used for data exchange in JavaScript. At first it was used exclusively in JavaScript, but now other languages have libraries that make it possible to work with it (for example, Ruby or PHP).

The format file contains only text, which can express both an ordinary number and a huge number of different objects. JSON is much smaller than its counterparts (e.g. XML).

The structure of the language is a set of key / value pairs that practically do not differ from JavaScript. Each name is marked with a colon. Key / value pairs are separated by a comma. Double quotes are used in object property names and strings.

The format does not support comments and unquoted keys. JSON 5 supports them, but it is considered a standalone library, not a subset of the language.

Although JSON is language agnostic, it uses the permissions of C, C ++, Python, Java, and many more.

Contact the experts

Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

+
@
I accept User agreement and I give my consent to processing of my personal data
Personal data processing agreement

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

+
@
I accept User agreement and I give my consent to processing of my personal data
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

Дана версія веб-сайту завантажена за замовчуванням для користувачів в Україні. Якщо ви хочете повернутися на попередню версію веб-сайту натисніть "Повернутись назад", для того щоб залишитися натисніть "Закрити". Натискаючи "Повернутись назад" або "Закрити" ви погоджуєтесь із Політикою використання файлів Cookies

СЛОВАРЬ ТЕРМИНОВ

Что такое JSON?

Словарь терминов

Что такое JSON? Словарь терминов

Аббревиатура расшифровывается JavaScript Object Notation. JSON – это совершенно независимый от языка реализации формат файла. Его применяют для обмена данными в JavaScript. Вначале использовался исключительно в JavaScript, но теперь и другие языки обладают библиотеками, дающие возможность работать с ним (Например, Ruby или PHP).

В файле формата содержится только текст, который может выражать как обычное число, так и огромное количество различных объектов. JSON  имеет гораздо меньший размер в сравнении с аналогами (например, XML).

 

< НАЗАД В ГЛОССАРИЙ

 

Структура языка — набор пар ключ/значение, практически не имеющих отличий с JavaScript. Каждое имя выделяется двоеточием. Пары «ключ/значение» разделяют знаком запятой. В именах свойств объекта и строчках применяют двойные кавычки.

Формат не поддерживает комментарии и ключи без кавычек. Их поддержка есть в JSON 5, но её считают самостоятельной библиотекой, а не подмножеством языка.

Несмотря на то, что JSON не зависит от языка реализации, он использует разрешения C, C++, Python, Java и многих других.

Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее — Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины «Про захист персональних даних». Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.
Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Файлы cookies
Пожалуйста, разрешите использование cookies для более эффективной работы с сайтом