GLOSSARY OF TERMS

What is Metrica?

GLOSSARY OF TERMS

What is Metrica? GLOSSARY OF TERMS

A metric is a quantitative or qualitative indicator that reflects the success of a product or a certain characteristic of it. With its help, you can understand how relevant the product or service of the company is for users, whether it helps in solving their problems and whether they like it.

There can be a lot of categories into which metrics can be divided. For example: business metrics or marketing metrics.

Metrics can be divided into many categories. You can also highlight a thematic indicator based on the goals it helps to achieve. For example, MAU (Monthly Active Users) allows you to determine the number of active users per month.

Some of the examples of metrics:

  • LTV (Lifetime Value). It shows the profit that the client brings to the company for the entire time of working with it;
  • CAC (customer acquisition cost) – shows the amount of the company’s costs to attract a buyer. To calculate it, you need to add the sum of all marketing expenses and sales of the company for a certain period and divide this number by the number of customers you attracted.

By combining these two metrics, you can track whether the costs per customer exceed the total revenue of the company.

Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

Personal data processing agreement

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

Contact us in any way convenient for you:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

СЛОВАРЬ ТЕРМИНОВ

Что такое Метрика?

Словарь терминов

Что такое Метрика? Словарь терминов

Под метрикой подразумевают количественный или качественный показатель, отражающий успешность продукта или определенную его характеристику. С её помощью можно понять, насколько актуален для пользователей продукт или услуга компании, помогает ли он в решении их проблем и нравится ли.

Категорий, на которые можно разделить метрики может быть очень много. Например: бизнес-метрики или маркетинговые.

Метрики можно разделить на множество категорий. Также можно выделять тематический показатель, исходя из целей, которые он помогает достичь. Например, MAU (Monthly Active Users) позволяет определить количество активных пользователей в месяц.

 

< НАЗАД В ГЛОССАРИЙ

 

Некоторые из примеров метрик:

  • LTV (Lifetime Value). Она показывает прибыль, которую клиент приносит компании за всё время работы с ней;
  • CAC (customer acquisition cost) – показывает количество затрат компании на привлечение покупателя. Для его вычисления необходимо сложить сумму всех маркетинговых расходов и продаж компании за определенный период и разделить это число на количество клиентов, которых вы привлекли.

Комбинируя эти две метрики можно проследить за тем, превышают ли расходы на одного потребителя общий доход компании.

Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее — Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины «Про захист персональних даних». Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.
Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Файлы cookies
Пожалуйста, разрешите использование cookies для более эффективной работы с сайтом