facebook

Python courses

FREE PYTHON COURSES WITH REAL
PROJECTS AND FOLLOWING EMPLOYMENT

Python courses with internships on real projects

Python courses

Python courses with internships on real projects Python courses with internships on real projects

According to a study by grc.ua, every year the IT sector in Ukraine is growing by 26%. Programming is a promising and highly paid profession. It opens up great opportunities for developers and allows them to try their hand at different directions: creating games, websites, databases and applications.

 

Today, getting all the necessary knowledge and skills from novice developers requires a strong desire to learn and perseverance. There are many programming languages ​​that are both simple and difficult to learn.

 

Python is often considered to be one of the first. Due to its versatility, convenience, the presence of a large number of libraries and open source software, one of the largest communities in the IT world has formed around the language. Python is annually included in the TOP 5 most popular programming languages.

AVADA-MEDIA invites everyone to take free python courses. During them, you will not only learn to write in python, but you will also be able to immediately apply the knowledge gained in real projects.

 

Features of the Python language and the benefits of learning it

SPACELAB

Features of the Python language and the benefits of learning it Features of the Python language and the benefits of learning it

Python is an open source, high-level, general-purpose programming language. The syntax of the language is aimed at improving developer productivity. One of its main advantages over other languages ​​is its minimalistic and simple code that can be easily parsed.

 

Thanks to this, many programmers begin their journey into the IT world with it, because you can write the first program within a few days after starting learning the Python programming language. In addition, it is a universal language, which means it can be used in many ways.

 

Applications, programs, games are created on it, scripts are written to automate tasks. It is used by such tech giants as Google, Facebook, Microsoft and many others. Most of the YouTube, Reddit and Spotify projects are built in Python.

 

Over the entire period of its existence, python has acquired many libraries that greatly simplify some of the development stages. During our Python programming courses, led by experienced developers, you will learn about all the use cases of the language, its features and the frameworks that work with it.

Free programming courses with internships on real projects
COMPLETELY FREE VIDEO LESSONS
COMPLETELY FREE VIDEO LESSONS
PRACTICE ON REAL COMPANY PROJECTS
PRACTICE ON REAL COMPANY PROJECTS
ASSISTANCE TO A CURRENT DEVELOPMENT TEAM
ASSISTANCE TO A CURRENT DEVELOPMENT TEAM
EMPLOYMENT OF THE BEST STUDENTS
EMPLOYMENT OF THE BEST STUDENTS

What our listeners will receive

SpaceLab

What our listeners will receive What our listeners will receive

Most online schools provide only the theoretical part. Pupils do not consolidate their knowledge with practice, it is more difficult for them to be given real tasks in the future. The situation is similar at universities, but there is another problem – not all institutions in the curriculum study Python.

 

 

One of the main differences between the AVADA MEDIA online school is the study of theory along with participation in real projects. We don’t make up tasks. Our students, together with a team of experienced developers, solve tasks from customers with whom the company works. Python lessons are held online. We will not take all of your time. You practice when it suits you. Our students easily combine learning Python programming with work or study.

 

 

We have prepared detailed video tutorials for you. They contain the entire theoretical part of the course. Having started to study it, you will immediately begin to solve real problems and consolidate the passed material with practice. When you run into a problem and solve it, then memorization will happen much more efficiently than just studying theory. The most talented programmers, after completing their training in programming in Python, will be offered employment in AVADA MEDIA.

 

One of the most common areas where Python is used is in machine learning. In our courses, we will tell you in detail how to collect, organize and analyze data using Python.

You will also learn how to create algorithms for AI based on the information received. python is also good because it has many frameworks that greatly simplify the process of writing code. The language is also widely used in web development. During the lectures, you will learn how to apply object-oriented programming on the web and work with popular frameworks for it, such as Django. Through our python lessons, students will learn how to set up a development environment and create their own applications on the web.

 

In addition, in our free online Python course, we’ll also cover the following topics:

 

  • Familiarity with python, learning its basics;
  • OOP in Python, classes and functions;
  • Asynchronous development in python;
  • Working with frameworks;

 

SpaceLab

How to become a listener

SpaceLab SpaceLab

There is a registration form on our website. Fill it out and send it to us, after which we will contact you and conduct a short interview. Based on its results, we select the most suitable candidates on a competitive basis and invite them to take a Python training course. Those who pass the selection will have access to their personal account. In it, they will be able to get acquainted with lectures in the format of video lessons.

 

Students can complete assignments both online, wherever they are, and in our office in Odessa. The latter option also allows you to gain teamwork skills with experienced developers from the very first day. We offer the most talented programmers employment in AVADA MEDIA. Join us and start your journey in this promising and interesting profession!

NOT JUST TRAINING, BUT FULL IMMERSION IN THE DEVELOPMENT ENVIRONMENT

FOR WHOM: FOR WHOM:

EMPLOYMENT

SPACE LAB

EMPLOYMENT EMPLOYMENT

After training and successfully passing all the assignments, the best students will be offered to work in the AVADA-MEDIA team remotely or in the company’s office at Odessa, st. Kosmonavtov, 32

ABOUT
COMPLETELY FREE VIDEO LESSONS
COMPLETELY FREE VIDEO LESSONS
PRACTICE ON REAL COMPANY PROJECTS
PRACTICE ON REAL COMPANY PROJECTS
ASSISTANCE TO A CURRENT DEVELOPMENT TEAM
ASSISTANCE TO A CURRENT DEVELOPMENT TEAM
EMPLOYMENT OF THE BEST STUDENTS
EMPLOYMENT OF THE BEST STUDENTS

AVADA-MEDIA TEAM

EMPLOYMENT

AVADA-MEDIA TEAM AVADA-MEDIA TEAM

(Ru) Photo 11
(Ru) Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
(Ru) Photo 12

Write us

Contact the experts

Have a question? Write us

+
@
I accept User agreement and I give my consent to processing of my personal data
CONSENT TO PROCESSING PERSONAL DATA

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Free education

REGISTRATION AT SPACELAB REGISTRATION AT SPACELAB

hire a team

developers developers

+
@
I accept User agreement and I give my consent to processing of my personal data

Contact us in any way convenient for you:

+ 38 (097) 036 29 32
Join us

Send CV

+
@
I accept User agreement and I give my consent to processing of my personal data
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

Python courses

БЕСПЛАТНЫЕ КУРСЫ ПО PYTHON С ПРАКТИКОЙ НА РЕАЛЬНЫХ
ПРОЕКТАХ И ПОСЛЕДУЮЩИМ ТРУДОУСТРОЙСТВОМ
Python курсы

Python курсы со стажировкой на реальных проектах Python курсы со стажировкой на реальных проектах

Согласно исследованию grc.ua, каждый год сфера IT в Украине растёт на 26%. Программирование – это перспективная и высокооплачиваемая профессия. Она открывает большие возможности перед разработчиками и позволяет опробовать свои силы в разных направлениях: создании игр, веб-сайтов, баз данных и приложений.

 

Сегодня для получения всех необходимых знаний и навыков от начинающих разработчиков требуется сильное желание учиться и усидчивость. Существует множество как простых, так и сложных в изучении языков программирования.

К числу первых часто программисты относят Python. Из-за своей универсальности, удобства, наличия большого количества библиотек и открытого ПО вокруг языка сформировалось одно из самых больших сообществ в мире IT.

 

Пайтон ежегодно входит в ТОП-5 самых популярных языков программирования. Компания AVADA-MEDIA приглашает всех желающих пройти бесплатные курсы python. Во время них вы не только научитесь писать на python, но и сможете сразу применить полученные знания в реальных проектах.

SpaceLab

Особенности языка Python и преимущества его изучения Особенности языка Python и преимущества его изучения

Python — это высокоуровневый язык программирования общего назначения с открытым исходным кодом. Синтаксис языка направлен на повышение производительности разработчика. Одно из главных его преимуществ в сравнении с другими языками – это минималистичный и простой код, который можно с легкостью разобрать.

 

Благодаря этому многие программисты начинают свой путь в мир IT именно с него, ведь написать первую программу можно уже через несколько дней после начала обучения языку программирования Python. К тому же он является универсальным языком, а значит его можно использовать во многих направлениях.

На нём создаются приложения, программы, игры, пишутся скрипты для автоматизации задач. Его используют такие технологические гиганты как Google, Facebook, Microsoft и многие другие. На Python создана большая часть кода YouTube, проекты Reddit и Spotify.

 

За всё время своего существования у python появилось множество библиотек, существенно упрощающих некоторые этапы разработки. Во время наших курсов программирования Python под руководством опытных разработчиков вы узнаете обо всех сценариях использования языка, его особенностях и фреймворках, которые работают с ним.

Бесплатные курсы программирования со стажировкой на реальных проектах
СОВЕРШЕННО БЕСПЛАТНЫЕ ВИДЕО-УРОКИ
СОВЕРШЕННО БЕСПЛАТНЫЕ ВИДЕО-УРОКИ
ПРАКТИКА НА РЕАЛЬНЫХ ПРОЕКТАХ КОМПАНИИ
ПРАКТИКА НА РЕАЛЬНЫХ ПРОЕКТАХ КОМПАНИИ
ПОМОЩЬ ДЕЙСТВУЮЩЕЙ КОМАНДЫ РАЗРАБОТЧИКОВ
ПОМОЩЬ ДЕЙСТВУЮЩЕЙ КОМАНДЫ РАЗРАБОТЧИКОВ
ТРУДОУСТРОЙСТВО ЛУЧШИХ СТУДЕНТОВ
ТРУДОУСТРОЙСТВО ЛУЧШИХ СТУДЕНТОВ
Что получат наши слушатели

SpaceLab SpaceLab

В большинстве онлайн-школ дают лишь теоретическую часть. Ученики не закрепляют свои знания практикой, им труднее даются реальные задачи в дальнейшем. Аналогичная ситуация и в университетах, но здесь есть и другая проблема — не во всех заведениях в учебной программе изучают именно Python.

 

Одно из главных отличий онлайн-школы AVADA MEDIA — изучение теории наряду с участием в реальных проектах. Мы не выдумываем задачи. Наши слушатели, вместе с командой опытных разработчиков, решают задания от заказчиков, с которыми работает компания. Уроки по Python проходят в режиме онлайн. Мы не будем отнимать всё ваше время. Вы занимаетесь тогда, когда вам удобно. Наши слушатели без особых проблем совмещают обучение Python программированию с работой или учёбой.

 

Мы подготовили для вас подробные видеоуроки. В них содержится вся теоретическая часть курса. Приступив к её изучению, вы сразу начнёте решать реальные задачи и закреплять пройденный материал практикой. Когда вы столкнётесь с проблемой и решите её, то запоминание произойдёт гораздо эффективнее, чем при простом изучении теории. Наиболее талантливым программистам, после окончания обучения программированию на Python, будет предложено трудоустройство в AVADA MEDIA.

Одна из наиболее распространенных сфер, где используется Python – это машинное обучение. На наших курсах мы подробно расскажем о том, как с помощью Пайтона собирать, систематизировать и анализировать данные. Вы также научитесь создавать алгоритмы для ИИ на основе полученной информации. python хорош и тем, что имеет множество фреймворков, которые существенно упрощают процесс написания кода.

 

Также язык широко используется в веб-разработке. Во время лекций вы узнаете, как применять объектно-ориентированное программирование в вебе и работать с популярными фреймворками для него, например Django. Благодаря нашим python урокам слушатели научатся устанавливать среду разработки и создавать собственные приложения в вебе.

 

Помимо этого, в нашем бесплатном онлайн-курсе Python мы также затронем следующие темы:

  • Знакомство с python, изучение его основ;
  • ООП в Python, классы и функции;
  •  Асинхронную разработку на python;
  • Работу с фреймворками;
Как стать слушателем

SpaceLab SpaceLab

На нашем сайте есть форма регистрации. Заполните её и отправьте нам, после чего мы свяжемся с вами и проведём небольшое собеседование. По его итогам на конкурсной основе мы выбираем наиболее подходящих кандидатов и предлагаем им пройти курс обучения Python. Те, кто пройдёт отбор, получат доступ к своему личному кабинету. В нём они смогут ознакомиться с лекциями в формате видеоуроков.

Слушатели могут выполнять задания как онлайн, где бы они не находились, так и в нашем офисе в Одессе. Последний вариант позволяет получить и навыки работы в команде с опытными разработчиками с самого первого дня. Наиболее талантливым программистам мы предлагаем трудоустройство в AVADA MEDIA. Присоединяйтесь к нам и начните свой путь в этой перспективной и интересной профессии!

ПРАКТИКА НА
РЕАЛЬНЫХ ПРОЕКТАХ

Видеоуроки по Python Видеоуроки по Python

Python courses
Python courses
Python courses
Python courses
Python courses
Python courses
SPACE LAB

ТРУДОУСТРОЙСТВО ТРУДОУСТРОЙСТВО

После обучения и успешной сдачи всех заданий лучшим студентам будет предложена работа в команде AVADA-MEDIA удаленно либо в офисе компании по адресу Одесса, ул. Космонавтов, 32

ABOUT
СОВЕРШЕННО БЕСПЛАТНЫЕ ВИДЕО-УРОКИ
СОВЕРШЕННО БЕСПЛАТНЫЕ ВИДЕО-УРОКИ
ПРАКТИКА НА РЕАЛЬНЫХ ПРОЕКТАХ КОМПАНИИ
ПРАКТИКА НА РЕАЛЬНЫХ ПРОЕКТАХ КОМПАНИИ
ПОМОЩЬ ДЕЙСТВУЮЩЕЙ КОМАНДЫ РАЗРАБОТЧИКОВ
ПОМОЩЬ ДЕЙСТВУЮЩЕЙ КОМАНДЫ РАЗРАБОТЧИКОВ
ТРУДОУСТРОЙСТВО ЛУЧШИХ СТУДЕНТОВ
ТРУДОУСТРОЙСТВО ЛУЧШИХ СТУДЕНТОВ
ТРУДОУСТРОЙСТВО

КОМАНДА AVADA-MEDIA КОМАНДА AVADA-MEDIA

Photo 11
Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
Photo 12
Свяжитесь с экспертами

Появились вопросы? Напишите нам

СОГЛАСИЕ НА ОБРАБОТКУ ПЕРСОНАЛЬНЫХ ДАННЫХ

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее — Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины «Про захист персональних даних». Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.
Бесплатное обучение

РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ В ШКОЛЕ SPACELAB РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ В ШКОЛЕ SPACELAB

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Файлы cookies
Пожалуйста, разрешите использование cookies для более эффективной работы с сайтом