Node.js Courses

FREE NODE.JS COURSES WITH REAL PRACTICE
PROJECTS AND FOLLOWING EMPLOYMENT
with employment

Node.js Courses Node.js Courses

Today programming has ceased to be a profession of the future, because the future has already arrived. Dozens of programming languages ​​have appeared, the demand for developers in the market is so great that sometimes it exceeds supply. In addition, it is quite easy to enter the IT sphere today, because there is a lot of detailed documentation, including in Russian, and a large community. All that is required for this is to have patience, perseverance and a desire to develop.

 

The IT field spans many areas, from Data Science and embedded programming to web development. JavaScript is the leader in the latter. About 97% of all sites are written on it. Thanks to this, as well as the large community of developers and the constant development of the language, JS is recognized from year to year as one of the most popular programming languages.

Previously, JavaScript performed functions only on the client side and did not know how to work with databases, external libraries, or act as a web server. This all changed with the advent of Node.js, which converts JS into machine code that the processor can understand. This makes it possible to write in the same language on both the client and browser side. This makes the front-end developer full-stack.

 

Know how to write JavaScript but would like to improve your knowledge by learning how to work on the server side? The AVADA MEDIA online programming school was created in order to find talented developers who are ready to study and develop in the IT field with subsequent employment in the company. We invite you to our Node.js courses with internships in real projects, where you will learn all the ins and outs of working with the JS runtime.

SPACELAB

Benefits of learning Node.js Benefits of learning Node.js

Node.js is a JavaScript runtime that transforms JS from a highly specialized language to a general purpose language. Thanks to this, developers can execute JS on both sides: client and server. To implement Node.js, the V8 engine from Google is used, which provides high speed of work.

 

One of the advantages of Node.js is that developers can write code in the same language that will work the same on different operating systems, thanks to the existence of the runtime environment.

 

In addition, Node.js uses non-blocking I / O models, which allows you to write asynchronous code. This allows the server to read files, request data, and do other things at the same time.

It doesn’t need to wait for the API response to be sent to move to the next API

 

In our course, you will also learn about another feature of the runtime – NPM (Node Package Manager or package manager). Any developer can pack their libraries and solutions into modules available for installation to anyone who wants to. With the help of the package manager, thousands of tools and libraries have been collected to make development faster and more efficient.

 

The scope of the runtime environment is very different: the development of server applications, console utilities, mobile applications, etc. Many companies use NODE.js in the backend. Some of them are Netflix, Uber and Yahoo.

Free programming courses with internships on real projects
COMPLETELY FREE VIDEO LESSONS
COMPLETELY FREE VIDEO LESSONS
PRACTICE ON REAL COMPANY PROJECTS
PRACTICE ON REAL COMPANY PROJECTS
ASSISTANCE TO A CURRENT DEVELOPMENT TEAM
ASSISTANCE TO A CURRENT DEVELOPMENT TEAM
EMPLOYMENT OF THE BEST STUDENTS
EMPLOYMENT OF THE BEST STUDENTS
SPACELAB

What do we offer? What do we offer?

Node.js training takes place in the format of video tutorials prepared by our specialists. In them you will learn about all the intricacies of working with the runtime, for example, how the Event Loop and asynchrony work, how to write asynchronous code, and test applications. Practical training and participation in real projects of the company are also waiting for you. All this is necessary in order to immediately use the knowledge gained, thereby consolidating it faster.

 

The runtime uses 4 types of data streams used when receiving and sending files, multipart-forms and in other situations: Writable, Readable, Duplex and Transform. They help applications use less memory while working with big data. We will tell you in detail about each of them. At the end of the course, you will be able to create real-time applications as well as test them in this runtime.

In our video tutorials, you will learn about debugging an application in the editor and console, how to make a web server out of Node.js to handle client requests, and much more. Databases such as Oracle, MySQL and others store application data such as products or users, allowing us to quickly find the information we need. Therefore, our Node.js tutorials include working with a database.

 

You can take the course online, combining it with your main job or study, or in our office in Odessa. The latter also implies teamwork with experienced developers. Thanks to this, you will not only learn Node.js, but you can also get Soft skills.

SPACELAB

Registration for the course Registration for the course

To enroll in our Node.js courses, fill out the registration form on the site and send it to us. We will contact you for a preliminary interview. Let’s make a reservation right away that not everyone can become a listener. Our training is free, and in addition to training on real projects, we also offer students employment in the company. Therefore, all participants are selected on a competitive basis.

 

After we invite you to our Node.js course, you will have access to your personal account. It contains video tutorials, as well as practical exercises. Don’t miss your chance to become a more experienced web developer and get a promising and prestigious job at AVADA MEDIA!

NOT JUST TRAINING, BUT PRACTICE ON
REAL PROJECTS

Video tutorials on Node.js Video tutorials on Node.js

Node.js Courses
Node.js Courses
Node.js Courses
Node.js Courses
Node.js Courses
Node.js Courses
SPACE LAB

EMPLOYMENT EMPLOYMENT

After training and successfully passing all the assignments, the best students will be offered to work in the AVADA-MEDIA team remotely or in the company’s office at Odessa, st. Kosmonavtov, 32

ABOUT
COMPLETELY FREE VIDEO LESSONS
COMPLETELY FREE VIDEO LESSONS
PRACTICE ON REAL COMPANY PROJECTS
PRACTICE ON REAL COMPANY PROJECTS
ASSISTANCE TO A CURRENT DEVELOPMENT TEAM
ASSISTANCE TO A CURRENT DEVELOPMENT TEAM
EMPLOYMENT OF THE BEST STUDENTS
EMPLOYMENT OF THE BEST STUDENTS
EMPLOYMENT

AVADA-MEDIA TEAM AVADA-MEDIA TEAM

(Ru) Photo 11
(Ru) Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
(Ru) Photo 12
Contact the experts

Have a question? Write us

CONSENT TO PROCESSING PERSONAL DATA

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Free education

REGISTRATION AT SPACELAB SCHOOL REGISTRATION AT SPACELAB SCHOOL

hire a team

developers developers

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Join us

Send CV

Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

Курсы по Node.js

БЕСПЛАТНЫЕ КУРСЫ ПО NODE.JS С ПРАКТИКОЙ НА РЕАЛЬНЫХ
ПРОЕКТАХ И ПОСЛЕДУЮЩИМ ТРУДОУСТРОЙСТВОМ
с трудоустройством

Курсы по Node.js Курсы по Node.js

 

Сегодня программирование перестало быть профессией будущего, ведь будущее уже наступило. Появились десятки языков программирования, спрос на разработчиков на рынке настолько велик, что иногда превышает предложение. К тому же войти в сферу IT сегодня достаточно просто, ведь есть масса подробной документации, в том числе и на русском языке, и большое сообщество. Всё, что требуется для этого – иметь терпение, усидчивость и желание развиваться.

 

IT-сфера охватывает множество направлений, начиная с Data Science и программирования встроенных систем и заканчивая веб-разработкой. В последней лидирует JavaScript. На нём написано примерно 97% всех сайтов. Благодаря этому, а также большому сообществу разработчиков и постоянному развитию языка, JS из года в год признают одним из самых популярных языков программирования.

Раньше JavaScript выполнял функции лишь на стороне клиента и не умел работать с базами данных, внешними библиотеками или выполнять роль веб-сервера. Всё изменилось после появления Node.js, который преобразует JS в машинный код, понятный процессору. Благодаря этому можно писать на одном языке как на стороне клиента, так и браузера. Это превращает front-end разработчика в full-stack.

 

Умеете писать на JavaScript, но хотели бы улучшить свои знания, научившись работать на стороне сервера? Онлайн школа программирования AVADA MEDIA создана для того, чтобы найти талантливых разработчиков, готовых обучаться и развиваться в IT-сфере с последующим трудоустройством в компании. Мы приглашаем вас на наши Node.js курсы со стажировкой в реальных проектах, где вы узнаете все тонкости работы со средой исполнения JS.

 

SPACELAB

Преимущества изучения Node.js Преимущества изучения Node.js

Node.js – это среда исполнения JavaScript, которая превращает JS из узкоспециализированного языка в язык общего назначения. Благодаря этому разработчики могут выполнять JS на обеих сторонах: клиента и сервера. Для реализации Node.js используется движок V8 от Google, обеспечивающий высокую скорость работы.

 

Одно из преимуществ Node.js заключается в том, что разработчики могут писать код на одном языке, который будет одинаково работать на разных ОС, благодаря существованию среды исполнения.

 

Кроме того, Node.js использует неблокирующую модели ввода/вывода, что позволяет писать асинхронный код. Благодаря этому сервер может читать файлы, запрашивать данные и делать другие действия одновременно. Любой разработчик может упаковать свои библиотеки и решения в модули, доступные для установки каждому желающему.

 

Ему не нужно ждать отправки ответа API, чтобы перейти к следующему API.

 

На нашем курсе вы также узнаете о другой особенности среды исполнения – NPM (Node Package Manager или менеджер пакетов).

 

 

С помощью менеджера пакетов были собраны тысячи инструментов для работы и библиотек, делающих разработку быстрее и эффективнее.

 

Сфера применения среды исполнения самая разная: разработка серверных приложений, консольных утилит, мобильных приложений и др. Множество компаний использует в бэкенде именно NODE.js. Некоторые из них – это Netflix, Uber и Yahoo.

Бесплатные курсы программирования со стажировкой на реальных проектах
СОВЕРШЕННО БЕСПЛАТНЫЕ ВИДЕО-УРОКИ
СОВЕРШЕННО БЕСПЛАТНЫЕ ВИДЕО-УРОКИ
ПРАКТИКА НА РЕАЛЬНЫХ  ПРОЕКТАХ КОМПАНИИ
ПРАКТИКА НА РЕАЛЬНЫХ ПРОЕКТАХ КОМПАНИИ
ПОМОЩЬ ДЕЙСТВУЮЩЕЙ  КОМАНДЫ РАЗРАБОТЧИКОВ
ПОМОЩЬ ДЕЙСТВУЮЩЕЙ КОМАНДЫ РАЗРАБОТЧИКОВ
ТРУДОУСТРОЙСТВО ЛУЧШИХ СТУДЕНТОВ
ТРУДОУСТРОЙСТВО ЛУЧШИХ СТУДЕНТОВ
SPACELAB

Как устроен наш курс Как устроен наш курс

Node.js обучение проходит в формате видеоуроков, которые подготовили наши специалисты. В них вы узнаете обо всех тонкостях работы со средой исполнения, например, как работает Event Loop и асинхронность, как писать асинхронный код, тестировать приложения. Вас также ждут практические занятия и участие в реальных проектах компании. Всё это нужно для того, чтобы сразу использовать полученные знания, тем самым быстрее закрепить их.

 

Среда исполнения использует 4 типа потока данных, используемых при приёме и отправке файлов, multipart-форм и в других ситуациях: Writable, Readable, Duplex и Transform. Они помогают приложениям использовать меньше памяти при одновременной работе с большими данными. Мы подробно расскажем о каждом из них. В конце курса вы сможете создавать приложения реального времени, а также тестировать их в этой среде исполнения.

В наших видеоуроках вы узнаете об отладке приложения в редакторе и консоли, научитесь делать из Node.js веб-сервер для обработки запросов клиентов и многое другое. Такие базы данных как Oracle, MySQL и другие хранят данные приложения, например товары или пользователей, позволяя быстро находить нужную нам информацию. Поэтому наши Node.js уроки включают в себя и работу с БД.

 

Вы можете проходить курс онлайн, совмещая его с основной работой или учёбой, либо в нашем офисе в Одессе. Последнее подразумевает также работу в команде с опытными разработчиками. Благодаря этому вы не только выучите Node.js, но и сможете получить Soft skills.

SPACELAB

Запись на курс Запись на курс

Для записи на наши курсы по Node.js заполните форму регистрации на сайте и отправьте её нам. Мы свяжемся с вами для предварительного собеседования. Сразу оговоримся, что стать слушателями могут не все. Наше обучение бесплатное, и помимо стажировки на реальных проектах мы также предлагаем слушателям трудоустройство в компании. Поэтому все участники отбираются на конкурсной основе.

 

После того, как мы пригласим вас на наш курс Node.js, вы получите доступ к личному кабинету. В нём находятся видеоуроки, а также практические занятия. Не упустите шанс стать более опытным веб-разработчиком и получить перспективную и престижную работу в AVADA MEDIA!

НЕ ПРОСТО ОБУЧЕНИЕ, А ПРАКТИКА НА
РЕАЛЬНЫХ ПРОЕКТАХ

Видео уроки по Node.js Видео уроки по Node.js

SPACE LAB

ТРУДОУСТРОЙСТВО ТРУДОУСТРОЙСТВО

После обучения и успешной сдачи всех заданий лучшим студентам будет предложена работа в команде AVADA-MEDIA удаленно либо в офисе компании по адресу Одесса, ул. Космонавтов, 32

ABOUT
СОВЕРШЕННО БЕСПЛАТНЫЕ ВИДЕО-УРОКИ
СОВЕРШЕННО БЕСПЛАТНЫЕ ВИДЕО-УРОКИ
ПРАКТИКА НА РЕАЛЬНЫХ  ПРОЕКТАХ КОМПАНИИ
ПРАКТИКА НА РЕАЛЬНЫХ ПРОЕКТАХ КОМПАНИИ
ПОМОЩЬ ДЕЙСТВУЮЩЕЙ  КОМАНДЫ РАЗРАБОТЧИКОВ
ПОМОЩЬ ДЕЙСТВУЮЩЕЙ КОМАНДЫ РАЗРАБОТЧИКОВ
ТРУДОУСТРОЙСТВО ЛУЧШИХ СТУДЕНТОВ
ТРУДОУСТРОЙСТВО ЛУЧШИХ СТУДЕНТОВ
ТРУДОУСТРОЙСТВО

КОМАНДА AVADA-MEDIA КОМАНДА AVADA-MEDIA

Photo 11
Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
Photo 12
Свяжитесь с экспертами

Появились вопросы? Напишите нам

СОГЛАСИЕ НА ОБРАБОТКУ ПЕРСОНАЛЬНЫХ ДАННЫХ

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее — Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины «Про захист персональних даних». Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.

Бесплатное обучение

РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ В ШКОЛЕ SPACELAB РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ В ШКОЛЕ SPACELAB

нанять команду

разработчиков разработчиков

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Файлы cookies
Пожалуйста, разрешите использование cookies для более эффективной работы с сайтом