facebook

Frontend Development Courses

FREE FRONTEND DEVELOPMENT COURSES WITH REAL PRACTICE
PROJECTS AND FOLLOWING EMPLOYMENT

Frontend courses at AVADA MEDIA

with employment

Frontend courses at AVADA MEDIA Frontend courses at AVADA MEDIA

Frontend is an area of ​​development that is responsible for user interface, resource usability, user interaction with an application or software product. The profession is in great demand in the labor market, the shortage of personnel makes front-end courses very popular among programmers. Frontend developer is a broad-based specialist with a good salary, stable employment and interesting career prospects. But there is one problem that can get in the way of mastering a new profession. Finding good front-end developer courses is not so easy: commercial courses often don’t match the asking price, and universities teach the wrong thing and the wrong way.

Not surprisingly, good frontend specialists prefer to work in the real sector rather than educate others – it brings in more money and requires less hassle.

We offer a completely different format of training – free online frontend courses without a teacher, but with original training materials, constant help and support from curators. The curators are senior programmers from AVADA MEDIA who work on commercial projects for customers around the world. Moreover, the students of the courses from a certain point and themselves carry out training tasks within the course based on real projects.

Why enroll in front end courses

SPACELAB

Why enroll in front end courses Why enroll in front end courses

Frontend is a public, user-visible part of a website or web application with which the user interacts directly. The frontend thus includes displaying functional user interface tasks and processing requests. All that a site visitor sees is the frontend, including design and layout – but not limited to them.

 

Online frontend courses include training in creating a public part, the functionality that it uses. The developer must learn how to make sure that all buttons, icons, labels are in their places – and not only are, but also perform their function correctly; so that fonts are displayed correctly and all interactive components work, including input forms.

 

 

The front-end developer should interact with the back-end specialist who is responsible for the back-end of the site or application, as well as with designers, marketers (they are the ones who study what the visitor would like to see) and other specialists. All this is difficult, responsible – but interesting and profitable work.

Free programming courses with internships on real projects
COMPLETELY FREE VIDEO LESSONS
COMPLETELY FREE VIDEO LESSONS
PRACTICE ON REAL COMPANY PROJECTS
PRACTICE ON REAL COMPANY PROJECTS
ASSISTANCE TO A CURRENT DEVELOPMENT TEAM
ASSISTANCE TO A CURRENT DEVELOPMENT TEAM
EMPLOYMENT OF THE BEST STUDENTS
EMPLOYMENT OF THE BEST STUDENTS

What a Frontend Specialist Should Know

SPACELAB

What a Frontend Specialist Should Know What a Frontend Specialist Should Know

A frontend programmer just needs to know HTML – this is a markup language for all content posted on a website or application page. In addition, he is deeply into CSS, or Cascading Style Sheets. CSS is a styling language and presentation characteristics. That is, CSS determines how the site will look in the browser, what fonts and colors it will have, how the individual blocks of the site will be located relative to each other. Also, CSS is responsible for the various replaceable styles.

 

 

Front-end developer courses necessarily include learning JavaScript. This language is used to make pages and applications interactive. On it, scripts are created that are implemented for any user actions. JavaScript also serves to form requests sent to the server. An important role of this language is to update the content without reloading all pages, which significantly speeds up the loading speed and website performance.

The main task of the front-end developer is to link graphic layouts and the server side into a working application, to implement the functionality specified by the technical task on the user’s side. This is exactly what the frontend developer training is aimed at on the free AVADA MEDIA courses. After completing the course, the front-end programmer will be able to:

 

 

 

  • layout sites in HTML, CSS, HTML5 and CSS3;
  • create one-page SPA sites;
  • check JavaScript code for errors;
  • create arrays, objects, functions, loops;
  • work with JavaScript libraries and frameworks – React, Vue and others.

How to become a listener

SPACELAB

How to become a listener How to become a listener

Front-end courses are free and focused on the subsequent employment of the most motivated and talented students at AVADA MEDIA, one of the most dynamically growing IT companies in Ukraine. We are recruiting everyone to the courses, you just need to have some experience in programming. In order to become a student of the course, it is enough to fill out a form on the company’s website.

After that, you will need to go through an interview, then you will get access to your personal account. Here you will find educational materials, video tutorials and practical exercises. You can complete practical tasks in close contact with curators – senior programmers, for which all listeners are added to a closed group in Telegram. And after successfully completing your studies, you can become a member of the AVADA MEDIA team!

NOT JUST TRAINING, BUT FULL IMMERSION IN THE DEVELOPMENT ENVIRONMENT

FOR WHOM: FOR WHOM:

EMPLOYMENT

SPACE LAB

EMPLOYMENT EMPLOYMENT

After training and successfully passing all the assignments, the best students will be offered to work in the AVADA-MEDIA team remotely or in the company’s office at Odessa, st. Kosmonavtov, 32

ABOUT
COMPLETELY FREE VIDEO LESSONS
COMPLETELY FREE VIDEO LESSONS
PRACTICE ON REAL COMPANY PROJECTS
PRACTICE ON REAL COMPANY PROJECTS
ASSISTANCE TO A CURRENT DEVELOPMENT TEAM
ASSISTANCE TO A CURRENT DEVELOPMENT TEAM
EMPLOYMENT OF THE BEST STUDENTS
EMPLOYMENT OF THE BEST STUDENTS

AVADA-MEDIA TEAM

EMPLOYMENT

AVADA-MEDIA TEAM AVADA-MEDIA TEAM

(Ru) Photo 11
(Ru) Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
(Ru) Photo 12

Write us

Contact the experts

Have a question? Write us

+
@
I accept User agreement and I give my consent to processing of my personal data
CONSENT TO PROCESSING PERSONAL DATA

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Free education

REGISTRATION AT SPACELAB REGISTRATION AT SPACELAB

hire a team

developers developers

+
@
I accept User agreement and I give my consent to processing of my personal data

Contact us in any way convenient for you:

+ 38 (097) 036 29 32
Join us

Send CV

+
@
I accept User agreement and I give my consent to processing of my personal data
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

Курсы по Frontend-разработке

БЕСПЛАТНЫЕ КУРСЫ ПО FRONTEND-РАЗРАБОТКЕ С ПРАКТИКОЙ НА РЕАЛЬНЫХ
ПРОЕКТАХ И ПОСЛЕДУЮЩИМ ТРУДОУСТРОЙСТВОМ
с трудоустройством

Курсы Frontend в AVADA MEDIA Курсы Frontend в AVADA MEDIA

Frontendэто область разработки, отвечающая за пользовательский интерфейс, удобство использования ресурса (юзабилити), взаимодействие пользователя с приложением или программным продуктом. Профессия широко востребована на рынке труда, дефицит кадров делает курсы фронтенд очень популярными среди программистов. Frontend developer – это специалист широкого профиля с хорошей зарплатой, стабильной занятостью и интересными карьерными перспективами. Но есть одна проблема, которая может стать на пути овладения новой профессией. Найти хорошие курсы фронтенд разработчика не так уж и легко: коммерческие курсы зачастую не соответствуют запрашиваемой цене, а в ВУЗах учат не тому и не так.

Неудивительно, ведь хорошие специалисты frontend предпочитают работать в реальном секторе, а не обучать других – это приносит больше денег и требует меньших хлопот.

Мы предлагаем совершенно иной формат обучения – бесплатные курсы frontend онлайн без преподавателя, но с оригинальными обучающими материалами, постоянной помощью и поддержкой кураторов. В роли кураторов – senior программисты компании AVADA MEDIA, работающие над коммерческими проектами для заказчиков по всему миру. Более того, слушатели курсов с определенного момента и сами выполняют обучающие задания в рамках курса на основе реальных проектов.  

SPACELAB

Почему стоит записаться на курсы front end Почему стоит записаться на курсы front end

Frontendэто публичная, видимая пользователю часть веб-сайта или веб-приложения, с которой пользователь взаимодействует напрямую. Фронтенд включает, таким образом, отображение функциональных задач пользовательского интерфейса и обработку запросов. Все, что видит посетитель сайта – это и есть фронтенд, включая дизайн и верстку – но не ограничиваясь ими.

 

Онлайн курсы frontend включают обучение созданию публичной части, функционала, которым он пользуется. Разработчик должен научиться делать так, чтобы на своих местах находились все кнопки, иконки, надписи – и не просто находились, но и выполняли свою функцию правильно; чтобы корректно отображались шрифты и работали все интерактивные компоненты, в том числе формы ввода.

 

 

Фронтенд-разработчик должен взаимодействовать с бэкенд-специалистом, отвечающим за серверную часть сайта или приложения, а также с дизайнерами, маркетологами (именно они изучают, что хотел бы видеть посетитель) и другими специалистами. Все это сложная, ответственная – но интересная и прибыльная работа.

Бесплатные курсы программирования со стажировкой на реальных проектах
СОВЕРШЕННО БЕСПЛАТНЫЕ ВИДЕО-УРОКИ
СОВЕРШЕННО БЕСПЛАТНЫЕ ВИДЕО-УРОКИ
ПРАКТИКА НА РЕАЛЬНЫХ  ПРОЕКТАХ КОМПАНИИ
ПРАКТИКА НА РЕАЛЬНЫХ ПРОЕКТАХ КОМПАНИИ
ПОМОЩЬ ДЕЙСТВУЮЩЕЙ  КОМАНДЫ РАЗРАБОТЧИКОВ
ПОМОЩЬ ДЕЙСТВУЮЩЕЙ КОМАНДЫ РАЗРАБОТЧИКОВ
ТРУДОУСТРОЙСТВО ЛУЧШИХ СТУДЕНТОВ
ТРУДОУСТРОЙСТВО ЛУЧШИХ СТУДЕНТОВ
SPACELAB

Что должен знать специалист по Frontend Что должен знать специалист по Frontend

Программисту фронтенд просто необходимо знать HTML – это язык разметки всего контента, размещенного на странице сайта либо приложения. Кроме того, он плотно изучает CSS, или каскадные таблицы стилей. CSS – это язык стилизации и характеристики внешнего вида. То есть, CSS определяет, как будет выглядеть в браузере сайт, какие у него буду шрифты и цвета, как будут располагаться отдельные блоки сайта друг относительно друга. Также CSS отвечает за разные сменные стили.

 

 

Курсы фронтенд разработчика обязательно включают также изучение JavaScript. Этот язык применяется для придания страницам и приложениям интерактивности. На нем создаются сценарии, реализуемые при любых действиях пользователя. JavaScript также служит для формирования запросов, посылаемых на сервер. Важная роль этого языка – в том, чтобы обновлять содержимое без перезагрузки все страницы, что значительно ускоряет скорость загрузки и работу сайтов.

Основная задача фронтенд-разработчика – связать в рабочее приложение графические макеты и серверную часть, реализовать определенный техническим заданием функционал на стороне пользователя. Именно на это направлено обучение frontend разработчика на бесплатных курсах AVADA MEDIA. После изучения курса программист фронтенд сможет:

 

 

 

  • верстать сайты в HTML, CSS, HTML5 и CSS3;
  • создавать одностраничные SPA сайты;
  • проверять код JavaScript на наличие ошибок;
  • создавать массивы, объекты, функции, циклические конструкции;
  • работать с библиотеками и фреймворками JavaScript – React, Vue и другими.
SPACELAB

Как стать слушателем Как стать слушателем

Курсы фронтенд бесплатны и ориентированы на последующее трудоустройство самых мотивированных и способных слушателей в компании AVADA MEDIA – одной из самых динамично растущих IT-компаний Украины. Мы набираем на курсы всех желающих, достаточно лишь иметь определенный опыт в программировании. Для того, чтобы стать слушателем курса, достаточно заполнить анкету на сайте компании.

После этого вам нужно будет пройти собеседование, затем вы получите доступ к личному кабинету. Здесь располагаются учебные материалы, видеоуроки и практические задания. Выполнять практические задания вы сможете в тесном контакте с кураторами – senior-программистами, для чего всех слушателей добавляют в закрытую группу в Telegram. А после успешного окончания обучения вы сможете стать членом команды AVADA MEDIA!

НЕ ПРОСТО ОБУЧЕНИЕ, А ПРАКТИКА НА
РЕАЛЬНЫХ ПРОЕКТАХ

Видео уроки по Frontend-разработке Видео уроки по Frontend-разработке

Курсы по Frontend-разработке
Курсы по Frontend-разработке
Курсы по Frontend-разработке
Курсы по Frontend-разработке
Курсы по Frontend-разработке
Курсы по Frontend-разработке
SPACE LAB

ТРУДОУСТРОЙСТВО ТРУДОУСТРОЙСТВО

После обучения и успешной сдачи всех заданий лучшим студентам будет предложена работа в команде AVADA-MEDIA удаленно либо в офисе компании по адресу Одесса, ул. Космонавтов, 32

ABOUT
СОВЕРШЕННО БЕСПЛАТНЫЕ ВИДЕО-УРОКИ
СОВЕРШЕННО БЕСПЛАТНЫЕ ВИДЕО-УРОКИ
ПРАКТИКА НА РЕАЛЬНЫХ  ПРОЕКТАХ КОМПАНИИ
ПРАКТИКА НА РЕАЛЬНЫХ ПРОЕКТАХ КОМПАНИИ
ПОМОЩЬ ДЕЙСТВУЮЩЕЙ  КОМАНДЫ РАЗРАБОТЧИКОВ
ПОМОЩЬ ДЕЙСТВУЮЩЕЙ КОМАНДЫ РАЗРАБОТЧИКОВ
ТРУДОУСТРОЙСТВО ЛУЧШИХ СТУДЕНТОВ
ТРУДОУСТРОЙСТВО ЛУЧШИХ СТУДЕНТОВ
ТРУДОУСТРОЙСТВО

КОМАНДА AVADA-MEDIA КОМАНДА AVADA-MEDIA

Photo 11
Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
Photo 12
Свяжитесь с экспертами

Появились вопросы? Напишите нам

СОГЛАСИЕ НА ОБРАБОТКУ ПЕРСОНАЛЬНЫХ ДАННЫХ

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее — Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины «Про захист персональних даних». Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.

Бесплатное обучение

РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ В ШКОЛЕ SPACELAB РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ В ШКОЛЕ SPACELAB

нанять команду

разработчиков разработчиков

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Файлы cookies
Пожалуйста, разрешите использование cookies для более эффективной работы с сайтом