AVADA-MEDIA

Parser for Vkontakte

AVADA-MEDIA

Parser for Vkontakte AVADA-MEDIA

A parser for the social network Vkontakte is specialized software that allows you to collect and analyze, process and save various kinds of information, including information about users, their subscriptions and contact information. First of all, specialized parsers for the Vkontakte website are used for the purpose of flexible and accurate customization of targeted advertising.

AVADA-MEDIA

Parser features AVADA-MEDIA

The standard features offered by the Vkontakte social network to its advertisers do not allow setting up targeting as flexibly as possible, but only make it possible to limit the display of ads to people who are most suitable in terms of demographic characteristics and place of residence. At the same time, the parser for the Vkontakte website makes it possible to collect directly a list of users who are interested in topics, goods or services similar to yours.

The source for collecting an audience – parsing – can be thematic groups and pages in this social network. All the data that the Vkontakte parser can collect can also be collected manually, but with much less efficiency, moreover, it will take much longer. Advertising campaigns customized based on scraping data are distinguished by high accuracy and conversion rates. Also, the parser of the social network Vkontakte offers a number of other functions. In particular, searching for communities of competitors in order to obtain data about their subscribers and customers.

The parser allows you to collect public contact information of users, information about their relatives who have been specified, information about personal preferences. The parser collects information about user subscriptions and likes, allowing to improve his marketing portrait. Collects public phone numbers, email addresses and other contact information from the user’s pages. And it does all this at the same time for a huge number of users.

The social network parser also allows flexible customization of your advertisements for various parameters. For example, the scraper monitors the activity of users of a certain group and shows ads to those of them who are actively writing in the group or, on the contrary, have recently left it. The Vkontakte parser allows you to organize mass-following, mass-following and mass-inviting of users, whose accounts it has collected in accordance with the keywords specified by the user.

AVADA-MEDIA

Tasks that the parser will allow to solve AVADA-MEDIA

The parsing process requires to launch the most detailed portrait of a representative of the target audience and / or a list of groups and pages on the Vkontakte social network, from where the scraper will collect the audience. Typically, a list of parameters for finding users that match your target audience looks like this:

  • the collection of groups in which there are your potential clients is carried out;
  • collection of subscribers of groups of your competitors is carried out;
  • new subscribers of groups of competitors are collected in a separate category;
  • filtration is carried out by demographic characteristics, people are selected who have a birthday soon, a selection is made based on other important data for the customer;
  • bots and inactive accounts are eliminated;
  • the results are saved in the desired format.

In the future, this information can be updated without performing a new search each time, and can be used in any convenient way. AVADA MEDIA offers turnkey development of parsers for social networks in accordance with customer requirements and with a guarantee of the result.

We create space projects

Fresh works

The best confirmation of our qualifications and professionalism are the stories of the success of our clients and the differences in their business before and after working with us.

What they say about us

Our clients What they say about us

Our team

Successful projects
are created only by the team Our team

(Ru) Photo 11
(Ru) Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
(Ru) Photo 12
Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

Join us

Send CV

Personal data processing agreement

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

Contact us in any way convenient for you:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

AVADA-MEDIA

Парсер для Вконтакте

AVADA-MEDIA

Парсер для Вконтакте AVADA-MEDIA

Парсер для социальной сети Вконтакте – это специализированное программное обеспечение, позволяющее осуществлять сбор и анализ, обработку и сохранение информации разного рода, включая информацию о пользователях, их подписках и контактных данных. Прежде всего, специализированные парсеры для сайта Вконтакте используются с целью гибкого и точного настраивания таргетированной рекламы. 

AVADA-MEDIA

Возможности парсера AVADA-MEDIA

Стандартные возможности, которые предлагает социальная сеть Вконтакте своим рекламодателям, не позволяют настроить таргетинг максимально гибко, а лишь дают возможность граничить показ рекламы людьми, наиболее подходящими по демографическим характеристикам и месту проживания. В то же время парсер для сайта Вконтакте дает возможность собрать непосредственно список пользователей, которые интересуются темами, товарами или услугами, аналогичными вашим.

Источником для сбора аудитории – парсинга – могут выступать тематические группы и странички в этой социальной сети. Все данные, которые может собрать парсер Вконтакте, возможно собрать и вручную, однако с гораздо меньшей эффективностью, к тому же это займет намного больше времени. Рекламные кампании, настраиваемые по данным парсинга, отличаются высокой точностью и конверсией.  Также парсер социальной сети Вконтакте предлагает ряд других функций. В частности, поиск сообществ конкурентов с целью получения данных об их подписчиках и клиентах. 

 

Парсер позволяет собирать открытые контактные данные пользователей, сведения об их родственниках, которые были указаны, информацию о личных предпочтениях. Парсер собирает информацию о подписках и лайках пользователя, позволяя усовершенствовать его маркетинговый портрет. Собирает открытые номера телефонов, электронные адреса и другие контактные данные со страниц пользователя. И делает все это одновременно для огромного количества пользователей. 

Парсер социальной сети также позволяет проводить гибкую настройку ваших рекламных объявлений по различным параметрам. Например, парсер отслеживает активность пользователей определенной группы и показывает объявления тем из них, кто активно пишет в группе или напротив, недавно покинул ее. Парсер Вконтакте позволяет организовывать масслайкинг, массфоловинг и массинвайтинг пользователей, аккаунты которых он собрал в соответствии с заданными пользователем ключевыми словами. 

 

AVADA-MEDIA

Задачи, которые позволит решать парсер AVADA-MEDIA

Процесс парсинга требует для запуска максимально детализированного портрета представителя целевой аудитории и/или перечня групп и страниц в социальной сети Вконтакте, откуда парсер будет собирать аудиторию. Обычно перечень параметров для поиска пользователей, соответствующих вашей целевой аудитории, выглядит так:

  • осуществляется сбор групп, в которых есть ваши потенциальные клиенты;
  • осуществляется сбор подписчиков групп ваших конкурентов;
  • собираются в отдельную категорию новые подписчики групп конкурентов;
  • проводится фильтрация по демографическим признакам, отбираются люди, у которых скоро день рождения, проводится отбор по другим важным для заказчика данным;
  • отсеиваются боты и неактивные аккаунты;
  • результаты сохраняются в нужном формате.

В дальнейшем эту информацию можно актуализировать, не проводя каждый раз новый поиск, и использовать любым удобным образом. Компания AVADA MEDIA предлагает разработку парсеров для социальных сетей под ключ в соответствии с требованиями заказчика и с гарантией результата. 

Создаем космические проекты

Свежие работы

Лучшим подтверждением нашей квалификации и профессионализма являются истории успеха наших клиентов и различия в их бизнесе до и после сотрудничества с нами.

Что о нас говорят

Наши клиенты Что о нас говорят

Наша команда

Успешные проекты
создаются только командой Наша команда

Photo 11
Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
Photo 12
Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее — Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины «Про захист персональних даних». Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Файлы cookies
Пожалуйста, разрешите использование cookies для более эффективной работы с сайтом