DESIGN, DEVELOPMENT, INTEGRATION

BETTING PLATFORMS AND BOOKMARK SITES

The solution to any problems in the field of online betting

Betting Platforms and Betting Sites The solution to any problems in the field of online betting

Thousands of sporting events take place every second in the world, many of them are available for betting. For this, special platforms are used that collect information from the sites of bookmakers, submit it to the user in a convenient format and allow you to place bets.

Betting Platforms
Online-Betting

Important components of a good betting platform Online-Betting

Creation of betting sites implies the implementation of several important functions, without which such a site would not be successful. Firstly, such a platform should offer a wide selection of sports and individual sporting events. Ideally, all continents should be covered. So you can attract an audience from different countries, for which the developed platform should initially be multilingual. It is very important that parsing of betting sites works without failures and delays. The company AVADA MEDIA has developed a set of software solutions that allows you to parse (collect data) without delays and crashes.

It is important to enable users to choose from many types of bets in order to attract as many players as possible.  Besides, today it’s hard to imagine the creation of sites with sports bets without live bets made during a sporting event. For live betting to work correctly, the platform must be reliable and powerful, but the main thing is to be able to quickly scan odds and display them without delay.

Better confidence is given to betting platforms that have received recognized licenses – for example, Curacao, Kanawake or Malta. To receive them, the platform must meet strict requirements. AVADA MEDIA is developing sports betting platforms that can qualify for international licenses.

Online betting platforms are not only bets, but also statistics, reference and informational materials, the ability to quickly receive information, and track all events in real time.

Therefore, software for sports betting from AVADA MEDIA can also include, at the request of the customer:

  • interactive calendars and the schedule of championships, championships;
  • statistical information about different sports, teams, players – for example, statistics on transfers by the name of a football player or statistics on goals of a team in a season;
  • real-time update of results;
  • calculation of coefficients;
  • live broadcasts, streams.

In online betting, bonus offers, loyalty programs, referral links, cashback, special points for certain actions, VIP statuses and other ways to ensure player loyalty are widespread. We are developing sports betting platforms with the possibility of implementing a wide range of similar functions and connecting player support services. And of course, sports betting is money. We are developing platforms with the ability to easily integrate payment services so that players can replenish their account with a bank card or in another convenient way and withdraw winnings. And of course, we design a convenient, intuitive user interface, convenient functionality and attractive design.

Betting Platforms
AVADA-MEDIA

What we offer in the field of online-betting AVADA-MEDIA

The coordinated work of all components and functions is provided by the admin panel. It is she who unites the parsing of betting shops, statistics, payment services, personal user accounts, etc. into a single whole. AVADA MEDIA offers the creation of such a platform from scratch or the adaptation of a turnkey solution to your needs.

We implement the following options at the request of the customer:

  • a convenient admin panel for managing all platform content;
  • the ability to provide technical support to users;
  • the ability to generate analytics, statistics and reporting;
  • risk management tools;
  • multilingualism;
  • multicurrency;
  • reliable parser of sporting events from around the world;
  • event management, manual event creation;
  • integration with leading providers of odds and sports data lines, such as BetRadar, Betting, BetFair and others;
  • integration of all popular payment services;
  • the ability to quickly increase the platform’s functionality by connecting additional modules;
  • support for all browsers and mobile devices;
  • website design development or the use of off-the-shelf design;
  • the default platform works in real time and;
  • It is provided with a reliable security system and protection against attacks.

Contact us today and find out more. AVADA MEDIA – is your guide to the world of betting business.

We create space projects

Fresh works

The best confirmation of our qualifications and professionalism are the stories of the success of our clients and the differences in their business before and after working with us.

What they say about us

Our clients What they say about us

Our team

Successful projects
are created only by the team Our team

(En) Photo 11
(En) Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
(En) Photo 12
Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

Join us

Send CV

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

Preloader

Готовы к старту ?..

ПРОЕКТИРВОАНИЕ, РАЗРАБОТКА, ИНТЕГРАЦИЯ

BETTING-ПЛАТФОРМЫ И БУКМЕКЕРСКИЕ САЙТЫ

Решение любых задач в области онлайн-беттинга

Betting-Платформы и букмекерские сайты Решение любых задач в области онлайн-беттинга

В мире ежесекундно проходят тысячи спортивных событий, многие из них доступны для беттинга. Для этого используются специальные платформы, которые собирают информацию с сайтов букмекерских контор, подают ее пользователю в удобном формате и позволяют совершать ставки.

Online-Betting

Важные составляющие хорошей беттинговой платформы Online-Betting

Создание betting сайтов подразумевает реализацию нескольких важных функций, без которых такой сайт не будет пользоваться успехом. Во-первых, такая платформа должна предлагать широкий выбор видов спорта и отдельных спортивных событий. В идеале, должны быть охвачены все континенты. Так можно привлечь аудиторию из самых разных стран, для чего разрабатываемая платформа должна изначально быть мультиязычной. Очень важно, чтобы парсинг букмекерских сайтов работал без сбоев и задержек. Компания AVADA MEDIA наработала комплекс программных решений, позволяющий парсить (собирать данные) без задержек и сбоев.

Важно дать возможность пользователям выбирать из множества видов ставок, чтобы привлечь как можно больше игроков. к тому же, сегодня сложно представить создание сайтов со ставками на спорт без live-ставок, совершаемых уже во время спортивного события. Для корректной работы live-ставок платформа должна быть надежной и мощной, но главное – иметь возможность быстро сканировать коэффициенты и отображать их без задержек.

Больше доверия вызывают платформы для беттинга, получившие признанные лицензии – например, Кюрасао, Канаваке или Мальты. Для их получения платформа должна соответствовать строгим требованиям. Компания AVADA MEDIA занимается разработкой платформ для ставок на спорт, которые могут претендовать на получение международных лицензий.

Платформы онлайн-беттинга – это не только ставки, но и статистика, справочные и информационные материалы, возможность быстрого получения информации, отслеживания всех событий в реальном времени.

Поэтому программные продукты для ставок на спорт от AVADA MEDIA также могут включать, по желанию заказчика:

  • интерактивные календари и расписание первенств, чемпионатов;
  • статистические сведения о разных видах спорта, командах, игроках – например, статистику трансферов по фамилии футболиста или статистику голов команды в сезоне;
  • обновление результатов в реальном времени;
  • расчет коэффициентов;
  • прямые трансляции, стримы.

В онлайн-беттинге получили широкое распространение бонусные предложения, программы лояльности, реферральные ссылки, кэшбек, специальные баллы за те или иные действия, VIP-статусы и другие способы обеспечить лояльность игроков. Мы разрабатываем платформы для ставок на спорт с возможностью реализации широкого спектра подобных функций и подключения службы поддержки игроков. И конечно, ставки на спорт – это деньги. Мы разрабатываем платформы с возможностью простой интеграции платежных сервисов, чтобы игроки могли пополнять счет с банковской карты или другим удобным способом и выводить выигрыши. И конечно, мы проектируем удобный, интуитивно понятный интерфейс пользователя, удобный функционал и привлекательный дизайн.

AVADA-MEDIA

Что мы предлагаем в области онлайн-беттинга AVADA-MEDIA

Слаженную работу всех компонентов и функций обеспечивает админ-панель. Именно она объединяет в единое целое модуль парсинга букмекерских контор, статистику, платежные сервисы, личные аккаунты пользователей и т.д. AVADA MEDIA предлагает создание такой платформы с нуля или адаптацию готового решения под ваши нужды.

Мы реализуем следующие опции по желанию заказчика:

  • удобную панель администратора для управления всем контентом платформы;
  • возможность обеспечить техническую поддержку пользователей;
  • возможность формировать аналитику, статистику и отчетность;
  • инструменты риск-менеджмента;
  • многоязычность;
  • мультивалютность;
  • надежный парсер спортивных событий со всего мира;
  • управление событиями, ручное создание событий;
  • интеграцию с ведущими поставщиками линий коэффициентов и спортивных данных, такими, как BetRadar, Betting, BetFair и другими.
  • интеграцию всех популярных платежных сервисов
  • возможность быстро увеличивать функционал платформы путем подключения дополнительных модулей;
  • поддержку всех браузеров и мобильных устройств;
  • разработку дизайна сайта или использование готового дизайна;
  • готовая платформа по умолчанию работает в режиме реального времени и;
  • обеспечена надежной системой безопасности и защиты от атак.

Свяжитесь с нами сегодня и узнайте больше. AVADA MEDIA – ваш проводник в мир букмекерского бизнеса.

Создаем космические проекты

Свежие работы

Лучшим подтверждением нашей квалификации и профессионализма являются истории успеха наших клиентов и различия в их бизнесе до и после сотрудничества с нами.

Что о нас говорят

Наши клиенты Что о нас говорят

Thanks to AVADA-MEDIA for a great project. The developers of AVADA-MEDIA have made for us a convenient and functional system for booking homes. This is not our first project with this company. The professionalism of its developers and competent management make the company the best IT partner

Denis, owner

Worked with Sergey on several projects and was happy with the professional attitude him and his team demonstrated working on projects. He was accurate on time and functional estimates and delivered on time.

Yury Ustsinchyk, QA Manager

Thanks to the AVADA-MEDIA team for the excellent and functional online store. The work was done very quickly and professionally.

Ivanov, owner

I had the opportunity to work with Sergey. As a technical director, he perfectly organized the work of a team of programmers on a mobile application I designed. As a result, all work took place in a timely manner and the final output was beyond expectations.

Alunga, CEO

We would like to thank the company AVADA-MEDIA for the development of a fast and modern corporate website. The company employs professionals whose main principle is customer satisfaction

Banckom, representative

I have been working with the AVADA-MEDIA team for more than 5 years. I want to note the professionalism of the developers and the excellent management of the employees who always help me in the tasks. We have implemented many different ideas with the AVADA-MEDIA team, and at the moment we are moving the existing store to a new platform.

Risto, владелец

Для своего стартапа выбрал команду AVADA-MEDIA и вот уже несколько лет мы вместе развиваем этот проект. Много чего было сделано и усовершенствованно за это время. Благодаря команде специалистов AVADA проект набирает коммерческие обороты и уже вышел на всеукраинский рынок.

Игорь, Совладелец

Мы уже 5 лет сотрудничаем с командой Сергея в различных сферах бизнеса, в том числе в сфере информационных технологий. Сергей неоднократно демонстрировал высочайший уровень экспертизы и ответственности в наших совместных проектах, особенно в условиях неопределенной ситуации и в течение ограниченного времени.

Богдан Юрченко, Директор

Спасибо разработчикам из AVADA-MEDIA за отлично выполненную работу. Новый личный кабинет и новые функции системы разработали очень быстро, все протестировали и внедрили в уже готовую и работающую систему.

Заказчик,

We have been cooperating with AVADA-MEDIA for many years on many projects. One of our successful projects is MOBI WAY - a web system. which from 0 for us is developed and supported by company specialists

Denis, CEO

As a technical director, Sergey perfectly organized work on the SeshMe mobile application project, thanks to which we always received results in time. Also I would like to note the high level of developers from the team of Sergey. Very happy to work together. I recommend Sergey as a reliable and responsible partner.

Vlad Konovalov, Product manager
Наша команда

Успешные проекты
создаются только командой Наша команда

Photo 11
Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
Photo 12
Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее - Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины "Про захист персональних даних". Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.
Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме